Stats: 3,156,257 members, 7,829,501 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:06 AM

What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter (3864 Views)

What Ikechukwu Said He Will Do To SARS Vs What Happened When They Met / The Artwork Mercy Aigbe Got From A Fan (photos) / Toke Makinwa Shows The N405k Perfume She Got From A Secret Admirer (2) (3) (4)

What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Instablogger9ja(m): 9:31pm On Mar 01, 2021
The Picture above is a chair a Nigerian man saw and ordered from a local carpenter.

Read more
https://www.instablogger9ja.com/2021/03/what-i-ordered-vs-what-i-got-from-local.html?m=0

3 Shares

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Bola146(f): 9:38pm On Mar 01, 2021

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by sylve11: 9:41pm On Mar 01, 2021
All these una gist na bait jare. I nor go click that link. embarassed cool
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by psucc(m): 9:41pm On Mar 01, 2021
Na you call na you answer. What you ordered vs what you got.

Your order was made to a 'local' carpenter. So that's the best you have. Again, since you ordered from a local man, you must have paid him a local fee to execute the job.

No vex. no be say I support the carpenter o!!!!!

15 Likes

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by arsenal444(m): 9:42pm On Mar 01, 2021
He tried na...He do am as ur money reach. U for fit pay #2.5m for d one make u order before?

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by lilvicky68(m): 10:28pm On Mar 01, 2021
Na still people like una dey suffer tailors too..

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by pretydiva(f): 10:50pm On Mar 01, 2021
He for use white instead of black. Na color difference grin

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by potbelly(m): 10:56pm On Mar 01, 2021

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Sandydayziz(f): 10:59pm On Mar 01, 2021
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Nobody: 11:19pm On Mar 01, 2021
 so the 
look of the shop
did not dissuade you
what am i saying its
what yoy can afford
so quit complaining⚫
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by lilvicky68(m): 11:23pm On Mar 01, 2021
pretydiva:
He for use white instead of black. Na color difference grin
Lol..abi? And comot the support for the leg of the chair
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Leksidebolton(m): 11:56pm On Mar 01, 2021
Your own is better mine is worst “

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Nobody: 12:12am On Mar 02, 2021
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by mytime24(f): 2:59am On Mar 02, 2021
Ur own na pro max grin

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by BigDawsNet: 6:12am On Mar 02, 2021
Just quality of woods and leader

That nigga is good menh

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by dangotesmummy: 6:23am On Mar 02, 2021

That's what happens when you are supposed to go to the hospital but go to roadside trado Medical doctors because you want cheap things

You no hear say food wey sweet Na money chop am? Instead of you giving the job to an interior decor designer or professional furniture Makers you go give broda Lukman cafinta grin tongue

But then he tried.look at the chair he did with the limited resources you gave him tongue

Moreso look at the wall and environment of the place you carry work go? What do you expect?

Yoruba elders say that before you buy clothes from a cloth trader you go first look at the one wey he wear for body.see the environment

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by LoudLord(m): 7:27am On Mar 02, 2021
Ogbeni your carpenter try

Na local carpenter you call am so what do you expect...

You carry work give local carpenter and you dey expect international job

Your brain is full of petrol

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by onomeabuja: 8:30am On Mar 02, 2021
Instablogger9ja:
The Picture above is a chair a Nigerian man saw and ordered from a local carpenter.

Read more
https://www.instablogger9ja.com/2021/03/what-i-ordered-vs-what-i-got-from-local.html?m=0
@op na joke u de oooo grin na this one we de call bedbug chair grin wetin u de expect b4 , carpenter wen de do coffin na him you go giv job bah cry continu

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Omeifa: 9:48am On Mar 02, 2021
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by sapientia(m): 10:10am On Mar 02, 2021
You buy some stuffs
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Telegram234(m): 10:34am On Mar 02, 2021
Op u are mad..
That thing is fine nah.
Just need some touch of paint again.
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by rottable(m): 11:16am On Mar 02, 2021
Instablogger9ja:

Read more

The work is not even neat. Na apprentice do the work? If not, the guy should go shot
Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by Kiddogarcia(m): 11:41am On Mar 02, 2021
The baba try joor

Re: What I Ordered Vs What I Got From A Local Carpenter by mejai(m): 3:07pm On Mar 02, 2021
cheap products no good oooo grin

Davido Revealed Why He Can't Marry Chioma [video] / Cameroonian Gospel Singer Hailed By African First Ladies At The United Nations / Top 12 World’s Wealthiest Men Of All Time!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15