Stats: 3,157,907 members, 7,835,026 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:16 AM

Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) (34976 Views)

Kiddwaya And His Oyinbo Fiancée Having A Nice Time Together In The UK / Davido, Chioma & Ifeanyi Have A Nice Time Together At His London O2 Show (Video) / BBNaija: Laycon And Erica Spotted At A Party Having a Nice Time Together (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by mavono: 11:38am On Mar 19, 2021
Money good to, hustle oo
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by AsawanaDgreat: 11:38am On Mar 19, 2021
Birds of a feather
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by MrUchenna1(m): 11:39am On Mar 19, 2021
One happiness scatters a thousand sorrows
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Cooldiipo(m): 11:40am On Mar 19, 2021
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Fedrick100: 11:40am On Mar 19, 2021
Anyone here to teach me freelance,coding or copying
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by KingZaddy(m): 11:41am On Mar 19, 2021

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by guychidile: 11:42am On Mar 19, 2021
there's no permanent enemy or friend on politice...gba gam!
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Equity15(m): 11:44am On Mar 19, 2021
Please I am looking for a room and palour self con from Ojota down to palmgrove. Budget is 300k. Help a brother
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Nobody: 11:47am On Mar 19, 2021
Rochas, that motherfucker can dance.

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Tecno66: 11:59am On Mar 19, 2021
kasim155:
Hmmmm there is really no permanent friend or permanent enemy in politics.
Just permanent interests, their pockets.

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by fatymore(f): 12:06pm On Mar 19, 2021
I.like Okorocha Vibes
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by midform(m): 12:07pm On Mar 19, 2021
Politicians are like footballers, they tackle one another on the pitch but they are very good friends off pitch!
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Nobody: 12:09pm On Mar 19, 2021
One thing that connects them;Ogboni
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by danngnews: 12:14pm On Mar 19, 2021
post=100013327:
Fear Naija Politics and Politicians.....

We kool as ice.
As we always point out,
There is more to life than politics,
especially Naija kinda politics.

In Politics, No permanent friends and no permanent enemies, only permanent interests.

See who is talking, you be advising ur self.

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by DeMonk: 12:23pm On Mar 19, 2021
Victor246:
Governor Nyesom Wike And Senator Rochas Okorocha Having A Good Time Together

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XE6YR-OlTzA

...while the masses suffer and languish in poverty.
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by IvarDboneless: 12:57pm On Mar 19, 2021
These guys are really flexing our common wealth...no worries. And some idi*ts are here killing each other because of them

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by michoim(m): 1:01pm On Mar 19, 2021
jey4all:
Politics. Don’t kill your self for any politician. They all eat from same bowl. Ftc
Na so
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by woleabayo(f): 1:15pm On Mar 19, 2021
omo to sise dede oni lati ni asiko igbadun
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by SmartPolician: 1:32pm On Mar 19, 2021
One of the best highlife songs from East in recent times. grin

Wike doesn't even know how to sing the song.

Abeg where did the man your grow up?

Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Susu888(m): 1:33pm On Mar 19, 2021
Kai!

Naija is sweet walai!!

The smart nd cunning A. K. A the politicians
VS
The dumb nd dull.... A. K. A the average naija citizen. grin
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by SmartPolician: 1:37pm On Mar 19, 2021
nonut:
Yet, some fools here dey mastụrbate on top politicians matter.

People don't learn.

Nigeria is home to the world's largest number of dumb people.
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Akin7752: 1:46pm On Mar 19, 2021
[url=/hqbrpe]

Do you know you can make up to N10,000 profit on your capital daily from digital investment platform ?

Permit me to introduce you to a platform that makes it’s totally easy and stress free ....

With minimum of N9,000, You can join today and enjoy returns up to 4% credited directly to your bank account daily for 20 days ( weekends included ). You get to focus on your day to day activities and also earn good money on the side.

E.g N50,000 makes you about N2000 profit daily for 20days.

REGISTER NOW

[url=/hqbrpe] WEBSITE: W W W . T W I X . C L U B [/url]
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Kemistri4(m): 1:49pm On Mar 19, 2021
SmartPolician:
One of the best highlife songs from East in recent times. grin

Wike doesn't even know how to sing the song.

Abeg where did the man your grow up?

What is even the name of the song?
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by slivertongue: 2:01pm On Mar 19, 2021
rochas is doing everything to be happy. PDP giving him that joy
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by Babafash(m): 2:10pm On Mar 19, 2021
There is no permanent friends or enemies in politics
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by MrSamsung(m): 2:23pm On Mar 19, 2021
I like the music. Anybody knows the music name or the musician?

Besides the music sounds like an igbo one but does Wike an ikwere understands it?
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by asi2013: 2:37pm On Mar 19, 2021
Victor246:

senior men
Re: Wike And Okorocha Rock To Music, Have A Good Time Together (Video) by asi2013: 2:45pm On Mar 19, 2021
[center][/center]
Victor246:

senior men. Notin do una

Peruzzi Buys Mercedes Benz GLE As Birthday Gift (Video) / Photo Of Buhari When He Was In School (Throwback) / (PHOTO) Who Makes A Better Queen Among This Three Nollywood Popular Stars?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18