Stats: 3,162,137 members, 7,849,557 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 12:48 AM

1 Week Gig Work In Ajah - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah (1218 Views)

A 2 Week Gig For Students And Graduates / A Company Representative Needed For A Week Gig In Abuja. / Adekunle Ajayi: Man Rejected Offers In Shell & Chevron To Live & Work In Ekiti (2) (3) (4)

1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 10:20am On Apr 11, 2021
Female PA needed for a 1 week gig work, must reside on the island for proximity, preferably Ajah and environs, tasks include typing from dictation, creating specified threads and organizing documents, pay is 15k for 5 days and bonus for satisfactory job done

Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 11:22am On Apr 11, 2021
no money no job but una go see job close eye pass,looking for free money, this is a quick and easy gig job anyone who can use an android phone can do
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Bubbblez: 11:30am On Apr 11, 2021
Hello. I’m interested pls
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 12:15pm On Apr 11, 2021
Bubbblez:
Hello. I’m interested pls
what is your location
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Slimslimqq: 12:21pm On Apr 11, 2021
fabiano09:
no money no job but una go see job close eye pass,looking for free money, this is a quick and easy gig job anyone who can use an android phone can do
am seriously interested but I am a male and also I don't have a problem working on island
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 3:33pm On Apr 11, 2021
I'm also a male
I dont have a problem working on the island also
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Babawee: 5:31pm On Apr 11, 2021
My wife is interested, she lives in ajah
How can she apply
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Bubbblez: 6:36pm On Apr 11, 2021
Sangotedo Sir. Right after ajah
fabiano09:

what is your location
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 7:40pm On Apr 11, 2021
Bubbblez:
Sangotedo Sir. Right after ajah
Ok good, send me your number I’ll contact you for a short WhatsApp interview
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Sleekfun: 8:58pm On Apr 11, 2021
I am interested, my location is Jakande Lekki, my contact number is 09033236796. I am available to start immediately . Thanks
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 9:39pm On Apr 11, 2021
Sleekfun:
I am interested, my location is Jakande Lekki, my contact number is 09033236796. I am available to start immediately . Thanks
male or female
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by luwiizy(m): 6:59am On Apr 12, 2021
I can the work, I'm energetic and calculative and I'm MALE

And I reside very close to ajah
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Sleekfun: 7:06am On Apr 12, 2021
fabiano09:

male or female
I am a female.
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 8:05am On Apr 12, 2021
fabiano09:

male or female
dang it man, why are u so interested in females only?
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Bubbblez: 10:31am On Apr 12, 2021
07064982472. My name is Dammy sir
fabiano09:

Ok good, send me your number I’ll contact you for a short WhatsApp interview
Re: 1 Week Gig Work In Ajah by Nobody: 4:51pm On Apr 12, 2021
Miracood2:
dang it man, why are u so interested in females only?
Because that’s what the job entails

Intercontinental Bank Recruits / Your Link To China Jobs / Urgent! International Graduate Programme

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14