Stats: 3,153,665 members, 7,820,340 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:19 PM

Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture (6429 Views)

BONNY ISLAND, Nigeria. A Beautiful City Many Don't Know Of.[history&pictures] / Why I Want To Visit Nigeria - A Foreigner's (Flimsy) Reasons. / Road Transportation In South Africa (2) (3) (4)

Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by desgiezd(m): 10:20am On Jul 10, 2007
Transportation of goats to Isi Ewu joint. The transporter even lapped some.

Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by angel101(f): 4:26pm On Jul 10, 2007
LOL!!  grin this surely can not be Nigeria
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Beline(f): 4:43pm On Jul 10, 2007
please where is this?
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Beline(f): 4:44pm On Jul 10, 2007
please where is this? grin grin
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by BukkyG(f): 5:48pm On Jul 10, 2007
This is incredible!!!
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by tasiana(m): 5:54pm On Jul 10, 2007
what a sight shocked
this can only happen in a wonderful country like my Nigeria. grin cheesy grin
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Kashif(m): 6:01pm On Jul 10, 2007
This is really naija!!
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by amaikama(m): 6:01pm On Jul 10, 2007
sorry guys but that is not naija for your information.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by fromuk(m): 6:04pm On Jul 10, 2007
this na Nigeria i even know the okada man and the isi ewu joint chai wonders shall never end.LOL
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by oyie(f): 6:11pm On Jul 10, 2007
grin shocked shocked
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by zubbiedan(m): 6:37pm On Jul 10, 2007
men this na NAIJA
one can see such in EKO
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by osereka(m): 7:09pm On Jul 10, 2007
In my naija the more you look the less you understand!
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by mrofficial(m): 7:15pm On Jul 10, 2007
amaikama:

sorry guys but that is not naija for your information.
Can't you see the plate number? that's nigeria for real.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by romeo(m): 7:28pm On Jul 10, 2007
which one be una own? who no go chop am when dey cook am? grin grin grin grin
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Busta(f): 8:07pm On Jul 10, 2007
No be only naija dey do that. . y'all need to see this:

Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Busta(f): 8:08pm On Jul 10, 2007
and this

Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Busta(f): 8:10pm On Jul 10, 2007
more

Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Busta(f): 8:11pm On Jul 10, 2007
and more

Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Busta(f): 8:12pm On Jul 10, 2007
still more

Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Oseitutu: 8:16pm On Jul 10, 2007
BUSTA, YOU WANNA KILL ME WITH LAUGHTER! grin grin grin grin grin
Nice picture too in your profile!
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by fromuk(m): 8:23pm On Jul 10, 2007
o gyl you fit kill person oooooo the second pix na die even the second to last, who load the truck hope say no be them OTIELE and OGBOROS for Nigeria.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by romeo(m): 8:31pm On Jul 10, 2007
that afro truck picture na die hahahaha
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Busta(f): 8:55pm On Jul 10, 2007
Yes oh, see. . not only naija get special transportation system.lol
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by vichel(m): 10:16pm On Jul 10, 2007
lol cheesy grin these are some crazy photos, people are really weird undecided
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Nobody: 10:38pm On Jul 10, 2007
ewo!! shocked

which kain tin be dis

ahahahah

i'm gobsmacked! lipsrsealed

Busta, may I ask which country, or maybe planet because animal rights done go bottom of sea be dat
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by mukina2: 10:47pm On Jul 10, 2007
grin grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by chichimma(f): 10:50pm On Jul 10, 2007
This is really funny but true

LOL grin

Thank God , Naija does not have the worst transportation for animals and/or goods.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Cactus(m): 12:28am On Jul 11, 2007
some look photoshopped
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by nazzyon(m): 12:34am On Jul 11, 2007
Nigeria is not the only one left behind with the worst economy. There are a host of others that are well recognised due to their city but they also have some environs that are even worst than Nigeria itself.

When you get to ghetto's in countries like US, UK  you can still find the trademark. No any civilized that does not have its downside.

When you see a Water Closet you will forget what lies within. That is how life is.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Obirin0521: 1:17am On Jul 11, 2007
Busta: Thanks. 'Nuff said.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by Jakumo(m): 6:10am On Jul 11, 2007
Busta I honestly have not laughed so hard in YEARS. I'm saving those priceless pics for sure.
Re: Transportation In Nigeria: A Must-see Picture by mellow(m): 7:03am On Jul 11, 2007
I need to see my doctor. I think I have

laughed my freaking guts out.

FG Yet To Remove 5% VAT In Air Transport / Before Coming To Ireland Part 2. / Turkey Or Cyprus For Study And Work?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17