Stats: 3,151,607 members, 7,812,993 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 02:01 AM

Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. - Software/Programmer Market (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Software/Programmer Market / Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. (24192 Views)

Professional Website Or Blog For As Low As 15k Only / Wordpress Themes And Plugins For Sale 1k Each / Pick Some Cash Online Today! Download And Install This Binary Option Script (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by Bigmicko: 1:04pm On May 05, 2022
Ps4 Console 1TB Slim Japan used with 2 controller + complete game accessories + 6 CD.

Amount: 165k
COD.

Contact
WhatsApp: 08117413467
Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 5:43pm On May 06, 2022
We are open for business. To all the people that said they will get back to me! Am still waiting for you to get back to me oo.

You want to have and install PKG games on your PS4 console, say no more, am here to fulfill your wish.

You want to buy a PS4 console, am just a dial away.

Call/What'sapp:08110193544
Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 1:22pm On May 08, 2022
I greet you specially my honorable chairman sir.

We still your best plug for your UK used PS4 console, any other plug nah life wire oo.

We got the cheapest PKG games for your hacked console. #1000 per game.

Put call/What'sapp:08110193544
Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:24am On May 09, 2022
It's a rainy morning Monday here oo, nonetheless we still doing what we know how to do best.

This customer called me this morning, he asked if I have Kena bridge of sprits, you already know the answer to that baba mi.

He further asked if I could come to his house to install the games, after he his done with schools runs.

And now we here!!!

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:58am On May 09, 2022
Voila, you already know no one does it better than us!!!

He asked me for a colorful theme, I couldn't think of many themes right now.

Thanks for your Patronage and the kind gesture my distinguished honorable chairman sir.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 3:33pm On May 10, 2022
Greetings to you my reader this rainy afternoon.

We've got Planet of Apes the Last Frontier for your maximum enjoyment for just 1k, and absolutely free if you choose it amongst the list of your games whenever you buy a hacked Ps4 console from us.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:08pm On May 11, 2022
You can never get it wrong with Alan wake remastered, this game is action filled and will definitely keep you glued to your chair for a long time.

For me, the graphics is madt gan, just the way I like it.

This game is available for just 1k for your Hacked PS4 console and absolutely free if you buying a console from us, and decide to select this game.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:05pm On May 12, 2022
Ikorodu people I hail una specially this beautiful afternoon. To all my other customers too, I love you all.

A customer contacted us for a slim PS4 all the way from ikorodu. Thanks for choosing us.

As you already know, giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!

Stayed tuned as we unveil this customers console.

Story don dey long, I get games to install for this customer oo.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 7:09am On May 14, 2022
Good morning to your my lovely reader. There are people that own a special place in my heart, and you my customer and potential customer is one of them.

Because without you, I can't be in business. Nah una money dey put food for my table.

I owe this post to all the customers who stood in for me and my friend who turned to be my boss, who later turned to be my brother.

Thanks so much everyone for your support, nairaland didn't give me customers alone, but also gave me friends.
Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:28pm On May 14, 2022
Nah here we dey oo. Sometimes ehn the way customers dey treat me ehn, e be like say we be brothers , you Sha know I will always return the kind gesture in my own little way.

Home Service done and dusted, we play FIFA 22 and baba trash me no be small, but we live to fight another day lol, I sha tell am say no champion forever, if you dey wait for the screenshot of my trashing I no go upload am.

We still remain your number plug for your PS4 matter, any other plug nah naked wire ooo

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:14pm On May 16, 2022
Big man, trust you having a great day?

The price of our PKG games are still constant, just 1k each for any game of your choice.

Direct UK used PS4 fat (500gb) #145k

Comes with

7-10 games of your choice
A brand new controller
Power cable
HDMI cable
And of course it's fully hacked

Direct UK used PS4 slim (500gb) #165k

Comes with

7-10 games of your choice
A brand new controller
Power cable
HDMI cable
And of course it's fully hacked

We operate from Lagos and Port Harcourt (we deliver Nationwide, so long as you are in Nigeria, distance is never a barrier to doing business with us)

Call/what'sapp 08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 6:04pm On May 17, 2022
This customer sent us his console all the way from Ejigbo, so we can install games , baba burst my brain wotoporously oo, baba wants almost all the Call of duty Titles.

Who am I not obey my younger father?

Inflation never affect our price, our PKG games are still 1k each.

Just like our tradition, I will upload the finish work on his console, as soon as we done.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 10:58am On May 18, 2022
Thanks so much for your Patronage my senior boss.
Sadly we couldn't install all the call of duty my chairman requested for, due to limited space on his console.

Baba burst my brain wotoporously, when he said I should delete fifa22 ,just so we could have more space, but even if we do, it won't still contain it.

We installed multiple themes for our customer. Our themes are absolutely free, even if you don't ask for it, we will install it.

This chairman burst my brain, when he added an extra tip when making payments.

Thanks so much for your Patronage my chairman sir.

You like what you see? You see what you like?

Call/what'sapp:08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 12:43pm On May 19, 2022
Don't rush to update your PS4 console, e get why!

Updating your console deprives you alot of privilege as a typical Nigerian ooo.

Some say update your console so you can enjoy online gaming, no be for person wey dey stay for village oo, even some places for inside town sef, you go need dey find network inside your room. E come be now , wey 1gb be like 10mb.

A customer sent me this screenshot early this morning, I was like if you had not updated your console, shebi we would have installed all this games for just 1k each.

You buy a PS4 game Disc for 6k minimum, and you finish playing the game in like 3 hours, am sure you will be like your money don go. Because most gamers hardly replay the games they've finished playing.

Before you update that your console, ask questions, to avoid what happened in 1805. Don't come and start asking me what happened in 1805 oo.

The tori don dey long.

We sell hackable PS4 console
He hack PS4 console
And we also install your favorite games on your PS4 console for as low as 1k, you see am say e cheap abi, inflation no dey affect our price.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 3:41pm On May 20, 2022
Good day to you my chairman sir. Call of duty modern warfare, available for your enjoyment for just 1k each. And it's Absolutely free if you choose it among the games you want installed on your console, whenever you buy a PS4 console from us.

We full ground, to attend to all your PS4 needs, you want to buy a PS4 don't hesitate to contact us?

You need to have or Install games on your PS4 we are just a call away.

Distance is not a barrier to us, as we will definitely deliver.

Call/WhatsApp:08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 1:50pm On May 21, 2022
I woke up to 19k views , omo mehn you guys are the best.

Thanks so much for your Patronage, referral, for your views and comments.

You all are the reason we have a business to run, without you, there can't be any business for me to run.

Nah una money dey put food for my table...

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 3:57pm On May 21, 2022
This customer sent his console all the way from Bayelsa, we don't ever fail to impress.

8 games Installed with more space still left. But he said he wants to finish playing this one's. I suggested FIFA 22 as usual he said he plays most times, and he doesn't keep much friends.

Thanks for your Patronage my chairman sir.

Don't hesitate to contact us for all your gaming needs, disturb me with your orders.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 7:58am On May 22, 2022
Good morning to you my chairman reading this. Wishing you a blessed Sunday.

This customer ordered for some PS4 disc from us, all the way from Agbor in Delta State, who am I not to deliver.

We cover Nationwide, so far motor dey reach your side, we go definitely deliver.

Check the screenshot to see the PS4 disc he ordered.

Am already on my way to the park, this package must go with the first bus.

Giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 9:46am On May 23, 2022
It's a beautiful day and a new week my reader. I wish you nothing but a blessed day and a productive week.

Am happy to announce to you that we now have 142 PS4 PKG games for your enjoyment.

The price of our PKG games still remain 1k , if you choose to install directly into your console.

As you already know, when you buy a PS4 console from us, you have the privilege to choose 8-10 games of your choice all from our list.

1. Assassins creed Valhalla
2. A plague tale innocence
3. Alan wake remastered
4. Aragami 2
5. Battlefield 4
6. Battlefield hardline
7. Beach buggy racing
8. Ben 10
9. Biomutant mercenary class
10. Bio shock complete 1 and 2
11. Bloodborne
12. Close to the sun
13. Call of duty black ops 3
14. Call of duty modern warfare 2 campaign remastered
15. Call of duty infinite warfare
16. Call of duty ghost
17. Call of duty black ops cold war
18. Call of duty vanguard
19. Cars 3
20. Chorus
21. Crash bandicoot
22. Crash team racing nitro refueled
23. Crysis remastered
24. Cyberpunk 2077
25. Code vein
26. Control
27. Day’s gone
28. Death stranding
29. Detroit become human
30 Devil may cry 5
31. Dirt 4
32. Dirt 5
33. Doom
34. Dragon ball Z karakot
35. Dragon ball fighter Z
36. Dying light 2 stay human
37. Efootball 2022
38. F1 2020
39. Fall out 4
40. Far cry 5
41. Far cry 6
42. Far cry new dawn
43. Fatal frame maiden of black water
44. FIFA 22
45. Final fantasy
46. Ghost runner
47. Ghost of Tsuishima Directors
48. Ghost of Tsushima
49. God of war 3
50. God of war
51. GTA V
52. GTA triology
53. Grid
54. Hell blade
55. Hit man
56. Hit man 2
57. Hitman 3
58. Home front
59. Horizon zero dawn complete
60. Infamous second son
61. Insurgency sandstorm
62. It takes two
63. Injustice 2 legendary edition
64. Jurassic world evolution
65. Just dance 2022
66. Just cause 4
67. Judgment
68. Kill zone 4
69. Kena bridge of spirits
70. Life is strange true colors
71. Lost judgement
72. Mafia definitive edition
73. Mad max
74. Madden NFL 22
75. Marvels avengers
76. Marvels guardians of the galaxy
77. Marvels spider man
78. Marvels spider man miles morales
79. Mass effect legendary edition
80. Max the curse of brotherhood
81. Mortal kombat 11
82. Mortal kombat XL
83. Monster hunter
84. Middle earth shadow of mordor
85. Metal gear V
86. NASCAR 21 ignition
87. Naruto to buruto shinobi striker
88. NBA 2k22
89. Need for speed payback
90. Need for speed heat
91. Nickelodeon all star brawl
92. Nioh
93. Nier automata
94. No mans sky
95. Planet of apes last frontier
96. Psychonauts
97. Ray man legends
98. Red dead redemption 2
99. Resident evil 2
100. Resident evil 3
101. Resident evil village
102. Remnant from ashes
103. Rocket league
104. Samurai Jack: Battle through time
105. Scarlet nexus
106. Sekiro shadow die twice
107. Sniper ghost warrior contracts 2
108. Sonic colors
109. Shadow of the tomb raider
110. Spongebob squarepants battle for bikini
111. Steep
112. Tales of arise
113. The order 1886
114. The Witcher 3 wild hunt
115. The dark pictures anthology little hope
116. The dark pictures analogy house of ashes
117. The walking dead collection
118. The last of us remastered
119. The last of us part 2
120. The last guardian
121. Tom Clancy ghost recon wild lands
122. Tony hawks pro skater
123. UFC 4
124. Until dawn
125. Uncharted lost legacy
126. Uncharted thief’s end
127. Vanquish
128. Vampyr
129. Watch dogs 2
130. Watch dogs legion
131. World war Z
132. Wolfenstein 2 the new colossus
133. WRC 10 FIA world rally championship
134. Yakuza kiwami 2
135. Yakuza 3 remastered
136. Zombie army 4 dead war
137. Lords of the fallen
138. Far cry primal
139. Call of duty WW 2
140. Assassin's Creed origins
141. Assassin's Creed Odyssey
142. Resident evil 7 biohazard

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:44am On May 25, 2022
I hail you my oga at the top most top reading this post.
Just so you know we've got sekiro shadow die twice for your Hacked PS4 for just 1k, if am installing directly to your console.

And it's absolutely free for you to choose, whenever you buy a PS4 console from us.

My shadow literally died more than twice playing this game grin grin grin

Although I love the graphics and game play, but it seriously kept me on my toes.

Tori don dey long, we still remain your number 1 plug for all your PS4 needs, any other plug nah naked wire oo.

Call/What'sapp: 08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by Forolee38: 2:27pm On May 25, 2022
kennybuluro:
Don't you wish to have The Last of Us Remastered [/b]installed on your hacked PS 4 console.

If Yes! [b]Cut 1k
come make we run am.

Giving you the best value for your money is what we do.

Ring us/ What'sapp : 08110193544

Ps3 For sale
Comes with 3 games and 1 pad
WWE
PES 2022
AN adventure Game.

@35k

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 12:30pm On May 27, 2022
Good afternoon to you my chairman.

Brand new controllers are available for just small money.

Thanks for your patronage my senior man.

To all my customers, if you don’t know, please know now, nah your patronage dey put food for my table ooo.

Weekend don come, what are you buying from us oo.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 12:47pm On May 28, 2022
It’s a beautiful Saturday morning my dear reader.
Though my bum bum as been on fire since morning. You sha trust the person wey you get nah.

A customer called me, he told me he needs me to come to bring two consoles for him, to use for a young engineers program.

Make I no lie oo, this the first time a customer is giving me this kind of offer.

We bargained and sealed the deal. Fast forward to today.

I arrived at the venue 2 hours before the event’s starts.

I connected my consoles to the power source, switched it on, my chairman, e no dey gree display ooo, I keep getting an error message ( HDMI is unsupported), unsupported bawo now. I used VGA to hdmi, nnwane e no gree work oo. Come see your boy dey sweat.

In the middle of my thoughts, I was thinking what could be the problem, and then I remembered something. I lowered the resolution and viola come see the grin on the players face.

Tori don dey long.

By the way, it’s another weekend, shey you no go patronize your boy!

Abi until I come sit down for your doormot abi.

Stade de France no big pass like this now.

Call/WhatsApp;08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by nonny400(m): 2:04am On May 29, 2022
kennybuluro:
It’s a beautiful Saturday morning my dear reader.
Though my bum bum as been on fire since morning. You sha trust the person wey you get nah.

A customer called me, he told me he needs me to come to bring two consoles for him, to use for a young engineers program.

Make I no lie oo, this the first time a customer is giving me this kind of offer.

We bargained and sealed the deal. Fast forward to today.

I arrived at the venue 2 hours before the event’s starts.

I connected my consoles to the power source, switched it on, my chairman, e no dey gree display ooo, I keep getting an error message ( HDMI is unsupported), unsupported bawo now. I used VGA to hdmi, nnwane e no gree work oo. Come see your boy dey sweat.

In the middle of my thoughts, I was thinking what could be the problem, and then I remembered something. I lowered the resolution and viola come see the grin on the players face.

Tori don dey long.

By the way, it’s another weekend, shey you no go patronize your boy!

Abi until I come sit down for your doormot abi.

Stade de France no big pass like this now.

Call/WhatsApp;08110193544

Is it possible to hack PS4 9.04 now?
Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 7:14am On May 29, 2022
nonny400:

Is it possible to hack PS4 9.04 now?

Not yet sir, my chairman.

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 11:34am On May 30, 2022
I hail you my reader this lovely morning, may this week bring us blessings.

Am glad to announce to you that we now have some new games in our list.

Remember all our pkg games for your hacked Ps4 console is still 1k each.

1. Assassins creed Valhalla
2. A plague tale innocence
3. Alan wake remastered
4. Aragami 2
5. Battlefield 4
6. Battlefield hardline
7. Beach buggy racing
8. Ben 10
9. Biomutant mercenary class
10. Bio shock complete 1 and 2
11. Bloodborne
12. Close to the sun
13. Call of duty black ops 3
14. Call of duty modern warfare 2 campaign remastered
15. Call of duty infinite warfare
16. Call of duty ghost
17. Call of duty black ops cold war
18. Call of duty vanguard
19. Cars 3
20. Chorus
21. Crash bandicoot
22. Crash team racing nitro refueled
23. Crysis remastered
24. Cyberpunk 2077
25. Code vein
26. Control
27. Day’s gone
28. Death stranding
29. Detroit become human
30 Devil may cry 5
31. Dirt 4
32. Dirt 5
33. Doom
34. Dragon ball Z karakot
35. Dragon ball fighter Z
36. Dying light 2 stay human
37. Efootball 2022
38. F1 2020
39. Fall out 4
40. Far cry 5
41. Far cry 6
42. Far cry new dawn
43. Fatal frame maiden of black water
44. FIFA 22
45. Final fantasy
46. Ghost runner
47. Ghost of Tsuishima Directors
48. Ghost of Tsushima
49. God of war 3
50. God of war
51. GTA V
52. GTA triology
53. Grid
54. Hell blade
55. Hit man
56. Hit man 2
57. Hitman 3
58. Home front
59. Horizon zero dawn complete
60. Infamous second son
61. Insurgency sandstorm
62. It takes two
63. Injustice 2 legendary edition
64. Jurassic world evolution
65. Just dance 2022
66. Just cause 4
67. Judgment
68. Kill zone 4
69. Kena bridge of spirits
70. Life is strange true colors
71. Lost judgement
72. Mafia definitive edition
73. Mad max
74. Madden NFL 22
75. Marvels avengers
76. Marvels guardians of the galaxy
77. Marvels spider man
78. Marvels spider man miles morales
79. Mass effect legendary edition
80. Max the curse of brotherhood
81. Mortal kombat 11
82. Mortal kombat XL
83. Monster hunter
84. Middle earth shadow of mordor
85. Metal gear V
86. NASCAR 21 ignition
87. Naruto to buruto shinobi striker
88. NBA 2k22
89. Need for speed payback
90. Need for speed heat
91. Nickelodeon all star brawl
92. Nioh
93. Nier automata
94. No mans sky
95. Planet of apes last frontier
96. Psychonauts
97. Ray man legends
98. Red dead redemption 2
99. Resident evil 2
100. Resident evil 3
101. Resident evil village
102. Remnant from ashes
103. Rocket league
104. Samurai Jack: Battle through time
105. Scarlet nexus
106. Sekiro shadow die twice
107. Sniper ghost warrior contracts 2
108. Sonic colors
109. Shadow of the tomb raider
110. Spongebob squarepants battle for bikini
111. Steep
112. Tales of arise
113. The order 1886
114. The Witcher 3 wild hunt
115. The dark pictures anthology little hope
116. The dark pictures analogy house of ashes
117. The walking dead collection
118. The last of us remastered
119. The last of us part 2
120. The last guardian
121. Tom Clancy ghost recon wild lands
122. Tony hawks pro skater
123. UFC 4
124. Until dawn
125. Uncharted lost legacy
126. Uncharted thief’s end
127. Vanquish
128. Vampyr
129. Watch dogs 2
130. Watch dogs legion
131. World war Z
132. Wolfenstein 2 the new colossus
133. WRC 10 FIA world rally championship
134. Yakuza kiwami 2
135. Yakuza 3 remastered
136. Zombie army 4 dead war
137. Lords of the fallen
138. Far cry primal
139. Call of duty WW 2
140. Assassin's Creed origins
141. Assassin's Creed Odyssey
142. Resident evil 7 biohazard
143. Gravity Rush
144. Oddworld soulstorm
145. Werewolf the apocalypse earthblood
146. Visage

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 7:10pm On May 31, 2022
Have been a bit busy with some side gigs, but that doesn’t stop me from doing what I love to do.

Yours truly just installed call of duty, cyberpunk 2077 and some other games. Installation of pkg games into hacked Ps4 console is still 1k each.
Remember know one does it better than us, because giving you the best value for your money is what we do for a living!!!

O

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 10:10am On Jun 02, 2022
Happy new month to all my readers. Wishing us all blessings, smashing of our goals and all the goodies that may be embedded in this month.

Am still that your PS4 boy oo!!!

Come with your console let's Install games on it, for as low as 1k.

Why not buy a clean hacked Ps4 console from us and sleep with your two eyes closed!

Call/what'sapp: 08110193544
Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 10:16am On Jun 02, 2022
If nah to deliver, we dey everly deliver. This customer paid for a Nintendo switch. He didn’t just get a hacked Nintendo switch, he also got free extra cartridges.

When it comes to gaming, just leave am for us.

No dull

Call/WhatsApp: 08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 9:48am On Jun 28, 2022
It's good to be back to Business after a long break.

I'm back on seat to attend to a your PS4 needs, no time.

Do you want to install PKG games on your PS4?

Do you want to buy a hack PS4 console or other gaming console?

Don't hesitate to call or what'sapp:08110193544

I'm available 24/7 to attend to all your needs, nah money I dey find for Lagos oo...

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 2:16pm On Jun 28, 2022
I say make I update you!!!

We now have Elden ring for your hacked PS4 console.

Nah just 1k pere ooo

The number still remains 08110193544

Re: Hack and Install Games On Your PS4 Console, for as Low as 1K each. by kennybuluro(m): 12:28pm On Jun 29, 2022
Another banger, I now have WWE2k22 for your maximum enjoyment.

It's available for just 1k for your hacked Ps4 console.

And absolutely free if you choose it among your games, whenever you buy a console from me.

No carry my money go outside ooo...

Your boy need money, my Landlord don dey use corner eye dey look me

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Nursery/Primary/Secondary School Management Software (30% Marketing Commission) / Sql Server 2000 Product Key / Learn Php In Three Days, Java Basics One Week, C++ 3 Days, Javascript+css 1day

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66