Stats: 3,153,833 members, 7,820,915 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:34 AM

The Gay - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / The Gay (1756 Views)

Photo : My Simple Analogy On The Gay Issue / The Gay Son (2) (3) (4)

The Gay by bright007(f): 8:36am On Apr 21, 2011
When a successful farmer died, he left everything to his devoted
wife.
She was a very good-looking woman, and determined to keep the farm,
but knew very little about farming, so she decided to place an ad
in the newspaper for a farm hand.
Two men applied for the job. One was gay and the other a drunk.
She thought long and hard about it, and when no one else applied
she decided to hire the gay guy, figuring it would be safer to have
him around the house than the drunk.
He proved to be a hard worker who put in long hours every day and
knew a lot about farming.
For weeks, he worked very hard, and the farm was doing very
well. Then one day, the woman said to the guy, "You have done a
really good job here over the last few weeks. You should go into
town and have some fun."
The guy readily agreed and went into town one Saturday night.
One o'clock came, however, and he didn't return. Two o'clock, and
he still wasn't home.
He returned around two-thirty, and upon entering the room, he found
the farmer's widow sitting by the fireplace with a glass of wine,
waiting for him.
She quietly called him over to her. "Unbutton my blouse and take it
off," she said. Trembling, he did as she directed.
"Now take off my boots." He did as she asked, ever so slowly.
"Now take off my socks." He removed each gently and placed them
neatly by her boots.
"Now take off my skirt." He slowly unbuttoned it, constantly
watching her eyes in the fire light.
"Now take off my bra." Again, with trembling hands, he did as he
was told and dropped it to the floor.
"Now," she said, "take off my panties." By the light of the fire,
he slowly pulled them down and off.
THEN SHE LOOKED AT HIM AND SAID,IF U EVER WEAR MY CLOTHES INTO TOWN AGAIN,U ARE FIRED".
Re: The Gay by Estyrhema(f): 4:04pm On Apr 21, 2011
lol!!!!!!!!!!! grin grin
Re: The Gay by excessmola: 6:29pm On Apr 21, 2011
hope no be u be the gay -guy o lol
Re: The Gay by lysaa(f): 6:49pm On Apr 21, 2011
Ha ha ha. . U got me there. Lol.
Re: The Gay by vincent10(m): 7:34pm On Apr 21, 2011
Hahahahaha! Very funny!
Re: The Gay by Nobody: 7:39pm On Apr 21, 2011
LOL

Very twisted.
Re: The Gay by excessmola: 8:26pm On Apr 21, 2011
yeah real weirdo!!!
Re: The Gay by kpokpoti(m): 10:16pm On Apr 21, 2011
ha ha ha grin grin
e don tey wey i laf like dis
nizee 1
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: The Gay by oderemo(m): 7:24pm On Apr 22, 2011
read that long tym b4, still cant lafff.@ joke.
Re: The Gay by yinkalink(f): 7:27pm On Apr 22, 2011
Cant stop laughin.
Re: The Gay by Nobody: 10:07pm On Apr 22, 2011
i don't know what u guys are laffing cos to me it is not funny
Re: The Gay by yinkalink(f): 10:47pm On Apr 22, 2011
It doesnt v 2 be. Different strokes 4 different folks
Re: The Gay by jackpot(f): 2:29am On Apr 23, 2011
^^shikinah

i was wonderin wetin concern gay concern widow. .then. . .it was all twisted!

intelligible joke
Re: The Gay by Sophizzy(f): 10:22pm On Apr 25, 2011
Twisted, but funny in an awkward way.
Re: The Gay by bikokwe(m): 10:29pm On Apr 25, 2011
so afta taking off everytin, na der e end? grin
Re: The Gay by Sophizzy(f): 10:37pm On Apr 25, 2011
^^ Guy, you nor wise o. undecided
Re: The Gay by ARareGem(f): 3:15pm On Apr 26, 2011
Nice twist
Re: The Gay by bright007(f): 6:27pm On Apr 27, 2011
bikokwe:

so afta taking off everytin, na der e end? grin
ehen, waiting u been dey find.
Sophizzy:

^^ Guy, you nor wise o. undecided
na u come wise abi
PretiEbony:

i don't know what u guys are laffing cos to me it is not funny
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: The Gay by Sophizzy(f): 6:37pm On Apr 27, 2011
bright007:

ehen, waiting u been dey find.na u come wise abi lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Yes. And u dullard, if you were bright, you would have figured out that what I wrote is the same as what you wrote but mine was in fewer words.
Although, I admit it was harsh sha. . ., but whatever. angry
Re: The Gay by bright007(f): 7:06pm On Apr 27, 2011
Sophizzy:

Yes. And u dullard, if you were bright, you would have figured out that what I wrote is the same as what you wrote but mine was in fewer words.
Although, I admit it was harsh sha. . ., but whatever. angry
PLEASE GO CHECK OUT YINKA SIGNATURE,THATS MY REPLY
Re: The Gay by yinkalink(f): 6:03pm On Apr 29, 2011
PLEASE GO CHECK OUT YINKA SIGNATURE,THATS MY REPLY

dude, i changed my signature undecided undecided
Re: The Gay by bibs(f): 8:06pm On Apr 30, 2011
Why am i so durty minded? I was thinking of somethng else
so the guy/gay was wearing her clothes lipsrsealed

good job tho
Re: The Gay by bright007(f): 11:42am On May 04, 2011
@yinka pls change ur signature back to d former, its very important for replying fools
Re: The Gay by yinkalink(f): 12:31pm On May 04, 2011
Watever happened to u using it yourself?
Re: The Gay by jackpot(f): 7:57am On May 06, 2011
^^you're too cold! shocked
Re: The Gay by Nobody: 11:10am On May 06, 2011
hahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Tribalism,I guess / Just For Laughs To Spice Your Friday Evening / Breaking News: Buhari Finally Makes His Asset Public! (pic)