Stats: 3,152,704 members, 7,816,877 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 07:14 PM

EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu (16389 Views)

Police Arrest Seven High Ranking Cultists In Lagos / Police Arrest Seven Suspected Thieves In Enugu / Offa Bank Robbery: Police Arrest Seven Suspects (2) (3) (4)

EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Shuzzi(m): 1:18pm On May 05, 2021
EFCC Arrests 7 Internet Fraudsters in Enugu

Operatives of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, Enugu Zonal Office have arrested seven suspected internet fraudsters. They were nabbed on April 16, 2021 at a popular hotel in the Nkponkiti – Ogui New Layout area of Enugu.

https://www.facebook.com/509762239046271/posts/4060029777352815/

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Simplyleo: 1:22pm On May 05, 2021
As an igbo man, I must say this is not our fault.

I Prefer we blame Buhari, Tinubu and lately, Pantami.

Abiama bless ohamadick, lamidi cownu, the founder of the first online country ever existed.

19 Likes 6 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Beckham14: 1:28pm On May 05, 2021
Simplyleo:

Abiama bless ohamadick, lamidi cownu, the founder of the first online country ever existed.
Which day you go Wise?

71 Likes 5 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by HONESTFACT101(m): 1:33pm On May 05, 2021
Stupidleo:

as usual displaying gross stewpidity and bigotry......signing out

55 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Shuzzi(m): 1:41pm On May 05, 2021
Simplyleo:

Yeye dey smell undecided
Grow up kid

46 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by hybrid11(m): 2:05pm On May 05, 2021
So what happened to this politicians

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Bornsinner7: 2:09pm On May 05, 2021
Be like say the more they catch.. the more boiz venture into the crime..

Man must survive..

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by slawormiir: 2:10pm On May 05, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
My niggggggggeeeeeeeeessssss

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by AmgrayLogistics: 2:10pm On May 05, 2021
Really bad

Amgray Logistics
Ship from USA to Nigeria
Ship from Nigeria to USA.
Ebay checkout, Amazon checkout.. procurement
Free USA warehouse Address Upon registration
Check our nairaland thread ( Read 1st and 3rd page of this thread)
Office Location: Jabi, Abuja .. Ikeja, Lagos.. Houston, USA
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Kevinsamba: 2:10pm On May 05, 2021
smiley
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by rawtouch: 2:10pm On May 05, 2021
nationwide crackdown in progress, looks like the operatives get commission on everyone caught the way vio& frsc gives commission for catching motorists

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Mogajunior(m): 2:10pm On May 05, 2021

Before I left Nigeria early this year, I had friends telling me to come and learn 'work'. I declined the offer because I had other plans. Well I doubt if I won't be in the game now if I was still in the country. Naija hard & the leaders ain't helping matters.

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Bvlgari: 2:10pm On May 05, 2021
Ok good...but what of our criminal politicians dem ehhhh...una no go arrest them
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Lumig: 2:10pm On May 05, 2021
cry
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by ChiefAfonja: 2:11pm On May 05, 2021
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by mike8804: 2:11pm On May 05, 2021
no Yahoo boys in North?

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Felixalex(m): 2:12pm On May 05, 2021
Simplyleo:

Hmmm
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by mynaijadj(m): 2:13pm On May 05, 2021
Independents music artistes see my signature for the best offer ever
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by oluseyiforjesus(m): 2:13pm On May 05, 2021
When will EFCC arrest hausa/Fulani Yahoo boys

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by ecomalchemist(m): 2:13pm On May 05, 2021
Real Life !
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Temptee101(m): 2:13pm On May 05, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggarrrr
My niggggggggeeeeeeeeessssss

Tighten your seatbelt

It will soon get to your turn.

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by IgweOfNnewi: 2:14pm On May 05, 2021
I am not surprised, it is family business over there.
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Confirmedzombie: 2:16pm On May 05, 2021
Igbo Amaka
Ipob Amaka
UGM Amaka
ESN Amaka

May chukwu okike Abiama continue to bless our igbo brothers.

I cover all my igbo brothers with the precious blood of Jesud Christ.

Igbo kwenu
Kweezunu

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by uchaymart(m): 2:17pm On May 05, 2021
first of all, you arrested them in the said hostel and found with them laptop....

liars liars liars liars

i go to work everyday with my laptop.
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by The5DME(m): 2:17pm On May 05, 2021
Everyday.
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Kenny9857(m): 2:18pm On May 05, 2021
Survival.......

Sirs and Mas.. ladies and gents...
Please come to my aid, I created a thread about the misery being experience in my family as we speak but no one ever try to look on me with mercy....
Abeg I need help, I no lazy, I be painter and I'm also into agric, things are not just as we want it to be right now, abeg anything wey you get right now we you fit help me with, I know this go reduce or even take away my dignity but I need to survive please......

Anything you have will be highly appreciated .....
Crime doesn't pay...

Firstbank o k peter.
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Fedrick100: 2:20pm On May 05, 2021
Damn
Efcc are bursting boys
Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by ictjobber: 2:20pm On May 05, 2021
Heheheh..

When buhari said he was going to fight corruption, this was what he meant..

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by GeneralPula: 2:22pm On May 05, 2021
So okoro is even a name in Igbo land?

And Flatinoz go dey make noise when never they’re being referred to as Okoro..

Re: EFCC Arrest Seven Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Enugu by Nobody: 2:23pm On May 05, 2021

NSCDC Arrests Serial POS Fraudster In Kwara / Doctor Who Was Kidnapped While On Duty In Calabar Regains Freedom. Photo / Ekiti: Police Lied, We Paid Ransom To Kidnappers – Omisore’s Daughter

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18