Stats: 3,151,468 members, 7,812,431 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 01:16 PM

Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother (53564 Views)

Ric Hassani Robbed At Gunpoint By Men Posing As Soldiers / Harrysong: I Need A Wife From Uganda, Kenya Or Tanzania, I Must Marry In 2020 / Duncan Mighty Exposes A Suspected Fraudster Posing As An Endowed Lady (2) (3) (4)

Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 3:53pm On Jun 23, 2021
Update From . COM

'I am in pains''- Harrysong laments after finding out a 'single mum of two'' he was sending money to is actually a man, Reports.

From The Information Gathered By , Harrysong says he is currently in "pain" after he recently discovered he has been defrauded.

In a post shared on his Instastories, Harrysong who got married two months ago said he had been chatting and sending money to a certain ''single mum of two." He said he recently discovered that the said person is a man who he has been disguising as a single mum.

Iamharrysong:
'I ve been charting, sending money and paying the rent of a very ugly man for more than 2 years now. Thinking I was helping a poor single innocent mother with two kids. I just found out the true identity/true story of this man, oh my lord 0, am in pains'

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Millimann: 4:06pm On Jun 23, 2021
If he presented himself as a poor father, would Harrysong have helped him?

1034 Likes 83 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by ZoeyJ(f): 4:26pm On Jun 23, 2021
Some people make it hard for you to help

69 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by JaneYave(f): 4:28pm On Jun 23, 2021
Too bad

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Nobody: 4:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
This country needs total overhaul..
Some citizens are worst than those in government...
Some of us are too sane for this insane country.

Don't be surprise the lazy idiot might be getting same thing from so many diff sources and living large at their expense...

136 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Onyi22(f): 4:44pm On Jun 23, 2021
grin cheesy Lazy men everywhere

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Cholls(m): 4:46pm On Jun 23, 2021
Onyi22:
grin cheesy Lazy men everywhere

31 Likes

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by DDDEnterprises: 4:49pm On Jun 23, 2021
Millimann:

A good point... but we cannot just jump into conclusions.

And also, that doesn't justify the misdeed

158 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by sirblend: 5:41pm On Jun 23, 2021
Good for him.

Next time learn to help your fellow man.

82 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Enudapan: 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so unsophisticated

They don run you local grin

17 Likes

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by SenecaTheYonger: 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Now you know how the victims of Yahoo boys feel?

30 Likes

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Odunolumide(m): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Queenserah26(f): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
So sad
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by visijo(m): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Once you cum,you come back to your senses.

33 Likes

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Huh? The height of deceit!
Why pose as a woman to dupe your fellow man? That's not nice.

Lol... But oga, you're now calling your fellow man ugly because he ate your money. So you can't help a fellow like you. you were expecting a pretty faced figure 8. For what na? Maybe for ulterior motives.

The impersonator though. People go to crazy lengths these days to survive SMH. Pathetic!

29 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Generalkorex(m): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by VivaDeAngelo(m): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Ugly man getting some love ain't bad grin

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by candidbabe(f): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by gambia(m): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
I hail my country people.
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Vipro(m): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Millimann:
And how did you know that he won't have helped him.

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by palacealuminium: 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
angry grin angry grin
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Queenserah26(f): 5:42pm On Jun 23, 2021
Ah ah cheesy

visijo:
My landlord refused to answer my greetings since yesterday, just because i helped NEPA hold ladder to cut our light. ��

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by markkuss: 5:43pm On Jun 23, 2021
Millimann:

If he no help..human beings go still talk

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Benevolent1: 5:43pm On Jun 23, 2021
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Usman16(m): 5:43pm On Jun 23, 2021
Chasin clout
Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by Champneys: 5:43pm On Jun 23, 2021
Ok attention seeker, now get out of our faces!

Re: Harrysong: I Have Been Sending Money To A Man Posing As A Single Mother by slawormiir: 5:43pm On Jun 23, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Isoright

Them don maga Harry song with local

See What Omotola Wore To Ghana Event Yesterday (PHOTOS) / Instagram Deletes BBNaija Tacha's Account / Mohbad Petitioned The Police After Samlarry Elegushi, Others Attacked Him

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18