Stats: 3,156,503 members, 7,830,513 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 12:33 AM

. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / . (536 Views)

Serious About Relationship To Marriage / Nigerian Lady Advises Men In A Relationship To Stop Acting Single / Single&searching... For Matured Mind Only.. Your Spouse Is Waiting. (2) (3) (4)

. by TheLoanGuy: 9:02am On Jun 28, 2021
Re: . by imoowo(m): 10:12am On Jun 28, 2021
Hello am also searching,
From Akwa Ibom
35yrs
Working.
Please only serious ladies that one to settle down.
Genotype AS
The lady must be AA
Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 10:14am On Jun 28, 2021
imoowo:
Hello am also searching,
From Akwa Ibom
35yrs
Working.
Please only serious ladies that one to settle down.
Bros ehn angry

No wahala, make both us dey search together grin

But e be like say the ladies for Nairaland dey vex, nobody don send me message.

Settling down is now like searching for a job.
Re: . by Jeon(f): 3:46pm On Jun 28, 2021
For more joke press 1.

Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 4:16pm On Jun 28, 2021
Jeon:
For more joke press 1.
You must think you're sleek.
Re: . by Jeon(f): 4:36pm On Jun 28, 2021
TheLoanGuy:
You must think you're sleek.

For more joke press 1
Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 5:29pm On Jun 28, 2021
Jeon:

For more joke press 1
Obviously that must be your new favourite word, seeing as you're jobless.
Re: . by Jeon(f): 5:34pm On Jun 28, 2021
TheLoanGuy:
Obviously that must be your new favourite word, seeing as you're jobless.

U are jobless and u also have low self-esteem for posting this shit here.

Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 5:48pm On Jun 28, 2021
Jeon:

U are jobless and u also have low self-esteem for posting this shit here.
Interesting tell me more and that must be why you're here also.

Cool story bro cool
Re: . by Jeon(f): 5:50pm On Jun 28, 2021
TheLoanGuy:
Interesting tell me more and that must be why you're here also.

Cool story bro cool

I'm here for fun.

Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 5:59pm On Jun 28, 2021
Jeon:

I'm here for fun.
You see why I said you're jobless.
Re: . by Jeon(f): 7:59pm On Jun 28, 2021
TheLoanGuy:
You see why I said you're jobless.

U are jobless for quoting my moniker.

Low self-esteem make you dy search partner for NL.

Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 8:11pm On Jun 28, 2021
Jeon:

U are jobless for quoting my moniker.

Low self-esteem make you dy search partner for NL.
Imagine cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: . by Jeon(f): 8:53pm On Jun 28, 2021
TheLoanGuy:
Imagine cheesy cheesy cheesy

Because you have low self-esteem. tongue

Re: . by TheLoanGuy: 10:29pm On Jun 28, 2021
Jeon:

Because you have low self-esteem. tongue
It seems you and that have some sort of affinity, I would not like to stop your romance.
Re: . by Jeon(f): 11:19pm On Jun 28, 2021
TheLoanGuy:
It seems you and that have some sort of affinity, I would not like to stop your romance.

Look for ur sexmate elsewhere.

Our Naija Oyibo Girls No Dey Marry Naija Boys Again? / deleted / What Is Your Definition Of Love?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13