Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,161,204 members, 7,845,988 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 08:44 AM

Accommodation In Surulere For A Three Months Free Training - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Accommodation In Surulere For A Three Months Free Training (612 Views)

Just Moved In Three Months Ago And Told To Pack Out Now. / Can I Build This Type Of House In Three Months? / Affordable Properties In Surulere For Sell (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Accommodation In Surulere For A Three Months Free Training by Yebeyebe(f): 8:42pm On Jul 18, 2021
Good pm house, trust ure doing well and keeping safe.
I hope this get the attention of the people on this forum. Kindly help pls.
I am a young lady in her mid twenties, an OND holder but an upcoming fashion designer by profession.
I was recently favored a three months free training in a fashion shop with the boss who is a skilled designer somewhere in surulere. I mean skilled designer. Accommodation is really posing a challenge since I stay very far away from surulere. Training will commence in the first week of August.
Now here is where I need you: If you know anyone (female) who can allow me squat with her for these period, 4 nights in a week to go back home and come back the following weekend for three months, pls refer me to her. I wouldn't mind sharing the rent with her while i'm there( fair rent).
Pls this is very crucial as it means a brighter future for me in this field. If you know any, I sincerely beg of you to please help. I am an easy going lady. Opportunities they say comes but once, may your good opportunity not pass you by.
Aguda or Maasa area to save cost pls.
I look forward to your favorable comments here.
Help a sister, help a friend, help me. Below are few of my works to prove my genuineness

Re: Accommodation In Surulere For A Three Months Free Training by WeNoGoDie(m): 9:23pm On Jul 18, 2021
Yebeyebe: