Stats: 3,151,233 members, 7,811,649 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 04:36 PM

16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) - Science/Technology (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) (76252 Views)

Terror Crocodiles With Banana-Sized Teeth Preyed On Dinosaurs 82 Million Yrs Ago / Crocodiles In A Zoo In Abeokuta: Fake Or Real? (Photos) / Lion Blamed For Death Of Over 400 Buffalo In Botswana (2) (3) (4)

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by sunshineV(f): 7:58pm On Aug 01, 2021
Righteousness2:
Terrible!
Must have been as a result of wicked Hunger.

This is a Pictorial evidence of what the devil does to people who have dealings with him.
He entices you, flashes things on you, Only to Chop off your head without Mercy.

Only the Blessings of GOD that makes rich and adds no sorrow
small sense u no get
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by jaszplus12(m): 7:58pm On Aug 01, 2021
Realadey:
Wow!
Infact I am short of words
Likewise!!
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by sunshineV(f): 7:59pm On Aug 01, 2021
Thermodynamics:

It's funny how you manage to convert a completely unrelated topic into a sermon grin

Jokes apart, I seriously appreciate what you're doing here on nairaland. Kudos and don't be discouraged.

Those animals are crazy though.
so in his case its fine to derail?
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Nobody: 7:59pm On Aug 01, 2021
Righteousness2:
Terrible!

This is a Pictorial evidence of what the devil does to people who have dealings with him.
He entices you, flashes things on you, Only to Chop off your head without Mercy.

It's so terrible seeing an Adult like you draw a spiritual inference from such scene.
I will like to meet your kids in future.
It appears you didn't do BIOLOGY at all, neither did you make attempt or rather making attempts presently at expanding your knowledge base.
It's saddening you know nothing about Reptiles and how to differentiate them from Mammals.

Please study to show yourself approved.
Gross and conspicuous display of kindergarten Ignorance is a sin too.

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by lkillbrokehoes: 7:59pm On Aug 01, 2021
Damn! the hunger in croc world is too much I guess. cheesy
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by LONGPREEK(m): 8:00pm On Aug 01, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

This is exactly what the Nigerian Government is doing to her citizens.

How can one bag of rice be N30,000
Beans extremely expensive
Bread N700
Garri is now an exclusive food

Unemployment, strife, insecurity and systemic injustices.

The government is only bothered by Cows not having access to Southern lands.
shut up agege bred na still 150
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by dheaven: 8:00pm On Aug 01, 2021
Thermodynamics:

It's funny how you manage to convert a completely unrelated topic into a sermon grin

Jokes apart, I seriously appreciate what you're doing here on nairaland. Kudos and don't be discouraged.

Those animals are crazy though.
Yes, despite the fact that the rigthousness2 is wallowing in ignorance, intellectually he is trying... He converts all topics to sermon...
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by sunshineV(f): 8:01pm On Aug 01, 2021
Hezzyluv:

God has bless u, may he blesses u more for this good work.
so its fine if he derail?
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Quaddafi29: 8:01pm On Aug 01, 2021
This is a minor incident, in Nigeria some herdsmen butcher their fellow human beings for fun and go scot free.

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by KennethEnyi(m): 8:02pm On Aug 01, 2021
This is very unusual what happened to all the Catfish in the water that it went to eat it’s fellow crocodile very unusual indeed more investigation should be carried out!
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Thermodynamics(m): 8:04pm On Aug 01, 2021
sunshineV:
Yes, so long as he is preaching the world of God.

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by thundafire: 8:04pm On Aug 01, 2021
Righteousness2:
Terrible!

this has nothing to do with animal kingdom,what u are trying to say doesn't relate. Haba

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Thermodynamics(m): 8:04pm On Aug 01, 2021
sunshineV:
Yes, so long as he is preaching the word of God.

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by redsun(m): 8:04pm On Aug 01, 2021
It could boil down to the catastrophic effects of pollution. They are losing their natural instincts, inhibitions and sense of order like Africans themselves.
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Hezzyluv: 8:05pm On Aug 01, 2021
sunshineV:
so its fine if he derail?

@bold,
Different strokes for different purposes.
Shalom...!
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by TheWolfen(m): 8:08pm On Aug 01, 2021
I also saw a video of chickens pecking/feeding on another roasted chicken in a plate today. Such an horrible thing to watch
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Lightorder: 8:09pm On Aug 01, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

Bread N700

don’t blame yhr dumb people the government, blame the wicked people that kept reinforcing oppressive government. Many of them are here making comments, even in hunger and unclothedness. It is called STOCKHOLM SYNDROME
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by tafat: 8:09pm On Aug 01, 2021
Na wa, no be small hunger dey cause this kind thing o
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by kay29000(m): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2021
josh123:
Maybe the river is getting smaller, they need more space that's why the weakest was eliminated

You have a point
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by wellmax(m): 8:11pm On Aug 01, 2021
Mokason288:
[b]This is a clear picture of what BUhari is doing to generations unborn [

Hmm shey na your future first born e dey chop so?
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by melodyisaac: 8:13pm On Aug 01, 2021
Sapa dey everywhere
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Joetttimua1811(m): 8:15pm On Aug 01, 2021
Noted
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by onuman: 8:17pm On Aug 01, 2021
thesicilian:
Somewhere in Northern Nigeria

De there de talk northern Nigeria.

Taliban is about to take over the whole of Afghanistan immediately after the US and allied forces started to withdraw after 20 years of fighting against Islamic Taliban in Afghanistan.

What Boko Haram is fighting for in Nigeria is exactly like what Taliban is fighting for in Afghanistan - country to be governed with Islamic Sharia criminal laws.

Some southern Nigerians mistakenly believe that Sharia criminal laws is only for the sharia states.

Referendum on Nigeria - now.

No more blood shed in Nigeria.

#Blacklives Matter.

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Almaigaa: 8:18pm On Aug 01, 2021
thesicilian:
Somewhere in Northern Nigeria

That's not true, cause Northerners get food. That must be the EAST, them no get food. They rely on the North for food. grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Malawian(m): 8:18pm On Aug 01, 2021
Agwo anaghi eri agwo ibeya aburo Maka crocodile.
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by akdjr(m): 8:20pm On Aug 01, 2021
Hunger everywhere even in the sea
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by Almaigaa: 8:22pm On Aug 01, 2021
Things like this happen daily in Isiala Ngwa in Abia State. Human being meat na their Chicken be that. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin cheesy grin

Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by KILLTHECOWS(f): 8:25pm On Aug 01, 2021
TarOrfeeek:

Bread N700

and the few people working earns #30k minimum wage that can not buy a bag of rice..
When we were importing the rice,a bag was #7500,now that we claim to be producing,we buy at #30,000(local rice ooo)
The government is indirectly empowering his brothers..
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by mechanics(m): 8:25pm On Aug 01, 2021
They don't want the young to grow.
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by OrdinaryNigeria(m): 8:30pm On Aug 01, 2021
Hunters don finish bush meat
Re: 16-Foot Crocodiles Feed On Their Young Ones In Botswana (Pictures) by PaedophileProph: 8:35pm On Aug 01, 2021
Have seen a female Lizard swallow the young

Kaavan, "World's Loneliest Elephant" Regains Freedom After 35 years in chains / Most Dangerous Snakes In The World -(pictures) / Civet Killed In Akwa Ibom For Terrorising Fowls (photos)