Stats: 3,165,164 members, 7,860,173 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:18 AM

Where Can I Get Laptop Battery That Will Last - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Where Can I Get Laptop Battery That Will Last (301 Views)

Where Can I Get Laptop Powerbank / Get Laptop 250gb 2gb For #40k. Negotiable / Get Laptop Accessories At A Good Price (2) (3) (4)

Where Can I Get Laptop Battery That Will Last by juitar(m): 10:22pm On Jul 31, 2021
Hello guyz, pls where can I get a very good laptop battery that will last. I have two laptop batteries now, if I check house well I fit see one more self. I'm tired of all these batteries that don't last. If you know any good place in Computer village or you sell let me know, Thanks.
Re: Where Can I Get Laptop Battery That Will Last by SamuelLoch: 10:30pm On Jul 31, 2021
juitar:
Hello guyz, pls where can I get a very good laptop battery that will last. I have two laptop batteries now, if I check house well I fit see one more self. I'm tired of all these batteries that don't last. If you know any good place in Computer village or you sell let me know, Thanks.

1. Buy follow come. It may still be the regular 2-3 hours but the life-span is better.
2. Buy double-cell. It gives about X2 the hours of your normal battery time
Re: Where Can I Get Laptop Battery That Will Last by juitar(m): 10:39pm On Jul 31, 2021
Thanks bro, if you say follow come fine, but that double cell battery, my brother na scam jare. The last one I bought is double cell, if I tell u say the battery no last at all nko

Hp Probook 650//intel Corei5//320gb//4gb Ram / Open Box Macbook Pro 2020 Intel Corei5 Touchbar Space Grey SOLD / Lenovo Ideapad 14 2 In 1 Intel HD Graphics 610 Touch Checkout

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9