Stats: 3,156,108 members, 7,828,912 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 03:59 PM

Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business (896 Views)

Distress: 2 years used Keke Napep (Maruwa) for sale / Indian Hemp Found In A Fairly Used Car I Bought, Please Let's All Be Careful. / Clean TVS Keke Tricycle Like New One For Sale At 280k (2) (3) (4)

Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Godoverevery: 3:19pm On Aug 11, 2021
Please I need advise on if is wise to buy a fairly used keke for business.

The keke have been used for 2year.

And how can I know if a keke engine is still good... thanks
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Daniel61111: 3:25pm On Aug 11, 2021
Run oooo....never ever in your life buy a used tricycle for Hire purchase Business.
I rather you go for a new one....except na you go dey run the business personally.
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Godoverevery: 3:35pm On Aug 11, 2021
Daniel61111:
Run oooo....never ever in your life buy a used tricycle for Hire purchase Business.
I rather you go for a new one....except na you go dey run the business personally.
Is that the used keke are not good or is not good to give out as higher purchase.
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Daniel61111: 4:09pm On Aug 11, 2021
Used keke no get 2nd hand value...ask someone else
Also used keke no good to give out on hire purchase
Godoverevery:

Is that the used keke are not good or is not good to give out as higher purchase.

Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Godoverevery: 4:14pm On Aug 11, 2021
Daniel61111:
Used keke no get 2nd hand value...ask someone else
Also used keke no good to give out on hire purchase
Am not giving it out on hire purchase.... just want to get for a junior brother to have something doing.

So I got one TVs 2019....the owner used it for 2yrs and want to sell for 300k.

Bro is it wise to get that since I don't have money for new one.
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Daniel61111: 4:17pm On Aug 11, 2021
Abeg leave am...if u wan buy used keke its safer to go for Bajaj & not TVS.
2yrs old TVS keke na trouble u wan buy 4 urself.
Wia is ur location ?

Godoverevery:

Am not giving it out on hire purchase.... just want to get for a junior brother to have something doing.

So I got one TVs 2019....the owner used it for 2yrs and want to sell for 300k.

Bro is it wise to get that since I don't have money for new one.
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Godoverevery: 4:23pm On Aug 11, 2021
Daniel61111:
Abeg leave am...if u wan buy used keke its safer to go for Bajaj & not TVS.
2yrs old TVS keke na trouble u wan buy 4 urself.
Wia is ur location ?

Ogun state
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by Daniel61111: 6:02pm On Aug 11, 2021
You far 4rm ma location shaa.
Tips of buying a used keke.
1, always buy a bajaj keke
2, go with a trusted keke mechanic to test b4 purchase.
3, never buy a 2yrs+ keke
4, never buy a keke that that the Rings & piston has been worked on
5, never buy a keke that the engine top has been opened b4

Godoverevery:

Ogun state
Re: Is It Advisable To Buy A Fairly Used Keke (tricycle) For Business by joshteo(m): 12:50pm On Aug 12, 2021
TVs keke are far better than bajaj.cos I once work with bajaj company,then the priority is to kick TVs keke out of the market.

Few Months Registered Lexus RX350 2019 F-sports:21m. / V6 Fuel Pump In A 4cylinder Engine What Could Possible Go Wrong / S-O-L-D Tin-can Cleared 2014 Toyota Camry LE Black Color

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15