Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,160,768 members, 7,844,515 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 10:48 PM

Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli (1129 Views)

Live Robbery At Lekki: Police Kills 4 Of 5 Men / Police Arrests Boys For Buying Expensive Phones In Warri, Tag Them Yahoo Boys / Filipino Police Kills Harrison 'Awilo' A Nigerian Man (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli by Hangmnk: 6:14pm On Sep 12, 2021
I'm an Israeli expert. Results of the forensic analysis I conducted. This are car spare parts such as 3 suspension, 2 drive shafts, 4 lower control arm, ATF. Car battery charging components

undecided
Specifically this are Toyota and Honda spare parts.
Stop killing innocent Igbo men.

Remember I'm Israeli, because the Israeli part is very important.

Re: Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli by BBBmall25: 6:24pm On Sep 12, 2021
So bad! I hate 9ja po no be lie
Re: Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli by naijapips04: 6:27pm On Sep 12, 2021
No. These innocent young men are village blacksmiths. They went to buy akpu ocha.

2 Likes

Re: Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli by Hangmnk: 6:29pm On Sep 12, 2021
naijapips04:
No. These innocent young men are village blacksmiths. They went to buy akpu ocha.
What's akpu ocha?
Re: Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli by Goldbw122(m): 6:30pm On Sep 12, 2021
Na wa
Re: Nigerian Police Kills Innocent Spare Par Dealers And Tag Them IPOB Says Israeli by ObiOfOnistha: 6:39pm On Sep 12, 2021