Stats: 3,158,315 members, 7,836,370 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 06:25 AM

Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle (40026 Views)

Busayo: Lanre Gentry Not Bothered About Mercy Aigbe Anymore / Lanre Gentry Congratulates Gabriel Afolayan, Disses Mercy Aigbe / Lanre Gentry Celebrates Mercy Aigbe's 40th Birthday. "You Are Still My Wife" (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by wunmi590(m): 10:45am On Sep 16, 2021
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Mona123(m): 10:45am On Sep 16, 2021
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by jclassiq(m): 10:46am On Sep 16, 2021
He is still upset. He hasn't moved on.
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Saintmary(f): 10:46am On Sep 16, 2021
Mercy's leftover.

Obviously he's not over the woman.

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by kenodrill: 10:47am On Sep 16, 2021
Guys.....dont marry a woman you can't handle!

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by jeffkb(m): 10:47am On Sep 16, 2021
I understand the angle this man is coming from. Don't marry a woman her sexual drive is higher than yours ooooo. The marriage will crash

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Mrsele: 10:49am On Sep 16, 2021
Oga focus on your new home.

This free voucher will expire today! Hurry: use
BRFSTYLER
to get money off your Jumia orders.

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Nobody: 10:49am On Sep 16, 2021
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by erimmy(m): 10:50am On Sep 16, 2021
Must everything be on social media?

Anyway guys, let's make some dollar bills.
Check my signature
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by enemyofprogress: 10:51am On Sep 16, 2021
Vickyrotex once tolded me that Mercy Aigbe has mouth odour
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Crossroad1(m): 10:52am On Sep 16, 2021
He is pained ni joor, real men don't shade, they move on.. He should take a cue from Churchill

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by seyz91(m): 10:53am On Sep 16, 2021
Confirm!
Kingsuave:
What most of these Hoes ladies out there don't know is "Peace of mind is what men crave for and it is non negotiable".
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by xpressionx(m): 10:53am On Sep 16, 2021
YoungLionken:
Ladies cry foul against a man they can't control..

The same Churchill that was useless and all wicked according to Tonto's claims, is Meurer's peace of mind..

Ever since 9ice the musician remarried, he's never been on the news for the wrong reasons maritally..

Some ladies never learn...

Actually Nice cheated not long ago.
He was begging his wife publicly

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Nobody: 10:53am On Sep 16, 2021
Peace of mind matters in a relationship.
I hope it lasts sha.

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by AkanjiNaira: 10:56am On Sep 16, 2021
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by caandi: 10:56am On Sep 16, 2021
This sad man refuses to grow up
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Cowbell521: 10:57am On Sep 16, 2021
Saintmary:
Mercy's leftover.

Obviously he's not over the woman.
Nah... That guy dey thank God for his life. D idioot woman be D leftover

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by cescky(m): 10:57am On Sep 16, 2021
TOPCRUISE:
Social media has made people childish

No it didn't..
It exposed who people really are... It just a mirror reflection.. Don't blame the mirro

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Myhusband(m): 10:57am On Sep 16, 2021
buygala:
Yoruba men talk too much sad

Chochochochocho sad

Oga, shebi you are not marrying Mercy again...Let her be and live your own life..

This his new wife looks like a chihuahua sef..Mercy is even finer than her...

but your tribe are more naive, how can you use one person to judge a whole tribe if this is not height of insanity

despite what Church went thru in the hand of Tonto he never grant press anyhow like kpokpogiri yet his people don't talk much

I doubt if rain allowed them to finish your naming ceremony, a lot of unthinkable specimen on here

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Jasonteague(m): 10:59am On Sep 16, 2021
Na so he dey take start.

By the way where is that dead vulture grilling dude that sell dead meat for a living.
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by lolu2019: 11:00am On Sep 16, 2021
saphiere:
Stupid men everywhere.
ode

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by WibusJaga: 11:00am On Sep 16, 2021

This man for wait small na, like until when he don start to de enjoy the fruits of him marriage before opening mouth waaaaah!
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Noblewealth(m): 11:05am On Sep 16, 2021
See kettle wey dey call pot black... Woman beater shading olosho.. birds of same feathers.. oga live and let her live too.. haven't you move on with your life..
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by YoungLionken(m): 11:05am On Sep 16, 2021
xpressionx:

Actually Nice cheated not long ago.
He was begging his wife publicly

Let me brief you a little..

9ice was a simp who needed peace..

Remember his ex-wife allegedly having an affair with 9ice's best friend then; Ruggedman(that was what led to the beginning of the end to their friendship)..

Toni Payne bursting 9ice as a cheater, was simply the climax to their divorce, but definitely not the only reason..

A woman who's TOTALLY in love will never leave her partner because of once bursting(except it becomes a repeated habit in an unrepentant man)..

Try to understand me, when a woman is truly in love, not even her family, friends,let alone enemies can advise her otherwise, even though she's making a wrong choice...

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by chocboi78(m): 11:05am On Sep 16, 2021
“Ex husband “
And yet he said he didn’t marry grin
Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by izubext007: 11:05am On Sep 16, 2021
I see no reason why any man will go and marry any social media figure.

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by bukatyne(f): 11:07am On Sep 16, 2021
Oga, you just got married, calm down especially as this is your third marriage.

You married what you couldn't handle twice, why not calm down this third time to ensure you did not make same mistake? undecided

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Saintmary(f): 11:08am On Sep 16, 2021
Cowbell521:
Nah... That guy dey thank God for his life. D idioot woman be D leftover

Who is crying on social media?

Please face front if you can't handle my post o.

Fine girl was on her own jeje, ugly man came to use money to attract her.
As per money baby wey she be, she collect her money, and when she wanted more Oga started kicking.

Didn't he know she likes money before marrying her?
Didn't he know that he had to keep up the pace if that's how they started?
Now he's crying that he can't handle her.
After wasting her time, collecting a full child from her body, he's now playing victim. Very confused human being.

I blame the fine babe sha, she should have dropped him a long time ago.

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Lokojatoofar: 11:08am On Sep 16, 2021
Ndi ofe manu. Always talking like small children. Gboa Gboa anyhow. Tufiakwa. You just marry. Focus on ya new wife and wean yà self off your ex. Stop emotionally dwelling on your past. Nobody ask you ro marry any of them women. Only you don marry 3 times and you dey yàn anyhow

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by Saintmary(f): 11:10am On Sep 16, 2021
bukatyne:
Oga, you just got married, calm down especially as this is your third marriage.

You married what you couldn't handle twice, why not calm down this third time to ensure you did not make same mistake? undecided

You are wickedttttt, very savage.

But you're right, the third time has become a pattern.
I think he's a confused man.

Re: Lanre Gentry Shades Mercy Aigbe: Thank God I Did Not Marry What I Can’t Handle by vickydevoka(m): 11:10am On Sep 16, 2021
Kingsuave:
What most of these Hoes ladies out there don't know is
"Peace of mind is what men crave for and it is non negotiable".
Exactly. Buh waht most men don't know at de initial stage is dat beauty is skin deep. Most of Dem go for wrong gals b4 realizing. Lot of divorce everywhere.
If a lady beauty is ur problem, just Bleep her or better still make her baby mama. Marriage shouldn't be a thing of regret. Most beautiful gals or actresses are not worth marrying. So do like do flavor nnabaniya. De ladies really want to flex dere life n u are holding Dem down. De will definitely get tired of de marriage by de number of rich fine men dat troll and woe Dem everyday

Wedding Guest Blasts Flavor’s Manager Over Poor Wedding Food [PICS] / Famous Personalities & Celebrities From Enugu State(042). / Bella Shmurda Congratulates Omah Lay And Self On Becoming Landlords

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28