Stats: 3,163,128 members, 7,852,840 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 06:53 AM

Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) (9621 Views)

Npower: November Stipend Failed. Npower Is Scam / NPOWER: Is 6th Of June The Deadline For Stream1 Biometrics? / 10 Reasons Why Npower Is A Useless Scheme Of Frustration. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Arrahman39: 1:30pm On Sep 19, 2021
Proceed to for your physical verification... Go to the local government of your registration.. No go missed national benefits

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by aminusabaru(m): 1:41pm On Sep 19, 2021
slawormiir:
Damnnn niggar
Don't know because ain't no niggar of npower
hw is the weed today nigga

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by dosage150(m): 1:57pm On Sep 19, 2021
MrMacinterchi1:
I thought the pay is 30k, why is your own 10k?
Applied as undergraduate
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by dosage150(m): 1:58pm On Sep 19, 2021
Arrahman39:
Proceed to for your physical verification... Go to the local government of your registration.. No go missed national benefits
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by dosage150(m): 2:01pm On Sep 19, 2021
eniteden:
Same on my own too. It's like u are under n creative or n tech. You won't be deployed you are meant to go for training of some sort. Clock on that verify account persistently and your place of physical verification will display. From there wait for training venue. Cheers �

Applied for n-agro here( undergraduate)
thanks man

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by dosage150(m): 2:09pm On Sep 19, 2021
DrGill:
Did i just see N10 000 grin grin grin Like if this doesn't make sense Share if otherwise
Alright
Applied as undergraduate
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by FashionCookie(f): 2:15pm On Sep 19, 2021
YoungBlackRico:
What is popular about you?
Nothing and I care less...them no dey pay person money put. Shey I fit rest now? undecided
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by FashionCookie(f): 2:17pm On Sep 19, 2021
77up:
Just ignore and avoid yes yes for the principal since you know 30k is nothing with your current financial status
I may not have a job but I'll not settle 4 less. I'd rather face other things full time.
I can take up my space if u wish. Life no hard...
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by 040drogba: 2:53pm On Sep 19, 2021
Please it appear in my dashboard that i should go for physical verification in my LG secteriat, on 10 September i was not in the town then. I came today can i go for the verification tomorrow or my date has past ? Pls help. Who has under went this situation ?
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Spark2: 3:00pm On Sep 19, 2021
Deployment is still ongoing. I did biometrics but have not been deployed. I called but they said They will certainly deploy me.

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Younghacka(m): 3:34pm On Sep 19, 2021
Dagah2:
A whole FG project, they don't know it's remuneration and not renumeration.
More like this Npower is from those retired NTA people... Coconut heads
Nice One, Had To Confirm From My Dictionary.

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Shaev7(m): 3:44pm On Sep 19, 2021
Mogajunior:
I thought the physical verification was postponed
No. Still ongoing.
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by MrMacinterchi1: 4:14pm On Sep 19, 2021
dosage150:
Applied as undergraduate
Hmm.. thought it's equal pay for all.

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by YoungBlackRico(m): 4:54pm On Sep 19, 2021
FashionCookie:

Nothing and I care less...them no dey pay person money put. Shey I fit rest now? undecided
Yes!
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Bassey007(m): 6:29pm On Sep 19, 2021
fotadmowmend:
He be like say NL don colle t money from FG..... We are tired of all dis useless Npower posts

Almost every day is npower update...what
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by dosage150(m): 9:25pm On Sep 19, 2021
MrMacinterchi1:
Hmm.. thought it's equal pay for all.
Same, but this is what I saw after applying
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Exodora: 9:25pm On Sep 19, 2021
Dagah2:
A whole FG project, they don't know it's remuneration and not renumeration.
More like this Npower is from those retired NTA people... Coconut heads
I think you are the coconut head here.
Is just like spelling gray and grey which we all know means same.

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Exodora: 9:27pm On Sep 19, 2021
040drogba:
Please it appear in my dashboard that i should go for physical verification in my LG secteriat, on 10 September i was not in the town then. I came today can i go for the verification tomorrow or my date has past ? Pls help. Who has under went this situation ?
You still have chances cause it will last for two weeks .
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by MrMacinterchi1: 9:27pm On Sep 19, 2021
dosage150:
it's well

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by MrMacinterchi1: 9:27pm On Sep 19, 2021
dosage150:
it's well

Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Exodora: 9:32pm On Sep 19, 2021
FashionCookie:

I may not have a job but I'll not settle 4 less. I'd rather face other things full time.
I can take up my space if u wish. Life no hard...
Whoever that told you all these lied to you , cause the last time I checked my cousin didn't enter classroom for once .
Even one guy in my neighborhood that is a doctor never for once enter any classroom.
You can discuss it with whoever that is in charge with Npower in the school , there you can at least scoop out 5k out of your pay for the person and the rest will be yours .
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Dagah2: 10:18pm On Sep 19, 2021
Exodora:

I think you are the coconut head here.
Is just like spelling gray and grey which we all know means same.
You are free to think anything, but you must learn to find answers where they exist, you should learn to look up confusing vocabularies in the dictionary and not thinking from a "coconut head "
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Andyvilly: 10:49pm On Sep 19, 2021
Please whose place of primary assignment is in omosuomo inland in ughelli south Delta State, please reach me o7osi73273i
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Edithnk: 11:30pm On Sep 19, 2021
I was told the place of my physical verification. Now another sentence is below it as " verification Pending". What does it imply. Is it that verification has not started in my LGA?
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by FashionCookie(f): 11:46pm On Sep 19, 2021
Exodora:

Whoever that told you all these lied to you , cause the last time I checked my cousin didn't enter classroom for once .
Even one guy in my neighborhood that is a doctor never for once enter any classroom.
You can discuss it with whoever that is in charge with Npower in the school , there you can at least scoop out 5k out of your pay for the person and the rest will be yours .
My area in Delta state e almost turn quarrel o. The teachers in the school no dey gree teach again them leave everything 4 N-power beneficiaries. Sotey if u no go school, na war.
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Nimirayz: 11:54pm On Sep 19, 2021
Are they yet to shortlist stream 2, abi no stream 2 again?
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by RosyIsBlessed: 9:02am On Sep 20, 2021
FashionCookie:
Maybe them pick me sef I no know. Scored 55...na there I waka reach. Lol...
Facing other things biko. I'm not really sure I'm ready for N-power stress...na small thing dey vex me. I can't imagine me going to one school and Principal go dey speak grammar for me and stress me. Especially those overzealous Corp members. I go just shout 4 person waka commot.
I can't come and be doing yes-yes upandan bcus of 30k and queue for this hot sun(that one na must b4 anything can be done in Nigeria).... Na small thing dey kee person especially in this Buhari era...
B4 my story go enter Nairaland...POPULAR NAIRALANDERS FAINTS WHILE...(we kmow as e dey go)

Na this type dey depend on man for survival.
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by FashionCookie(f): 9:04am On Sep 20, 2021
RosyIsBlessed:

Na this type dey depend on man for survival.
As far as no be you be the man wey I dey depend on, no yawa!
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Exodora: 11:51am On Sep 20, 2021
FashionCookie:

My area in Delta state e almost turn quarrel o. The teachers in the school no dey gree teach again them leave everything 4 N-power beneficiaries. Sotey if u no go school, na war.
Hmmmm all that suffer for how much !
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by Exodora: 11:55am On Sep 20, 2021
Dagah2:

You are free to think anything, but you must learn to find answers where they exist, you should learn to look up confusing vocabularies in the dictionary and not thinking from a "coconut head "
Isi Coconuts next time do your search well and stop being lazy .
Study your dictionary lazy youth.
Re: Npower: Is Deployment Ongoing?(photo) by FashionCookie(f): 12:34pm On Sep 20, 2021
Exodora:

Hmmmm all that suffer for how much !
Just what I meant b4 some oversabi dey mu

Do Footballers And Sportmen Deserve Higher Wage / Npower: 6 Reasons Why You Were Not Paid / NLC, FG To Partner On Telecoms Jobs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28