Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,157,970 members, 7,835,229 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 07:21 AM

Which Programming Language Can I Learn To Aid My Studies In Business Analytics. - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Which Programming Language Can I Learn To Aid My Studies In Business Analytics. (666 Views)

What Programming Language Can I Use To Achieve This? / Which Programming Language Should A Beginner Start With? / Which Programming Language Can Be Use To Create A Social Media Platform? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Which Programming Language Can I Learn To Aid My Studies In Business Analytics. by onibokun10(m): 5:15pm On Oct 21, 2021
I am a computer science graduate but literally know nothing about coding or programming. I got admitted to study business intelligence and analytics in a foreign school and I want to be ahead of the course . Pls which programming language can I learn to help my course? Should I learn online or offline ? Thanks
Re: Which Programming Language Can I Learn To Aid My Studies In Business Analytics. by Nobody: 5:22pm On Oct 21, 2021
SQL, Python and R should come in handy. Good luck.

1 Like

Re: Which Programming Language Can I Learn To Aid My Studies In Business Analytics. by onibokun10(m): 5:28pm On Oct 21, 2021
Thanks, i so appreciate.

Do you suggest I learn on udemy or coursera or I enrol in a tech house? I enquire about one and price is 1.3m.

Zero knowledge of these stuffs don't know if online could also suffice for those tech centres
Re: Which Programming Language Can I Learn To Aid My Studies In Business Analytics. by Ayo081(m): 6:03pm On Oct 21, 2021
onibokun10:
Thanks, i so appreciate.

Do you suggest I learn on udemy or coursera or I enrol in a tech house? I enquire about one and price is 1.3m.

Zero knowledge of these stuffs don't know if online could also suffice for those tech centres