Stats: 3,153,343 members, 7,819,203 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:43 PM

If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? (4725 Views)

Buy Itels17 Now And Pay Later On Easybuy!!! / How Long Does It Take Easybuy To Lock A Defaulter's Phone? / Share Your Experience On Easybuy (loan To Buy Phone) (2) (3) (4)

If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by iamdrduru: 6:56am On Nov 08, 2021
I would like to buy the Infonix note 11 with easybuy.

How much do I pay initially for the model below

Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by Unruly7(m): 7:06am On Nov 08, 2021
Buy the one wey your money reach sir

Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by emetisuccess(m): 8:09am On Nov 08, 2021
Never u use easy buy to purchase phone else u'll cry. I swear u'll regret it. Buy what ur money can, bru
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by PapaNnamdi: 9:01am On Nov 08, 2021
emetisuccess:
Never u use easy buy to purchase phone else u'll cry. I swear u'll regret it. Buy what ur money can, bru
Na the new deal be this ,
Scammers will buy it and sell few months later with the debt unpaid,
The buyer no go knw, na so Dem go swindle buyer collect money,
Buyer go begin pay debt wey he no owe

Nigerians abuse everything

Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by motionarena: 10:22am On Nov 08, 2021
iamdrduru:

why not just save and pay up front rather than paying accumulating high interest
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by Flamees(m): 11:20am On Nov 08, 2021
Na mumu dey buy Infinix 100k

S9 plus of 2018 pass this shit sha

Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by iamdrduru: 5:42pm On Nov 08, 2021
Flamees:
Na mumu dey buy Infinix 100k

S9 plus of 2018 pass this shit sha

That's not true
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by iamdrduru: 5:43pm On Nov 08, 2021
motionarena:
why not just save and pay up front rather than paying accumulating high interest

Thanks alot.

I would do this
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by carternkem(m): 4:56pm On Nov 10, 2021
Buy from M-KOPA �

Pay easy, Own Today
Pay in installment
Easy as 1...2...3 or 4 months
Submit your Details.
Pay the deposit of the phone .
Walk away with your products..................

To make an order today
Send a DM.
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by emmydee(m): 6:56pm On Nov 10, 2021
iamdrduru:

No way. No try am, just go buy the one your money reach. Don’t use easy buy. I nearly killed myself for them
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by Reeberry: 7:38pm On Nov 10, 2021
emmydee:

No way. No try am, just go buy the one your money reach. Don’t use easy buy. I nearly killed myself for them
How?
Re: If I Want To Buy The Infonix Note 11 On Easybuy, How Much Do I Pay? by WeedAddict: 7:48am On Nov 11, 2021
iamdrduru:

That's not true
How is that nonsense infinix better than S9+ grin

Phones With Infrared? / Discuss Huawei Y320, Looks Pretty Good / How To Stream Or Watch Live Football Matches On Your Smartphone

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12