Stats: 3,150,716 members, 7,809,707 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:40 PM

All I.T Certification Dumps - Certification And Training Adverts - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Certification And Training Adverts / All I.T Certification Dumps (2647 Views)

IT CERTIFICATION DUMPS/QUESTIONS / Oca Certification Dumps / Free IT Certification Dumps (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

All I.T Certification Dumps by etauso(m): 7:45pm On Jul 25, 2007
LOOKING FOR REAL QUESTIONS & ANSWERS FOR ANY CERTIFICATION EXAMS!

PASS ANY COMPUTER CERTIFICATION EXAMS AT YOUR FIRST ATTEMPT!!!

 MCSE / MCSA / MCAD, ORACLE
 A+, N+, JAVA
 MOUS, HTML, VB
 WINDOWS 2003, XP
 CCNA / CCNP, ETC…
OUR STUDY GUIDES CONTAIN ACTUAL EXAM QUESTIONS, YOU WILL GET WORD TO WORD SAME ON YOUR ACTUAL TEST; ACCURATE ANSWERS WITH DETAILED EXPLANATIONS VERIFIED BY FOREIGN EXPERTS AND ALL GRAPHICS AND DRAG-N-DROP EXHIBITS SHOWN JUST AS ON THE REAL TEST.
SEND AND EMAIL TO etagenius@gmail.com

THANK YOU.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by AhmedGuru(m): 2:13pm On Jul 26, 2007
ok, thanx man, I will tell this other colleagues
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by AhmedGuru(m): 2:18pm On Jul 26, 2007
Don't you have dumps on CISA (Certified Information System Auditors) or you forgot to list it.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by etauso(m): 9:45pm On Jul 26, 2007
I have access to over 500 latest certification dumps. Just couldn't list all here. Please contact me using the email above. Thanks.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by luckyCO(m): 10:11am On Jul 27, 2007
etausoo I dont think what u are saying you mean it. I have sent mail you about MCPD 70-548 which you are demanding that I should post money to you before I get them exam dumps. But I have requested seeing site,demo or sample of the exam such that I will know that it is the exam am talking about is what you are about selling to me.

Since them I ve not heard from you and I need it today. Plz if you are sure you are not fraudulent reply my mail and help me out.
I need the dump and I ve added 1000 on top the amount you said I should pay you.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by etauso(m): 10:16pm On Jul 27, 2007
Hi, Mr. LuckyCO, you might be desperate for the dumps. But bear in mind that I do not sleep on the internet, so you should give me a minimum of 24hours for any reply you are expecting, before you start saying anything. Sorry for the inconvenience. Yours Sincerely, Eta.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by ugo227(m): 10:22pm On Jul 27, 2007
I'm interested in Oracle Dumps, please mail me ugo227@yahoo.com, how much
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by larryoncol(m): 10:55am On Jul 31, 2007
if you need any dumps at all, i will get it for you free ok.

just mention it ccna, ccnp,ccda,ccdp,ccisp, mcse,mcsa,oca,ocp, cisa,java,A+,N+,Linux +,MOUSE,ICDL,

just mention it and i will get it for you.

INTERACTIVE TEST ENGINES AND THE LATEST VERSIONS FOR ALL DUMPS.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by angelzoe: 9:16pm On Aug 02, 2007
etagenius You are a blessing to Nairaland. Thanks for the dumps.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by angelzoe: 11:52pm On Aug 13, 2007
Thanks Eta. Thanks for being the author of this post and thanks for the dumps. Just passed my certification exams
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by monex(m): 8:11am On Aug 14, 2007
i prefer what larryoncol is doing. he is giving us free. these actualtest, certking, testking can be gotten free
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by osbon: 4:10pm On Aug 15, 2007
why pay 4 dumps u can get free online?
visit www.4shared.com
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by angelzoe: 11:34am On Aug 18, 2007
osbon be realistic,you cannot get free dumps from 4shared.com, I got my dumps from etagenius at a cheap rate and it was worth it man.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by karaye: 8:46am On Aug 19, 2007
hello eta,
pls i need ccna dumps to help pass my certification exams.my email is 'engrtukur@yahoo.co.uk' .thanks.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by karaye: 8:51am On Aug 19, 2007
hello laryoncol,
pls i need dumps for ccna,my mail is 'engrtukur@yahoo.co.uk'.i will be very greateful.tanks
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by happybabe(f): 4:49pm On Aug 31, 2007
pls sir, could u send me the 070-229 dumps for designing and implementing sql
my email id is deezpride@yahoo.com
thanks
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by ademolathe(m): 6:43pm On Aug 31, 2007
pls help me with ccna dumps.i,ll be writing the yest on monday.my mail add is aadenitan@yahoo.com
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by dskj56: 7:59am On Sep 11, 2007
I have a complete M.C.S.E e-books and M.C.S.E dumps for windows server 2003. Interested people should call me on +2348025401890 or +2348037376680.[b][/b][color=#770077][/color]
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by babsunnyro(m): 3:37pm On Sep 11, 2007
hello laryoncol,
please i need dumps for ccna,my mail is 'babsunnyro@yahoo.com .i will be very greateful.tanks
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by jerky1805: 5:50pm On Sep 12, 2007
go to esnips.com

very big repository of dumps!!!!!
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by guysmat(m): 8:08pm On Sep 14, 2007
Just register with esnips.com and you can download almost anything from there.

Get Internet download accelerator (IDA) to speed up your download (It has resume support ie should the network or your system goes down, the downloading continues from where it was stopped instead of starting all over. Mail me if u enjoy the IDA and u need da codes.

knowledge is POWER
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by lola0041: 8:05pm On Sep 20, 2007
LARYONCOL, MY E-MAIL ADDRESS IS akinadeoe@yahoo.com i need dump for ccna/ccnp
thanks
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by funyin(f): 12:20pm On Sep 22, 2007
Laryoncol, I need CCNA dumps too. my e-mail is ope_olajimbiti@yahoo.com.

thanks.
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by buddie(m): 1:22pm On Oct 08, 2007
Abeg i also need free dumps on MSDBA 070-229.Appreciate it if u can give a link to download the stuff from.Or alternatively how much are you people willing to sell yours?
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by sesal: 12:16am On May 16, 2009
Hello all. can anybody help me Oracle 9i Fundamentals ii and performance tuning interactive test engine. something like the self test software. will really appreciate it .
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by indicatur: 10:39am On May 20, 2009
You can full Certification Dumps and Practical Training just follow this link to learn more

Click here to learn more
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by ohisng(m): 1:12pm On Oct 19, 2009
@larryoncol , thanks so much, can i get dumps for Comptia SYS-201?
Re: All I.T Certification Dumps by bigafees: 7:49pm On Oct 25, 2009
I will appreaciate it if u can send Oracle Sql Expert 1Z0-047 to my e-mail address
bigafees2000@yahoo.com

thanx

(1)

Where To Write Ccna Exam In Nigeria / Professional Trainings In Mobile/telecom Domain / Ican Foundation Level Study Pack And Past Questions Urgently Needed