Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,579 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:33 PM

2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes (715 Views)

How To Earn More Incomes / The #nairalife Of An Investment Manager Intent On Building Generational Wealth / Take This Advantage & Start Earning Legitimate Incomes Right Away!!! (2) (3) (4)

2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 2:06am On Dec 17, 2021
To journey the coming 2022 new year, we are excited to announce the lunch of the CO2 Coconut Tree planting iconic project, which is now open for Investors.

Do you know that Pulling CO2 out of the air and using it on coconut trees could be a trillion dollar business. A mature tree absorbs Carbon dioxide at a rate of 21 kg per year. In one year an acre of coconut trees can absorb twice the C02 produced by the average car's annual mileage.

A long term overview indicate that Stock market trading, Treasury bills, cryptocurrency trading, crowdfunding, forex trading, bank fixed deposit, Salary savings and football bet gambling.
None of these can match the offer of 450% ROI with a Clean Air.
The Coconut global market is worth over $6billion dollars and
Nigerian are on obligations to plant 25million trees annually to combact climate crisis.

Like the common saying "money trees", an investment in Coconut Tree planting Investment from C02 COOPERATIVE By SACELPRECIOUS yields a generational wealth that keeps you going for a guaranteed lifeline of 10years. Plus an annual payout value up to 75% and a guarantee to yield over 450% ROI in 10years, the super climate cash Tree is certain to keep you going through the years.

Tap into this ever yielding Coconut tree planting Investment TODAY!
For a 10, 100 or 1,000 trees planting.
You will be receiving 75% of your investment after the Year4 and running up to Year10. However this offer is open for 14days only.
Call Precious on +2348074660338.

#COP26
#Nigeria
#Coconut
#Treeplanting
#CleanAir
#Investment
#Money
#Generational
#Wealth
#BetterWithForest
#AddressingClimateCrisis
#ZeroHunger
#CO2
#Cooperative
#Society
#Partnership
#FAO
#SDGS
#300milliontrees
#SACELPRECIOUS

Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 2:06am On Dec 17, 2021
Good day fellow Nigerians
Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 11:57am On Dec 17, 2021
Hi, everyone let's celebrate and wish a Happy birthday to our President His Excellence on His 79th Birthday today. God Bless Nigeria.
Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 11:15am On Dec 18, 2021
Stop building spaceship to Mars and Just Plant some damn Coconut trees in Asaba Nigeria!
Why?
Somebody's Son & daughter go find clean air and generational wealth someday.
This is a rare opportunity to tap into the Coconut tree planting Investment and secure your family health and wealth with the tree of life massive earnings by investing NOW.
Speak to Precious on +2348074660338

#saturdaysurprise
#C02Cooperative
#COP26Glasgow
#nigeria
#lagos
#coconut
#treeplanting
#investment
#money
#cleanair
#wealth
#cooperative
#partnerships
#FAO
#ZeroHunger
#SDGs
#1billion
#trees
#addressingclimatecrisis
#sacelprecious
Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by LordofNaija: 11:40am On Dec 18, 2021
Agric investment don't finish, now na coconut, I pity money miss road wet go dash una his hard earned money.

Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 8:40pm On Dec 18, 2021
Please you don't judge a book by it cover,
we are promoting clean air in Nigeria by coconut tree planting. It's beyond what you think or whatever ugly experience you have encountered before now with others
Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 6:43pm On Dec 19, 2021
It takes a lot of courage to show your dream to someone else - Erma Bombeck.
An Investment in Coconut trees that provides you clean air that you breath pays the best interest, Become our CO2 trees partner by investing in the Coconut tree planting you all know and love for as little as N100,000 capital.
Secure a generational wealth like Dangote.
Call C02 Cooperative Now. +2348074660338

#SundayShares
#C02Cooperative
#NationBuilding
#COP26Glasgow
#nigeria
#lagos
#coconut
#treeplanting
#investment
#money
#cleanair
#wealth
#cooperative
#partnerships
#FAO
#ZeroHunger
#SDGs
#1billion
#trees
#addressingclimatecrisis
#sacelprecious

Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 8:08am On Dec 20, 2021
Are you ready to end 2021 as a C02 Tree Investor?

Are ready to enjoy the best of clean air and generational wealth?

This is Your last chance to invest into the perfect earth we all meet with trees, Own Coconut Trees with N100,000 and Earn 450% ROI.

Call Precious Now.
+2348074660338

#MondayMotivation
#C02Cooperative
#nationbuilding
#COP26Glasgow
#nigeria
#lagos
#coconut
#treeplanting
#investment
#money
#cleanair
#wealth
#cooperative
#partnerships
#FAO
#ZeroHunger
#SDGs
#1billion
#trees
#addressingclimatecrisis
#sacelprecious

Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 8:59am On Dec 21, 2021
Thinking of how to reduce carbon emissions, then start investing in our special coconut tree planting Investment and earn a long term generational wealth.

To get started Call
+2348074660338

#TuesdayThoughts
#C02Cooperative
#GlobalCommitment
#C02Cooperative
#nationbuilding
#COP26Glasgow
#nigeria
#lagos
#coconut
#treeplanting
#investment
#money
#cleanair
#wealth
#cooperative
#partnerships
#FAO
#ZeroHunger
#SDGs
#1billion
#trees
#addressingclimatecrisis
#sacelprecious

Re: 2022 Tree Planting Generational Wealth Incomes by Sacelfarms: 11:18pm On Mar 01, 2022
If the heat bothers you, plant a coconut tree with us.
If the water bothers you, plant a coconut tree with us.
If you like fruits, plant a coconut tree with us.
If you like birds, plant a coconut tree with us.
If you like to make money, plant a coconut tree with us.
And if you like life, plant many coconut trees with us.
Together we can make a difference!
Five coconut trees at a time......
The coconut market is poised to grow by $518million dollars before 2024, So therefore how about you plant a coconut tree of your own today?

Don't miss this opportunity in this month of March!

For all enquires Call/WhatsApp:
Precious 08074660338
Nancy 07082092637
Gift 09044205895

#trees
#1billiontrees
#climatechange
#Netzero
#cleanair
#Cop26
#Nigeria
#Nationbuilding
#forests
#zerohunger
#coconuts
#foodsecurity
#SDGS15
#Wealth

Guys, How Do I Register My Company With CAC? / All crypto / BNB Wallet For Sale Dm

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19