Stats: 3,156,715 members, 7,831,255 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 04:12 PM

Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) (46589 Views)

Gun Hidden Inside Bread, Man From ONUIMO LGA, IMO Caught By Security Operative / Thieves Stealing Upstairs Wiring In Imo Caught And Disgraced By Mob(photos) / Man Stealing Female Panties In Imo Caught. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by duality(m): 1:52pm On Dec 17, 2021
The man de do face like footballer when wan enter field.
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Hallabee1(m): 1:53pm On Dec 17, 2021
Aje....

i dont know why his been paraded.....when his two BALLS should have been remove
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by ipobarethieves: 1:53pm On Dec 17, 2021
grin Ipob are good for sacrifice to the deity’/gods grin.See palm fronds cheesy.IPOBareRAPIST sad

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 1:53pm On Dec 17, 2021
bcomputer101:
Àwon olórí pelebe.

Nothing good is coming out of that region of recent
Yeah?

You can now go back to your skull mining.. grin
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Parisian: 1:53pm On Dec 17, 2021
Nigerian men are idiots. Later they'll open their diarrhea mouth to call women olosho. Fools.

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 1:54pm On Dec 17, 2021
ipobarethieves:
grin Ipob are good for sacrifice to the deity’/gods grin.See palm fronds cheesy.IPOBareRAPIST sad
Says a skull mining AFONJACOW.. grin

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by ginggerxy: 1:55pm On Dec 17, 2021
freeborn02:
Is he an Igbo?

So, Igbos too are pedophiles?
no igbos are not pedophile "too" like you and your father ,uncles, brothers and the rest of your linage . It's one unfortunate incidence and as you can see the people are responding appropriately . you were even surprised he's an Igbo man and not one of your uncle's or even your father .

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Misterdhee1(m): 1:55pm On Dec 17, 2021
Rugaria:

Are you not ashamed of yourself?
"Not Hausa, Not yoruba"? Is this not culturally permissable in those places?
This is a crime because the people of this area came out to fight it! If you listened well to the man, you will hear him say this is the first time that sought of thing has been reported to them in that village.. And the villagers responded appropriately because they considered it a sacrilege... Caught the man and will be handing him over to the authorities in Owerri. What else do you want?
Meanwhile, Your imams and emirs are busy marrying off kindergartens are you are here running your tribal mouth..
Oponu
LOL, you said it's culturally unacceptable in the East? So all the babes who lost their virginity, who broke their hymen? Baboons??

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Kdon2: 1:56pm On Dec 17, 2021
freeborn02:
Is he an Igbo?

So, Igbos too are pedophiles?

Like the north and their prophet abi?

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by ipobarethieves: 1:57pm On Dec 17, 2021
grin From India,Indonesia etc global RAPISTS,Criminals.Fake/adulterated products,babies factory,ritualist etc.Global Pigz grin
DarkJeddi:
Says a skull mining AFONJACOW.. grin

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Kokoebapluse(m): 1:57pm On Dec 17, 2021
Igbo kweenuu.

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Mavor: 1:58pm On Dec 17, 2021
Tomilola360:
Not Hausa
Not Yoruba
Not Muslim

Fucking Paedophile
So this is all you took from this report? You are a foolish human being. If people like yourself didn't exist in this country, 9ja go finally better. Mu-Mu
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Kdon2: 1:59pm On Dec 17, 2021
pricklewane:
You are sick n your father deserve to perish of shame. So because your foolish tribe is exposed for the criminality you are reknown for you want him to be ashamed to call your foolish tribe out ?!

How many threads have you seen on NL WITH people of such area exposing skull miner while those from your foolish cursed tribe still go on to insult the tribe. So your foolish God forsaken tribe do not want to be paid in kind with what the miserable souls populating your tribe do to others. Madness de your papa head.

Too much invectives baba! I think I can guess your tribe. grin

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by eburuu: 2:00pm On Dec 17, 2021
DarkJeddi:
Atleast it is an abomination in Igboland..

We shame and publicly disgrace PAEDOPHILES..

Unlike some people whose culture it is to marry children off to their grandfathers.. grin
At list youngest mother in nigeria with out getting married legitimately is still your race grin

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Tomilola360: 2:00pm On Dec 17, 2021
Igbo rapist grin

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by WillyDave: 2:04pm On Dec 17, 2021
nduprincekc:
Chairman of okada union in Akokwa caught raping 7 year old girl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RflV7bPX3W0

Wonders shall never end oo

God have mercy on us.

Many people do things without thinking of the consequences of their actions when caught. He was busy listening and appeasing his uncontrollable prick without thinking of what could happen to him when caught. This man must be a husband and father. What on Earth will be tell his wife and children. What explanation will he give. His present condition is the highest height of humiliation a man can face. All the respect from the wife, the children, church members, okada riders, the entire community have all gone to tin air. His life and that of his family will change for the worst. Pls let us think before we act. Don't allow your emotions to becloud your sense of judgement in any action we want to take. Ask yourself what effect will this have on my reputation, on my wife, on my kids? If this man had thought that a day like this may come, dead sure that he would never have looked at that 7 yr old twice.
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 2:04pm On Dec 17, 2021
ipobarethieves:
grin From India,Indonesia etc global RAPISTS,Criminals.Fake/adulterated products,babies factory,ritualist etc.Global Pigz grin
Skull mining,Fraudsters,Yahoo Yahoo,..

Bandits,Boko Haram and ISWAP sympathizing Terrorist..

Unity begging Cowards..

Keep Wailing..

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by DarkJeddi(m): 2:06pm On Dec 17, 2021
eburuu:
At list youngest mother in nigeria with out getting married legitimately is still your race grin
The typical marriage in your enclave..

Enjoy your bride grin

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by mployer(m): 2:10pm On Dec 17, 2021
I sense politics and power tussle in this whole thing.
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Kinzo0917(m): 2:11pm On Dec 17, 2021
pricklewane:
You are sick n your father deserve to perish of shame. So because your foolish tribe is exposed for the criminality you are reknown for you want him to be ashamed to call your foolish tribe out ?!

How many threads have you seen on NL WITH people of such area exposing skull miner while those from your foolish cursed tribe still go on to insult the tribe. So your foolish God forsaken tribe do not want to be paid in kind with what the miserable souls populating your tribe do to others. Madness de your papa head.

. MOD APPLY RULE 2 HERE. THIS GUY SHOULD BE BANNED FOR A PERIOD OF A YEAR

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Ghostmode2two(m): 2:14pm On Dec 17, 2021
This evil should be stopped. What's happening to men of today, is it that they have lost their moral compass or is it broken? Somebody should tell me please as I am so angry with this
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by eburuu: 2:16pm On Dec 17, 2021
DarkJeddi:
The typical marriage in your enclave..

Enjoy your bride grin
1year defrances
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by freeborn02: 2:16pm On Dec 17, 2021
Kdon2:

Like the north and their prophet abi?

Yeah. Looks like Igbos share this trait with the North and 8ts pedophile Mohammed
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by freeborn02: 2:17pm On Dec 17, 2021
ginggerxy:
no igbos are not pedophile "too" like you and your father ,uncles, brothers and the rest of your linage . It's one unfortunate incidence and as you can see the people are responding appropriately . you were even surprised he's an Igbo man and not one of your uncle's or even your father .

But this pedophile is an Igbo.

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by WillyDave: 2:23pm On Dec 17, 2021
EyenNtokon:
As this matter don turn "tribalistica". U see dz tribal fight, we go soon set match 4 ring; IGBO VS YORUBA/HAUSA, one against two

Nairaland ought be a forum where we rob minds together and educate ourselves but alas some people are busy turning every topic to a tribal war between igbos and Yorubas especially.
And some people are always falling to their mischievousness. When will this nonesense end. Pls if you see any topic/comment coated with tribalistm, simple ignore it and move on. If those who promotes this disunity sees that no one cares about them, maybe the will come to their senses. A man was caught raping a 7 yr old in ignore land. It has happened Yoruba land and huasa land. It has happened in idoma land and to land as well as igbira land. All we all need to do is to condemn such an abomination on unison instead of turning the thread into a tribal war. Some times when I read some comments here, my conclusion is usually that we have so much kids on nairaland. So many kids who have seen nothing in life.

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Hassanmaye(m): 2:24pm On Dec 17, 2021
Rugaria:

This is a crime because the people of this area came out to fight it! If you listened well to the man, you will hear him say this is the first time that sought of thing has been reported to them in that village.. And the villagers responded appropriately because they considered it a sacrilege... Caught the man and will be handing him over to the authorities in Owerri. What else do you want?
Meanwhile, Your imams and emirs are busy marrying off kindergartens are you are here running your tribal mouth..
Oponu
Will you shut up
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by foreshore(m): 2:25pm On Dec 17, 2021
nduprincekc:
Chairman of okada union in Akokwa caught raping 7 year old girl

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RflV7bPX3W0

Wonders shall never end oo

God have mercy on us.

Which kind village name be that
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by WoundedLamb: 2:26pm On Dec 17, 2021
The front page is full ra.pe issues these days. cry
Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by berryPee(m): 2:27pm On Dec 17, 2021
In the midst of present insecurity, emir of Daura(90yrs) just got married to a girl of 20years old. So bro please don't wast your data on this guy.
Rugaria:

Oponu

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by Nobody: 2:28pm On Dec 17, 2021
ClassicMan202:
He should be severely dealt with, no excuses.

You and this your talk of Selective Breeding, if it was carried out, you for no reach cutoff mark o.

Re: Chairman Of Okada Union In Akokwa, Imo Caught Raping 7-Year-Old Girl (Video) by jude79(m): 2:28pm On Dec 17, 2021
Kdon2:

Too much invectives baba! I think I can guess your tribe. grin

No need to guess, it's in them, leaking mouth is their business, from media, akanda and that new apc boy obasanjo described as money for hand, leaking and cursing lip for ground, and can they curse, DNA can't lie, don't forget the indefatigable chairman of all earth liers, One lie per billionth of a second. Li li Mohmed.

Serious Robbery In Owo Ondo State / Woman Rescued From Ritualists In Lagos Narrates How God Delivered Her / How Usifo Ataga Was Killed - Family Suspects Conspiracy In His Murder

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41