Stats: 3,165,439 members, 7,861,254 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:08 AM

I Want Out! I Don Tire!! - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I Want Out! I Don Tire!! (709 Views)

My Guy Said, "O Boy I Don Divorce O". / I Don Tire... / I Am Tired Of This Marriage.. I Want Out.. (2) (3) (4)

I Want Out! I Don Tire!! by Mamayam: 8:37am On Jan 16, 2022
How do they do it? I mean people who commit suìcide.
I am seriously interested. I am tired of living, but I do not have motivation to end it.

I see news of people who jump headfirst from storey buildings or take sniper. Even if I am with my last 300 naira, the thought of buying rat poison never crosses my mind.

Mehn, e just be like suicide no dey my system. So na to dey drag my leg till I old die?

Abeg, if you know drùg wey fit cause suícidal thoughts dm me.

Thanks.
Re: I Want Out! I Don Tire!! by Mamayam: 11:41am On Jan 16, 2022
Re: I Want Out! I Don Tire!! by GboyegaD(m): 1:06pm On Jan 16, 2022
Nothing is worth taking your life over.

Re: I Want Out! I Don Tire!! by ibechris(m): 1:37pm On Jan 16, 2022
If u commit suicide what then do u gain?

Someone just thanked God for being alive despites all the trouble he went through,no mama,no papa no brother and in fact,he was born the same day his mother died,yet he was thankful to God.

No one trained him except eating and waking up till he grew to adulthood.

My brother,if u die now u will lose more than those who became sick and died because yours is intentional and abominable to heavens and the earth.

If ur environment is choking u,pls relocate and find a better place,I did same and I am better for it today. I was born in Lagos and it became terrible and boring for my liking,so I had to relocate and i am very grateful I did.

Get rid of that thought and restart your life for the better.

Good luck to u.

This Is How Easter Is Celebrated In Some Polygamous Homes / Clearance Sale: 6 By 7 Bed Frame @ 20k / How Do I Forgive Him?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7