Stats: 3,165,380 members, 7,861,047 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 10:11 PM

OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) (3778 Views)

Janet Kyeme, Lokoja University Student Goes Missing After Leaving For Lectures / Mbah Ezinne: ESUT Student Dead In Her Room, Male Friend In Critical Condition / OOU Graduate Builds Sports Car For Himself (Photos, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by flokii: 11:55am On Feb 19, 2022
These girls will never listen.. we know they get ten times hornier than guys, reason they ditch their senses in the dustbin when it comes to guys and preek matter.

Those with female kids and grown-ups have extra work to do honestly.. from 16-17yrs they are already chopping adult food with protruding bellies everywhere. We hope she returns home safe.
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by Saintmary(f): 2:07pm On Feb 19, 2022
illicit:

Not really

It actually means edge, corner, border

But it has the same spelling with juju (ogun)

The pronunciation is somewhat different

The first vowels differs in length

Ogun State was named after the Ogun River.
Meaning 'Long' River.

Angle means 'Igun'

Not 'Ogun'.
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by Saintmary(f): 2:14pm On Feb 19, 2022
shilenji:
Abeg 'Ogun' doesn't mean anything you mentioned,not even close. Abegi o.
Ogun may mean the following with pronunciation varying,
Sweat,20,war, it's long, he pounds,charm, medicine.

Depending on the pronunciation.

You got it.

Yoruba people are not lost, neither can we be repressed.

We are indigenously located in Nigeria, Barbados and Brazil.
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by illicit(m): 3:12pm On Feb 19, 2022
Saintmary:

Ogun State was named after the Ogun River.
Meaning 'Long' River.

Angle means 'Igun'

Not 'Ogun'.

The ogun River was so named because it was a border

Ogun also means edge, border

Ask
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:33pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:
1 hoe gone. She resemble BeanmanX oloshos sister
Mynd44, seun, lalasticlala, justwise rule 2 and 19

this troll is cloning my account everytime and he creates many accounts after getting banned
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:37pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:
never gonna stop . Let me open Robery thread grin

this troll is cloning my account everytime and he creates many accounts after getting banned
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:38pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:
armrobber disguising

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:39pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:
except you,I will engage u till u commit suicide cool

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:41pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:42pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:
na.like this I want may u dey dey active. I must finish that your data cool

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by tuzle(m): 4:43pm On Feb 19, 2022
fabiano09:
Is sagamu in Ogun state ? Nawa o
� No, it is in delta state
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by BeanmanX(m): 4:44pm On Feb 19, 2022
BeanmianX:
except you,I will engage u till u commit suicide cool
Hahahahaha Dem neva even born the person well wey go face me for dis forum, no worry u go chop ban like mumu cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin cheesy grin cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by vivalavida(m): 6:18pm On Feb 19, 2022
MyVILLAGEpeople:
OGUN STATE.
I swear, this pic u put up fits the situation
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by Lekan1o1: 7:16pm On Feb 19, 2022
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by MyVILLAGEpeople(m): 12:28am On Feb 20, 2022
vivalavida:

I swear, this pic u put up fits the situation

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by Saintmary(f): 12:31pm On Feb 20, 2022
illicit:

The ogun River was so named because it was a border

Ogun also means edge, border

Ask

For crying out loud.

Will you please keep your misinformation to politics?

It's tiring already.

And besides, the river has been so named before Nigeria came to be, so, what's the border about?
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by illicit(m): 12:33pm On Feb 20, 2022
Saintmary:

For crying out loud.

Will you please keep your misinformation to politics?

It's tiring already.

Ogun in ogun state and Ogun river means corner, edge, border

Ask any Yoruba around 40 years around u
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by Saintmary(f): 12:35pm On Feb 20, 2022
illicit:

Ogun in ogun state and Ogun river means corner, edge, border

Ask any Yoruba around 40 years around u

Please focus on your tribe.

Stop trolling Yoruba people.
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by illicit(m): 1:28pm On Feb 20, 2022
Saintmary:

Please focus on your tribe.

Stop trolling Yoruba people.

I am Ekiti and a Linguist
Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by Saintmary(f): 10:53pm On Feb 20, 2022
illicit:

I am Ekiti and a Linguist

And you think I'll take your word for it?

you're a well known troll on this forum.

This is my last direct reply to you.

Re: OOU Graduate Goes Missing After Visiting A Male Friend In Sagamu (Photo) by illicit(m): 11:09pm On Feb 20, 2022
Saintmary:

And you think I'll take your word for it?

you're a well known troll on this forum.

This is my last direct reply to you.

Troll ko, train ni
tongue

History Of Ishiagu Of Ivo Lga , Ebonyi State / I Saw This Circulating On Social Media. Let Us Help Him Out. / See The World Most Quiet Place.