Stats: 3,152,177 members, 7,815,122 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:41 AM

NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized (21843 Views)

EFCC Confirms Mompha Arrest, Releases Statement And Photos / Trailer Load Of Tramadol And Other Drugs Seized By Customs Officials. Photos / Cannabis, Tramadol Top Drugs Seized By NDLEA In 2017 (2) (3) (4)

Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by ifymadu: 6:23pm On Feb 26, 2022
They are yet to parade Kyari like this o.
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by kazma1010(m): 6:28pm On Feb 26, 2022
[most of them did not know anything about this and the so called super Corp kan that did not parade him they are layer God bless Nigeriaquote author=BigYash post=110573454]Disturbing America grin

Them never still parade super cop ,the drug Baron. But they are quick to parade these poor dealers. [/quote]
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by majamajic(m): 6:28pm On Feb 26, 2022
DoggoneDogg:
Imagine

A whole 6 tons of drugs found in Tinubu's backyard!!
Afonja are the biggest drug dealers in Nigeria

Yes u are right
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by secpowell: 6:42pm On Feb 26, 2022
You are a Big fool. You can't comment on high profile case like Abay Kari but you are quick to comment on low profile case.
FreeStuffsNG:
Gen Marwa was once our Military Administrator in Lagos so he knows the terrain very well.
I commend our Patriots in NDLEA for this great job.

No space for drug epidemic in Lagos.

All the enemies of Lagos and Nigeria will lose las las.

This is another proof that law enforcement is top notch here in Lagos.

Meanwhile, please bring your investments to Lagos today.

The rule of law works in Lagos and there is no hiding place for criminals like them in Lagos.

I urge you to bring your investments to Lagos today.

In Lagos, you and your investments are safe and your investment is guaranteed of great returns.

We are a very hospitable people . We are the startup capital of Africa and we have the best run city economy in Africa in terms of GDP.

We have a vibrant population and we are the World Economic Forum-rated Africa's No 1 cosmopolitan city with with many infrastructures, a prestigious University of Lagos(UNILAG) that has produced notable Nigerians like the current V.P ,Prof. Yemi Osibanjo,SAN, beaches, great folklore traditional Yoruba & contemprorary Yoruba Afro hip-hop music , the city of Grammy Award winners and food!

Invest in Lagos today, please.

Thank you.
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by kazma1010(m): 6:45pm On Feb 26, 2022
I know that is what they will say this guy's are just street guys in the statement they did not say they killed people's they killed up to 9 people's many are in d hospital as am taking nw they are just shooting straight bullet they killed innocent Nigerian that are selling in Lagos island way are they doing this they act unprofessional asserpted, this guy's attack them but if they are professional they should know how to do and respond I was there today only God self me
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by BigYash: 6:53pm On Feb 26, 2022
Olam09:

You're crazy and you definently lack common sense. You talking about northerners using drugs can't you see the adverse effect it had on their region. That was how bandits and boko haram was brought into existence. Here in Lagos we say no to drugs we don't want Lagos to turn into breeding ground for terrorists and Bandits just like the north and some eastern part of the country.
So parading them now, has it stopped people doing drugs in that region? And do you even think the ndlea guys are true to you? You no fit get sense at all.. E get why..
Those fraudulent officers will never arrest the root( barons). Na the leaves (poor dealers)them dey show you so. The root will root(barons) will always raise new leaves.. So stop fooling yourself..
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by drkrest(m): 6:57pm On Feb 26, 2022
Mohbad don go open up
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Handsum64: 7:05pm On Feb 26, 2022
BigYash:
Disturbing America grin

Them never still parade super cop ,the drug Baron. But they are quick to parade these poor dealers.
Wailer
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by eldoradoxx: 7:28pm On Feb 26, 2022
Lagosians seem to have forgotten that it is Gen Buba Maruwa former action Governor of Lagos State that is heading NDLEA and understands the Lagos terrain very well. Please bear with Buba, Lagos is a drug town that needs serious purging
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by femiasaolu2014: 7:29pm On Feb 26, 2022
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by BigYash: 7:39pm On Feb 26, 2022
Handsum64:

Wailer
Mumu zombie
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Lamasta(m): 7:50pm On Feb 26, 2022
CAPITALBEE:
Thank you NDLEA for your service and outstanding gallantry during the raid!

Say No To Drugs!

Say yes to life
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Olam09(m): 8:09pm On Feb 26, 2022
BigYash:
So parading them now, has it stopped people doing drugs in that region? And do you even think the ndlea guys are true to you? You no fit get sense at all.. E get why..
Those fraudulent officers will never arrest the root( barons). Na the leaves (poor dealers)them dey show you so. The root will root(barons) will always raise new leaves.. So stop fooling yourself..

E be like say your mama dealer? Maybe she dey sell paraga, shepe and SK for roadside
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by mastercee(m): 8:21pm On Feb 26, 2022
abobote:
This NDLEA has been very active since the caught the drug lord(Abba Kyari)

They have been active since Marwa took over
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Rheminx: 8:27pm On Feb 26, 2022
BigYash:
Disturbing America grin

Them never still parade super cop ,the drug Baron. But they are quick to parade these poor dealers.

6000kg, a poor dealer?
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by CaptainFM1: 8:48pm On Feb 26, 2022
BigYash:
Disturbing America grin

Na true ooo. We want to see the Mugshots of our Jack Bauer (Abba Kyari).
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Savagee4l(m): 9:11pm On Feb 26, 2022
Omo I get �������
Took me a while

BigYash:
You must be from Ukraine grin for you not to know the fashion designer cop, drug Baron cop .. He was formally known as supper cop.. His name is Kyari. You gerrit?

Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by descarado: 9:19pm On Feb 26, 2022
Nigeria has become Mexico where drug cartel reign supreme
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by asanausana91: 9:33pm On Feb 26, 2022
Faller:
NDLEA have turned to Judge , jury and Executioner because these are street boys.

Why didn't they dish out the same parade treatment to Abba Kyari the Super Tailor cum Drug Negotiator cum Police Man.

I can bet my balls that the drug recovered from Today's raid is not worth as much as the drug Kyari Negotiated on
wailers must wail.
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Nobody: 10:01pm On Feb 26, 2022
Good for the operatives to hold their ground.
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by NnamdiN: 11:41pm On Feb 26, 2022
There's too much drugs in circulation. Too many abnormal people in lagos too so I support them. Say no to drugs
Re: NDLEA Releases Statement On Lagos Island Raid, 5,862kg Of Drugs Seized by Mozino007(m): 6:58am On Feb 27, 2022
BigYash:
Disturbing America grin

hmnn

Husband Matchetes Wife Over Sexual Harassment Allegation / Man O War Members Beat Robber Mercilessly After Being Caught In Uyo. Photos / Nigerian Drug Dealers, Uche & Chukwudbem Arrested In India