Stats: 3,163,169 members, 7,852,977 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 09:23 AM

Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. (1110 Views)

Woman Asks Husband To Return Her Virginity And Standing Breasts For Divorce / Virginity Doesn't Guarantee A Stable Marriage (a Must Read for young ladies) / If As A Girl Ur Above 30 Not Yet Married Blame Urself (2) (3) (4)

Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Truvelisback(m): 8:31am On Apr 25, 2022
Good day, fellas. Guys, no kill urself over ladies' virginity matter. Whether u like it or not, someone must knack ur wife b4 u marry her.
Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Shalayetv: 10:25am On Apr 25, 2022
Women are not as complicated as men think. Telling your girl what she wants
and needs to hear should be at the top of your priority list, especially when it comes to
making her feel worth it. There's a feeling of pleasure that comes from wanting to
shower her with love without her having to ask. With that said, there are so many
underused three-word expressions she is probably dying to hear her man say.
In just three simple words, you can express your feelings for your crush, your girlfriend,
or your wife. It's not about a lack of self-esteem or insecurity; it's simply a nice thing to
do. Every one of us wants to be told how beautiful and how amazing we are by the
people she love. There is an array of words that a woman wants to hear at all hours and
times of the day. And because words are free, this shouldn't be too much to ask for.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TgcsecIvkVM

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by efficiencie(m): 2:44pm On Apr 25, 2022
Truvelisback:
Good day, fellas. Guys, no kill urself over ladies' virginity matter. Whether u like it or not, someone must knack ur wife b4 u marry her.

Not mine! It is a choice to marry an olosho.

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Truvelisback(m): 3:30pm On Apr 25, 2022
efficiencie:

Not mine! It is a choice to marry an olosho.
Did u marry ur wife a virgin? grin
Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Nobody: 5:28pm On Apr 25, 2022
A Pretty virgin bride or nothing!

Girls' requirements for commitment are harder. They want tall guys and no one can make himself tall (this statement doesn't mean I'm short. I'm a spec grin)

The virginity demand is very simple. Just flee fornication until your wedding night grin.

Is that so hard for this hedonistic generation?

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by efficiencie(m): 1:21am On Apr 26, 2022
Truvelisback:
Did u marry ur wife a virgin? grin

Na me proudly commot the tamper proof! My father did not marry olosho, I did not, my sons will not and my sons' sons will not.

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Truvelisback(m): 7:56am On Apr 26, 2022
efficiencie:

Na me proudly commot the tamper proof! My father did not marry olosho, I did not, my sons will not and my sons' sons will not.
Congrat!!! To find one marry these days no easy and if u even wan manage to marry a non Virgin, their Bride price go be like our Nepa Crazy Bill.

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by pretydiva(f): 11:26am On Apr 26, 2022
ETHICALLYrlght:
A Pretty virgin bride or nothing!

Girls' requirements for commitment are harder. They want tall guys and no one can make himself tall (this statement doesn't mean I'm short. I'm a spec grin)

The virginity demand is very simple. Just flee fornication until your wedding night grin.

Is that so hard for this hedonistic generation?
Mr man, are you a virgin? Mcteww

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by efficiencie(m): 1:14pm On Apr 26, 2022
Truvelisback:
Congrat!!! To find one marry these days no easy and if u even wan manage to marry a non Virgin, their Bride price go be like our Nepa Crazy Bill.

And na wetin dey vex me be dat. I dey pity men wey dey pay bride price ontop olosho. Seyi go knack your wife in exchange for pure water. Tanko go knack your wife give in exchange for can malt. Chukwudi go knack your wife free of charge come collect her money ontop...then go come expect you to pay 500k bride price ontop her head and Seyi, Tanko and Chukwudi go still chop am vigorously after wedding for free. Madness incorporated.

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Toktee(m): 6:25pm On Apr 30, 2022
Truvelisback:
I don't even like virgin... what I want is already made hole that I can go in and out without hindrance.... BUT.. It should not be borehole Biko.
Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Talk2nanro(m): 11:28pm On Apr 30, 2022
Truvelisback:
what a slowpoke, your stupidity is beyond imagination. Marrying a non virgin woman is same as marrying a prostitute.

Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Talk2nanro(m): 11:33pm On Apr 30, 2022
efficiencie:

And na wetin dey vex me be dat. I dey pity men wey dey pay bride price ontop olosho. Seyi go knack your wife in exchange for pure water. Tanko go knack your wife give in exchange for can malt. Chukwudi go knack your wife free of charge come collect her money ontop...then go come expect you to pay 500k bride price ontop her head and Seyi, Tanko and Chukwudi go still chop am vigorously after wedding for free. Madness incorporated.
don't even argue with these idiots, they are not worth it, a fool will forever remain a fool.
Re: Guys, No Kill Urself Over ladies' Virginity Matter. by Truvelisback(m): 7:17am On May 01, 2022
Talk2nanro:
what a slowpoke, your stupidity is beyond imagination. Marrying a non virgin woman is same as marrying a prostitute.
U should have given ur opinion without sounding Stupid. Unfortunately, u just proved to me that u are stupid.

What My Caring Wife Did At The Supermarket Because I Stole "Our" Money / Child Support In Nigeria / Men Over To You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19