Stats: 3,156,680 members, 7,831,108 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:47 PM

Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened (304 Views)

Mother Backs Child To Play Virtual Sport Betting (pics) / Greenheroes(strategic Sport Bets) / Do You Know You Can Earn Less Than 10k Daily On Sport Bets? Check This Out! (2) (3) (4)

Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened by Guddoo002(m): 11:29pm On May 31, 2022
Guys Please I’m battling with Virtual betting and you know it’s only when you know the size of shoe that I wear that you can know where it’s fitting or hurting .. To those that Overcame .. How did it happened .. I’m i under a spell?? … I acknowledge the fact that there is a stronger power guiding these things but Guys how do I stop Virtual Abeg �
Re: Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened by paulolee(m): 7:50am On Jun 01, 2022
the virtual shop for my area lock n move to a very far place and I de avoid anything we go carry me go dt street because dt virtual de use jax

Re: Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened by Adamkeyj(m): 9:40am On Jun 01, 2022
mindset brother. just try and stay away from anything bet . use your time for other leisure things . just have that mindset that u can overcome that spirit

Re: Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened by Samuelojonla123(m): 10:25am On Jun 01, 2022
Find a job coz if you are always busy you wont reason bet. Anytime you are less busy just buy a bottle of whisky or brandy, drink it, the highness no fit make you reason bet las las you go sleep. Lastly Avoid friends who bet coz them fit make you fall back. Peace

Re: Guys Who Stopped Virtual Sport Bets How Did It Happened by Guddoo002(m): 4:41pm On Jun 01, 2022
thank you for your times

Darwin Nunez's Liverpool Shirt Number Has Been Revealed. / WWE World Best Replica Championship Belt / How To Watch Super Falcons Of Nigeria Vs Burundi Live - WAFCON 2022

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7