Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,043 members, 7,818,133 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:40 AM

Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) - Software/Programmer Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Software/Programmer Market / Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) (2567 Views)

B Sc Computer Science Project Topic / I Need A Topic For My Computer Science Project , / Final Year Project Topic Ideas, Please!. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Go Down)

Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) by iamkelvin: 8:01pm On Jul 24, 2011
I am a final year student and need project topics.

It will be helpful.
Re: Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) by Nobody: 8:09pm On Jul 24, 2011
This is becoming sickening. A bunch of [i]i[/i]diots coming on here to seek help for their final year projects. Then when you graduate you will begin to wonder why you can't secure a job. [i]I[/i]diot.
Re: Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) by iamkelvin: 8:18pm On Jul 24, 2011
Brotherly, This is a forum where everyone seek to get help regarding issues. No need for abuses. That is wrong. If you cannot suggest topics then don't comment. Haba
Re: Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) by fghanni(m): 8:21pm On Jul 24, 2011
if you need help contact me on

fghanni@yahoo.com

or call 08025850154

1 Like

Re: Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) by iamkelvin: 8:25pm On Jul 24, 2011
Thanks I will
Re: Computer Science Project Topic (help Need) by Fayimora(m): 8:49pm On Jul 24, 2011
Hmm to be honest its actually getting freaking annoying. I can give you a list of 5,000 projects right now then what? You then find someone to implement it for you. Then what? You graduate without any reasonable skills.