Stats: 3,159,236 members, 7,839,257 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 03:46 PM

Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k (856 Views)

Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k / Beats Studio Buds. Available / Apple Powerbeats High Performance Headphones For Sale At 54k (2) (3) (4)

Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 1:16pm On Jul 07, 2022
[s]Apple’s Headphones for sale, Beats studio buds, released 2021
White
Amazing sound quality
Great microphone
Great Range
Easy paring with Apple devices and android devices
Hey Siri functionality,
Works like airpods, with the pop up and all android and iOS integrated.
Has Noise cancellation and transparency (ANC)
5hrs battery life with ANC/Transparency
8hrs without ANC
Case allows it go 24hrs
Can charge 3 times from empty
Quick charge feature
5mins charge=1hr+ playback
Sweat and water resistant
Box and complete Accesories
Comes with Apple warranty
Authentic.
Price is 54k Slightly Negotiable
Accepting Offers
WhatsApp me
Link in signature[/s]

Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 5:23pm On Jul 11, 2022
Op
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 7:50pm On Jul 13, 2022
Cop
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 10:02am On Jul 15, 2022
One left
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 3:40pm On Jul 15, 2022
Tl
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 7:36am On Jul 16, 2022
Bums
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 7:06pm On Jul 16, 2022
Boon
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Nvednutfr33(m): 8:17pm On Jul 16, 2022
Surest plug for earphones and headphones
No scam
What he advertises is what u get
Honest and reliable….

Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 9:18pm On Jul 16, 2022
Nvednutfr33:
No scam
Honest and reliable….
My boss
Mad discount on your next purchase. cheesy
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by remi1444: 5:32am On Jul 17, 2022
Nvednutfr33:
No scam
Honest and reliable….
Onyeka is not just a seller, he's a brother now. If him no send you sticker for WhatsApp then no be Onyeka be that. If I have deals I'm not comfortable with paying upfront, Onyeka does the booking and he even agreed to pick up on my behalf before. Very very few men like him exist on this space.

Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 9:34am On Jul 17, 2022
remi1444:
Onyeka is not just a seller, he's a brother now. If him no send you sticker for WhatsApp then no be Onyeka be that. If I have deals I'm not comfortable with paying upfront, Onyeka does the booking and he even agreed to pick up on my behalf before. Very very few men like him exist on this space.
My Lawyer
Thank you boss grin
Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Nvednutfr33(m): 8:19pm On Jul 17, 2022
I bought an iPad 2018 9.7” 32gig, it came with a pencil and pouch as well as a wireless earphone all for a good deal from this young man during lock down and it was with him virtually throughout lock down funny part is that I don’t stay in Lagos, he was even the one looking for a way to send it down to me.
I have bought other gadgets from him and I must say he is humble and very straightforward.
I have never met him in my life and I am usually out of Lagos when I buy gadgets from him but he always delivers.
Have I had issues with any item, yes, I got a beat x from him and the battery died after some time, not only did he apologize he gave me a ridiculous discount even though I didn’t buy it brand new.
I have gotten other earphones from him that I am still using till date.
I can upload all the gadgets I have gotten from him for anyone who is doubting.
I have never done a review here but I can say it with my full chest that to the best of my knowledge this young man is legit.
Make una nor fear, patronize am, na surest guy!

Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Nvednutfr33(m): 8:20pm On Jul 17, 2022
I bought an iPad 2018 9.7” 32gig, it came with a pencil and pouch as well as a wireless earphone all for a good deal from this young man during lock down and it was with him virtually throughout lock down funny part is that I don’t stay in Lagos, he was even the one looking for a way to send it down to me.
I have bought other gadgets from him and I must say he is humble and very straightforward.
I have never met him in my life and I am usually out of Lagos when I buy gadgets from him but he always delivers.
Have I had issues with any item, yes, I got a beat x from him and the battery died after some time, not only did he apologize he gave me a ridiculous discount on my next purchase even though I didn’t buy it brand new.
I have never done a review here but I can say it with my full chest that to the best of my knowledge this young man is legit.

Re: Apple Beats Studio Buds For Sale At 54k by Onyeka90210(m): 9:02am On Jul 18, 2022
Nvednutfr33:
Have I had issues with any item, yes, I got a beat x from him and the battery died after some time, not only did he apologize he gave me a ridiculous discount even though I didn’t buy it brand new.
My boss
Thank you so much
You’re one of the very few people that believed In me at the start.
I appreciate you

Iphone 12 Pro Max / Sold / Intel Toshiba@38k

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21