Stats: 3,156,689 members, 7,831,133 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:13 PM

Wife And Maid - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Wife And Maid (1382 Views)

Joke Of The Day; Between Madam And Maid (photo) / What Do U Do: You Meet Your Wife And Daughter And Son In Bed With.... / President Elect Gmb Dances Shoki With Wife And Daughter ,watch Video Here (2) (3) (4)

Wife And Maid by phenomenon(m): 10:12am On Aug 16, 2007

Wife and Maid.
A housewife, realising that the housemaid had started
behaving funny, decided to engage her one morning.

Madam: "Chinyere why you don begin dey behave anyhow
these days? E be like say u no wan know ya mate for
this house again o! Face no dey fear face for ya
village?"Abi you don carry craze for head?

Chinyere responded immediately: "Look at you, you call
yourself Madam, which kind wife wey u be?
Afterall my food dey sweet pass ur own, "

Madam: "Ehn!!!!! Who told you that you cook better
than i do?"

Chinyere: "Na Oga now, "

Madam: "Lord have mercy!!! Papa nkechi,  , ??
!!!!!!!!? you will come and meet me in this house
today, Na war between me and am today. Ohoooo no
wonder,  I don dey suspect this thing since

Chinyere: "No be all be that o, , I even better
pass you for bed, "

Madam: "Yeepa, !!!!!!!!!,  I'm finished!!! So,
Papa Nkechi told u such thing too?"

Chinyere: "No, The driver said so."

Madam: "Uhmm, Chi chi baby, Chinyerryerry
Chinlosky, come here ehn,  Good girl. Abeg no let Oga
hear that one. OK, "

Re: Wife And Maid by rasulua(m): 10:59am On Aug 16, 2007
Wat a joke! Lamo
Re: Wife And Maid by Aiphie(f): 12:19pm On Aug 16, 2007
Now I say, wat a wife?
Re: Wife And Maid by jilpado: 2:24pm On Aug 16, 2007
infact chinyere is in trouble lol
Re: Wife And Maid by phenomenon(m): 3:06pm On Aug 16, 2007
Re: Wife And Maid by RichDad1(m): 3:20pm On Aug 16, 2007
Nice one cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Wife And Maid by marlet01(m): 3:39pm On Aug 16, 2007
Lovely wink
Re: Wife And Maid by mimiko(f): 4:14pm On Aug 16, 2007
what a wife really cheesy lol nice one
Re: Wife And Maid by jemodan(m): 8:11pm On Aug 16, 2007
dats a good one ;
Re: Wife And Maid by Migines(m): 8:13am On Aug 17, 2007
ok
Re: Wife And Maid by yewaman1(m): 4:05pm On Aug 17, 2007
nice one
Re: Wife And Maid by phenomenon(m): 9:08pm On Aug 17, 2007
Thanks grin grin
Re: Wife And Maid by BabyGlow(f): 1:52am On Aug 18, 2007
cool cool cool

Thumbs up! cheesy cheesy cheesy

Are you this funny in person?

cool cool cool
Re: Wife And Maid by Kajiang02(m): 3:34am On Aug 18, 2007
nice1
Re: Wife And Maid by phenomenon(m): 7:31pm On Aug 18, 2007
cheesy cheesy cheesy

Thank you!

Re: Wife And Maid by BabyGlow(f): 8:59pm On Aug 18, 2007
cool cool cool

Sup Phenomenon!

tongue tongue tongue
Re: Wife And Maid by benboiz: 2:36pm On Aug 19, 2007
that's a good one
Re: Wife And Maid by phenomenon(m): 11:59am On Aug 20, 2007

When Black Berry Becomes An Abuse / Boss Wants Too Much / Try This Out Guyz

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10