Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,156,512 members, 7,830,526 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 01:34 AM

Programming - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / Programming (569 Views)

(2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Programming by bougeemarvel(m): 3:37pm On Dec 17, 2022
I'm an aspiring programmer and I'm still finding it difficult to know what it means to be a front-end and backend developer
Re: Programming by fman(m): 4:11pm On Dec 17, 2022
Ask Google

2 Likes

Re: Programming by LikeAking: 5:03pm On Dec 17, 2022
bougeemarvel:
I'm an aspiring programmer and I'm still finding it difficult to know what it means to be a front-end and backend developer

Front end---- the part of the website u see with ur eyes.

Back end.. the unseen part...

1 Like

Re: Programming by QuoteJustOnce: 6:21pm On Dec 17, 2022
LikeAking:

Front end---- the part of the website u see with ur eyes.

Back end.. the unseen part...

I'm an aspiring programmer and I'm still finding it difficult to know what difference there is between the part of the website u see with ur eyes and the unseen part.
Re: Programming by emoboy4u: 6:41pm On Dec 17, 2022
Why is watching a video on YouTube that explains this concept so hard for you. As a programmer, you need to learn how to find your answers to your questions, especially ones that have been asked a thousand times on the net.
Re: Programming by LikeAking: 11:41pm On Dec 17, 2022
QuoteJustOnce:

I'm an aspiring programmer and I'm still finding it difficult to know what difference there is between the part of the website u see with ur eyes and the unseen part.

Oda members will elp explain beta.
Re: Programming by akwesenana: 6:14am On Dec 18, 2022
Better start learning how to use Google.
A lot of sadists here.
Re: Programming by chiedozie198100: 5:08pm On Dec 18, 2022
Guys please help me rate this Android app. It's my production: