Stats: 3,152,972 members, 7,817,850 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:10 PM

We Feed Them But They Haunt And Kill Us. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / We Feed Them But They Haunt And Kill Us. (804 Views)

SA Pastor Who Fed Members Live Snakes Now Feed Them With Their Pants & Bras / The Curses That Haunt The Human Race! Their Stories Are Downright Horrifying!! / How Nigerian Police, Military Torture And Kill Civilians (2) (3) (4)

We Feed Them But They Haunt And Kill Us. by adekaden(m): 3:07pm On Sep 02, 2011
They Come as beggars to our Lagos streets and we feed them,give them money,including their wives and children.
We All Cried Foul When Fashola was deportin them back to their northern state homebase.
What Do We Get In Return?
BOKO HARAM.
I Want To Ask A Question; If We Are As Wicked,Senseless and cruel as they are, will there still be all dos MOLAs in ALABA?,those riding OKADA and the street beggers?.
Please Think Twice,If We Are Like You None Of Your Kinsmen will be left.
From The Religion Point Of View,Christians LOVE their neighbors.
Re: We Feed Them But They Haunt And Kill Us. by Nobody: 5:22am On Oct 29, 2011
U are being harsh. Are u going to condemn all for the actions of a few? What about all the good things they do. Nigeria is ONE country. Nobody owns Lagos. The key is not to send them back or cut them off. We are all responsible for the state of the nation. What have u done to better the country? What if u were born a northerner. Would j say the same?
Re: We Feed Them But They Haunt And Kill Us. by kingado: 6:07pm On Oct 29, 2011
@ akande u ar just like them "the boko haram trying to disintegrate the country. U all shall neva succeed!!! Nigeria wld remain one and united no matter what

Answer This / Steve Jobs' Last Words Revealed By Sister / Please I Need Info On Car Prices In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8