Stats: 3,160,541 members, 7,843,669 topics. Date: Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:40 AM

. - Properties - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / . (619 Views)

Do You Need A Land For Agricultural Business? / Lands For Agricultural & Residential Purpose. Oyo State / Farm Land available for sale for agricultural, residential and commercial needs (2) (3) (4)

. by Anchortargetk(m): 2:15pm On Jan 16, 2023
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 2:49pm On Jan 16, 2023
This is Genuine ,Come and See it .

Invest Wisely ..

0.....9.....0.....two.....3.....1.....1....7......7....5.....five
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 5:51pm On Jan 16, 2023
Buy
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 7:58pm On Jan 16, 2023
Sale.
Re: . by domainfully: 10:29pm On Jan 16, 2023
IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY SKELETON IN YOUR CUPBOARD, BROS USE ONE MONIKER AND STOP CREATING NEW ONES LIKE EVERY DAY!

1) oluwafocus

2) Gopkk

3) rightdeals2612

4) knowhowk

5) Maxchu

6) savesoulmejjj

7) HomoSapienSapie

8 Keebynmoney

9)Anchortargetk
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 6:28pm On Jan 17, 2023
domainfully:

IF YOU DONT HAVE ANY SKELETON IN YOUR CUPBOARD, BROS USE ONE MONIKER AND STOP CREATING NEW ONES LIKE EVERY DAY!

1) oluwafocus

2) Gopkk

3) rightdeals2612

4) knowhowk

5) Maxchu

6) savesoulmejjj

7) HomoSapienSapie

8 Keebynmoney

9)Anchortargetk
Bros...I'm not the owner of all the ones you listed sir.

EXPLANATIONS :You Worked with OTA TOTAL ACEDEMY BEFORE THE DEMISE OF BABA OTA TOTAL ,With this i think you are not too far away from Ogun state or Lagos. Sir ,I think first thing you will do before you Accuse me in regards to the Property adverts is to endeavour to Investigate this Property first if it exist or not..or rather Invite me or Come check it sir.

I'm not asking anyone to pay me in advance ,I am not asking anyone to bring inspection money which Agents normally ask for .

I'm not asking anyone to pay into my account in advance for Gods Sake

This is a Clean and clear sale.

I do tell Intrested Buyer to bring Surveyor to Get the Property Cordinates first ,go to Land Ministry to check if it is Under Government Aquisition or not first.. is that a Scam ?
I have never in my.life sell one Property for two Persons, if anyone brings a property to sell on his Behalf i must verify if it was not sold before.

Secondly Buyer after verifying ,His Lawyer verifies with the Family that the Land is bought from ,Verifies power of Attorney of who sold it .
Thirdly Lawyer goes into the Town to meet with the Youths ,elders of the Town ,The Town head in my Absence to verifies ownership.

Buyer Ask for Deed of Assignments ,Family Receipts to be signed .He produces his own too to be signed.

He makes a Video of Meeting when transaction would take place between buyer lawyer and seller lawyer .

Does all these looks like skeleton in the Cupboard sir.

On the Issue of Articles ,You call these Formats ,I call it Articles .People has differents reason they sell their Properties ,Some for Japa ,Some for Business Investments .Some for Health
My style of adverts is to Attach the sale reasons to it ,the Properties are not only genuine but also the Reasons are Genuine also.

People give me Properties to sell on their Behalf and they give me reasons why they are Selling ,I use these Reasons and attach it with it..Judge me is this wrong ,I stand to be Corrected .

Last two Years ,I made a Poster of about 2 Plots ,The Owner had Liver cirhosis ,inflammation of the Liver ,he was at Luth ,He was dying ,He was begging for money ,it was not coming ,He offered to sell his two Plots ,I offered to print a poster " TWO PLOTS OF LAND FOR SELL ,URGENT ,MONEY NEEDED FOR HEALTH EMERGENCY "

by Gods Grace it was sold.
Today he will not forget me.

My Oga ,here the owner of the Forum makes money from his forum, he want people to pay for advert that is right ..but sometimes i write articles to back the advert up and it is removed and banned once moderator sees Contact on it .Thinking of Building a website and ,Advertise here and make the Website a Landing Page ,therein i can write my articles.

I Write lots of Articles on Politics ,Divorce avoidance ,Religion sir.
Each articles with each ID .I have Written article on Sport sometimes ago i think last two years that got to Front Page .

Do you think it is wrong to do this sir ?

There are Content Creators,Influencers etc.

Honestly there are Genuine Documents Backing the Properties Up sir.

You are free to invite me and i will be willing .

I can show you my Whatsapp Conversation with a customer i had recently if you can send me your Contact ..I.will forward it to You .

GIVE ME YOUR CONTACT I WILL FORWARD TO YOU LIFE CHATS WITH PEOPLE I MET ON HERE
OR YOU SEND ME A PM
God blesses You
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 10:14pm On Jan 17, 2023
Two acres for sale.

Inspection before any Discussion further.
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 12:21pm On Jan 18, 2023
For Sale.
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 1:24am On Jan 19, 2023
Sale
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 7:23am On Jan 19, 2023
Two acres
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 11:45am On Jan 19, 2023
Sale
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 7:31pm On Jan 19, 2023
On for.sale.
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 8:46pm On Jan 19, 2023
On For Sale.
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 7:10am On Jan 20, 2023
Buy This
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 11:10pm On Jan 21, 2023
Still Available
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 2:18am On Jan 23, 2023
Selling
Re: . by Anchortargetk(m): 3:21pm On Jan 28, 2023
For sale

This Is Best And Hottest Property You Can Think Of: Check It Out: / We Specialise In Boreholes And Pilling / A Room Self Cont,mini & 3 Bedroom Flat To Let In Mainland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17