Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,044 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result - Education (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result (215711 Views)

Uniben 2011/2012 Post Ume Result Is Finally Out! / Uniben 2011/2012 Utme/direct Entry Admission / The Release Of Uniben Post-ume Result (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (69) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Appliedmaths(m): 11:49pm On Oct 06, 2011
i dnt knw which lang. I wuld speak again, all im saying is,there's what is called ''an official statement'' and uniben is an institution that dosen't joke with official statements.it may be true that some certain set of people has seen their result and many others yet to see theirs but the basis is that no official statement has been released by uniben concerning the pume results.im not saying that those that have seen theirs aren't admitted nor those that haven't seen theirs were rejected.all i am saying is that for accountability and professionalism the 2010/2011 pume results haven't been officially released.so any thing you see now tale it like that until you get an official statement from uniben.edu.ng.
I am not just a student of uniben,i am a rooted into the doings around my department and the school entirely.for those that would land in the department of mathematics by accident or by chance you would see more me.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Heledy(m): 4:42am On Oct 07, 2011
The simple truth is that the school has not released its result. it was not published on the school website that the result has been release neither was any update sent around the school premises. there is no way your jamb score will not be reveal along with your post ume score. Also, if you check jamb website,those people that said they are admitted will not find their names there. am a chem. engr 400l On I.T now. So, you guyz should be patient till the result is announced officially. And besides there is nothing like 1st,2nd or 3rd list. They are just facing technical problem beyond their control. u can ask me for more info. but not for runs.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by okepeace: 4:50am On Oct 07, 2011
I ws admitd but dat doesnt mean i wil hide d truth,concerning wat d guy told me about wat an staf at d admisn ofice told him hs put fear in me cos i knw hw much beer i don buy 4my frnds.if any1 of u doubt me,den visit uniben&tel us d real truth,den u wil blieve or rather,go 2d news at uniben.edu&click on d news of FAKE UNIBEN ECAMPUS SITE&cal dat number&adhere 2his instructns&ur result wil display.hahaha.lets jst b patient til d news is posted on Uniben.edu.ng.PATIENCE.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Trakame(m): 6:55am On Oct 07, 2011
U guyz dn't seemz 2 undastand, d reason why sm piple culd nt c dia result is dat,evrybdy's name cn nt be on d 'ADMISSION LIST',
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Swaginton(m): 8:23am On Oct 07, 2011
Obviously,dis rumour was started by guys dat probably didnt c dere results.d fake website has bn closed(www.weup.uniben.wateva)instead of spreadin false rumours like 'the vc told me','d president told me' and oda gibberish,we shud b happy for dose dat av cn deres while prayin 4 d best, remember dat nt all d results av bn uploaded so it cant possibly shw on d jamb website, i rest my case!
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by litu: 9:58am On Oct 07, 2011
STUPID FAKE POSTER GOD PUNISH UNA OOOOOOOOOOOOOOO U GOT ME SCARED NPW AM SEE NOTHING
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by okepeace: 10:38am On Oct 07, 2011
@Johnpaul12, were u d 1 dat created the site 4uniben? or u are now a site developer. Uniben has just 1 official site and dats is uniben.edu, and u dont have 2sign up wen u dont have matric number. I tink u sud just go to the school and confirm urself or just wait till the university clear d air officially. Gudluck bro.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ferdinard007: 10:50am On Oct 07, 2011
You al shud stop deceiving urself and beliving every bull story u hear. Those of u saying UNIBEN SHOULD CLEAR D AIR. They did dat yestaday in their fb and twitter account. Dy announce on a part of d pume result is out that d rest wil follow soonest. Check it 4 confirmation, and u al stop spearding wat u dnt knw.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ferdinard007: 10:53am On Oct 07, 2011
And those of u saying everybdy name canot b in a admission list, datz not a admission list cos a girl scored 45 for pharmarcy and she WASNT ADMITTED
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ferdinard007: 10:59am On Oct 07, 2011
And again non academic staf union in uniben r on strike dy r 2resume on monday dey said at d main auditorium dat al the result wil b out in 2wks tym starting 4rm monday.

And dose of u who gained admision y do u tink its nt on d jamb site yet? Coz it nt yet official wen d full results out den it wil b.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Jeepi(m): 11:21am On Oct 07, 2011
Guys,d result is out o,i hav chekd mine,and i have been admited to study microbiology,results r still been uploaded,just wait a while.i also saw result not found wen i checkd mine 2weeks ago.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by k2fresh: 11:33am On Oct 07, 2011
And those of u saying everybdy
name canot b in a admission list,
datz not a admission list cos a
girl scored 45 for pharmarcy and
she WASNT ADMITTED
all d result i saw were admitted, can u drop d registration number lets confirm@ferdinand007
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Jeepi(m): 11:39am On Oct 07, 2011
U feel real Good,wen u have seen ur result,and feel beta wen u have been admited cool
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by k2fresh: 11:59am On Oct 07, 2011
Guys,d result is out o,i hav chekd
mine,and i have been admited to
study microbiology,results r still
been uploaded,just wait a while.i
also saw result not found wen i
checkd mine 2weeks ago
was there any result release two weeks back@jeepi
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Trakame(m): 12:29pm On Oct 07, 2011
Sm1 pls check dis 1 4 me, my brodaz own 15429376HI
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by kestare(m): 12:35pm On Oct 07, 2011
the result is out ooooooo, you guys should not decieve yourselves,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by kestare(m): 12:37pm On Oct 07, 2011
Name NKA, Francis Chinonso
Sex M
Student ID 15429376HI
Matriculation No:
Email:
Phone:
Registration Number 15429376HI
Current Session 2011/2012
Current Level: Year One (One Hundred Level)
Mode of Entry UTME
State of Origin Anambra
Your Study Course:
Certificate
Certificate ID:
Faculty ENGINEERING
Department CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
Test Score 66
Admission Status ADMITTED
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by kestare(m): 12:41pm On Oct 07, 2011
Name NKA, Francis Chinonso
Sex M
Student ID 15429376HI
Matriculation No:
Email:
Phone:
Registration Number 15429376HI
Current Session 2011/2012
Current Level: Year One (One Hundred Level)
Mode of Entry UTME
State of Origin Anambra
Your Study Course:
Certificate
Certificate ID:
Faculty ENGINEERING
Department CHEMICAL ENGINEERING
Test Score 66
Admission Status ADMITTED
i dont know you or your brother but this is what i saw on ecampus using your brothers reg number, ok
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Trakame(m): 1:11pm On Oct 07, 2011
@kestare tnkz man,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Sammiel: 1:42pm On Oct 07, 2011
Ferdinard007:

And those of u saying everybdy name canot b in a admission list, datz not a admission list cos a girl scored 45 for pharmarcy and she WASNT ADMITTED
How sure are you about this? I am asking because I've not seen any and if you can post the registration number then it will be better for confirmation. About three people who sat beside me all from the niger delta with scores ranging from 54-57 have been admitted with accounting. I believe more people are gonna be admitted this year considering the scores I've been seeing with the status 'admitted'. God have mercy¡
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by prinzey: 5:54pm On Oct 07, 2011
Baba God noni, i've being checking since with wrong reg. no, Just check with d original reg no and I've being admitted into Medical Biochemistry, scored 58. God I thank U O, bye bye 2 delsu and their wayo
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by emmy2white: 7:33pm On Oct 07, 2011
The results are officially out,i got a reliable info dat the ones uploaded are those uploaded be4 the ASUU strike,the rest will be released 4rm now to 2 weeks time.and 4 those saying everyone got admitted na lie.i have seen about three people without admission one even scored 50
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Ferdinard007: 9:27pm On Oct 07, 2011
Sammiel:

How sure are you about this? I am asking because I've not seen any and if you can post the registration number then it will be better for confirmation. About three people who sat beside me all from the niger delta with scores ranging from 54-57 have been admitted with accounting. I believe more people are gonna be admitted this year considering the scores I've been seeing with the status 'admitted'. God have mercy¡

Do u tink dose pple dat wasnt admitted wil come 2 d forum and announce dy wasnt admitted?
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by JEFFR0N(m): 7:36am On Oct 08, 2011
guys watz all dis different info pls sum1 help with d rite info, b4 pers0n die 4 here o!
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Wizkhalifa2(m): 8:41am On Oct 08, 2011
JEFFR0N:

guys watz all dis different info pls sum1 help with d rite info, b4 pers0n die 4 here o!
DUDE D RESULT IS PARTIALLY OUT, COS ITS CURRENTLY BEING UPLOADED, ND MY BRO <A Uniben std> TLD ME IT WUD TKE 2WKS 4 EVRYTHNG 2B UPLOADED,
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by beckyomas(f): 1:00pm On Oct 08, 2011
Wiz_khalifa:

DUDE D RESULT IS PARTIALLY OUT, COS ITS CURRENTLY BEING UPLOADED, ND MY BRO <A Uniben std> TLD ME IT WUD TKE 2WKS 4 EVRYTHNG 2B UPLOADED,
pls i dont understand all this crap, am really tired o nd confuse
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by Phoenix6278(m): 9:25pm On Oct 08, 2011
http://uniben.edu.ng/news/20102011-fee-payments-course-registrations
There is nothing fake about Ecampus.uniben.edu !!!, the website is used to cater for online applications and co! Isn't it d website dat was used for post ume registration?
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by naijalodge(m): 7:12am On Oct 09, 2011
Phoenix6278:

There is nothing fake about Ecampus.uniben.edu !!!, the website is used to cater for online applications and co! Isn't it d website dat was used for post ume registration?
you have said my mind,
for those that said that the uniben ecampus web is fake,i would advice u go to the site u used in registering for your post ume and check it there,maybe u might see for your self.the truth is,the unreleased result will comprise few names of admitted candidate with diffrent course,high amout of not admitted candidate,believe it or not.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by naijalodge(m): 7:23am On Oct 09, 2011
Phoenix6278:

you have said my mind,
for those that said that the uniben ecampus web is fake,i would advice u go to the site u used in registering for your post ume and check it there,maybe u might see for your self.the truth is,the unreleased result will comprise few names of admitted candidate with diffrent course,high amout of not admitted candidate,believe it or not.
Re: Uniben 2011/2012 Post-ume Result by davho(m): 5:24am On Oct 10, 2011
grin ahhh na only 1st badge dey nowwwwwwwwwwwww

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (69) (Reply)

Unilag 2017/2018 Admission Thread / FUT Minna 2013/2014 Aspirant Lets Meet Here / Nigerian Lady With Big Backside Teaching Students, Gets Mixed Reactions

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36