Stats: 3,156,477 members, 7,830,403 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 09:24 PM

Ramsey Nouah - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Ramsey Nouah (7981 Views)

"76" Movie: Rita Dominic,Ramsey Nouah, Ibinabo Fiberesima, Chidi Mokeme Staring / Ramsey Nouah To Remake "Living In Bondage" / Many Nigerian Actors Live On Past Glory—ramsey Nouah (2) (3) (4)

Ramsey Nouah by sofy: 4:15pm On Mar 01, 2006
do u lot think Ramsey Noah is good looking but i dont think he is but i think people say it coz hes got light skin
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Rhodalyn(f): 4:18pm On Mar 01, 2006
i think Ramsey is fine but not as people exagerate it's just the colour
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Free(f): 4:32pm On Mar 01, 2006
do u lot think Ramsey Noah is good looking but i don't think he is but i think people say it coz hes got light skin

i think he good lookin not cuz he light skin though
he cute,expecially when he covers that hairy chest of his wink wink cheesy
he aint like dead sexy though,
Re: Ramsey Nouah by SvS(f): 5:39pm On Mar 01, 2006
does anyone no his website
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Hotstepper(f): 10:27pm On Mar 01, 2006
hez okay looking and can be cuz shez mix as well, but now da kinda guy u would see and turn 2 see again atleast 4 me, hez dere ohhh, fine but not handsome tongue or maybe cuz am attracted 2 dark skinned broadzzz
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Rhodalyn(f): 12:06am On Mar 06, 2006
Ramsey's colour makes him look damn sexy i like hais chest he's got a great body i loved his movie ''guardian angel''

Re: Ramsey Nouah by queen2(f): 1:22pm On Mar 08, 2006
FoR RAMSEY'S FANS RAMSEY'S WIFE MIMI JUST DELIVERED A BABY GIRL KC2DAC grin cheesy , IM HAPPY 4 DEM O
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Nobody: 7:48pm On Aug 02, 2006
awwwww she did. thats cute
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Ebano(m): 3:56am On Aug 11, 2006
Ramsey is one good actor and he has brought alot of pep and quality to the naija movie industrie
Re: Ramsey Nouah by 4vaglowing(f): 11:44am On Aug 14, 2006
Ramsey is one of the clean guys; very classy. I like his appearance.
Re: Ramsey Nouah by uchetobi(f): 12:45pm On Oct 13, 2006
When I was in school I heard he had an accident and had to be flown out. Who has an update?
Re: Ramsey Nouah by vidice(f): 9:27am On Oct 20, 2006
eh, grin grin

Re: Ramsey Nouah by vidice(f): 9:28am On Oct 20, 2006
have u seen it grin grin
Re: Ramsey Nouah by winnie15(f): 10:40pm On Nov 05, 2006
Ramsey is among the top ten hottest guy's in Nollywood, but i heard an rumor that he has an accident nd he is dead, i hope its not true.
Re: Ramsey Nouah by vidice(f): 2:51pm On Nov 10, 2006
i am hearing the same rumor is it true
Re: Ramsey Nouah by uchetobi(f): 11:08am On Nov 21, 2006
someone should pls confirm this
Re: Ramsey Nouah by queen2(f): 8:34pm On Nov 21, 2006
Yea he had an accident sometimes ago , he didn't die, but he lost some of his teeth
and thank God he has recovered
Re: Ramsey Nouah by angeltolly(f): 1:23pm On Nov 23, 2006
A BEG RAMSON NOAH NA FINE BOY OOOOOOO.
Re: Ramsey Nouah by eslynera(f): 1:32am On Nov 25, 2006
ramsey would make a cute couple with Genevieve, when they act together someone wishes they're real cheesy
Re: Ramsey Nouah by XFio(m): 8:28pm On Nov 03, 2008
Ramsey Noah is a nice man it would be nice to see him in more nigerian movies cheesy

Re: Ramsey Nouah by msbea: 5:12am On May 20, 2009
I think he is seductive, and that makes him sexy,
Re: Ramsey Nouah by shaddy233: 6:17am On May 20, 2009
Ramsey Noah is a nice guy.
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jul 01, 2009
sofy:

do u lot think Ramsey Noah is good looking but i dont think he is but i think people say it coz hes got light skin
@ sofy,
I think people say he is good-looking because his appearance looks pleasant to their eyes, just like there are people who say Desmond Elliot is good-looking (me included!) because he is dark-skinned. Desmond's dark skin attracts some people in the same way Ramsey's light skin attracts others. Basically, beauty and attraction is subjective.

What I like most about Ramsey Nouah is that he is such a natural actor. He does not try too hard like the rest (I won't mention names for fear of being labelled a hater  grin grin). Anyway, he is also quite professional, he's relatively wealthy and famous. Many women love him and I stand to be corrected, throw themselves at him - another man in his position would gladly go the Tuface way, i.e. Zap and dump. But not Ramsey. He has many reasons to be arrogant but he has chosen not to allow fame get into his head. He has just chosen to remain Ramsey Nouah - an actor, a husband and a father. I love him for that!
Re: Ramsey Nouah by mamagee3(f): 7:05pm On Jul 01, 2009
Re: Ramsey Nouah by unitee(f): 7:14pm On Jul 18, 2009
is he married because the guy is too handsome to be single? I like his eyes and voice lol
Re: Ramsey Nouah by angevic: 8:50am On Jul 20, 2009
Good Girl:

What I like most about Ramsey Nouah is that he is such a natural actor. He does not try too hard like the rest (I won't mention names for fear of being labelled a hater  grin grin). Anyway, he is also quite professional, he's relatively wealthy and famous. Many women love him and I stand to be corrected, throw themselves at him - another man in his position would gladly go the Tuface way, i.e. Zap and dump. But not Ramsey. He has many reasons to be arrogant but he has chosen not to allow fame get into his head. He has just chosen to remain Ramsey Nouah - an actor, a husband and a father. I love him for that!

What gives you the impression that Ramsey doesnt Zap and dump? I knew Ramsey way back then and i can say he does Zap and dump. Whenever i ask him why he does that to ladies, he just smile and shrug his shoulder.
Btw, he is a natural actor, i agree.
Re: Ramsey Nouah by Nobody: 1:16pm On Jul 26, 2009
angevic:

What gives you the impression that Ramsey doesnt Zap and dump? I knew Ramsey way back then and i can say he does Zap and dump. Whenever i ask him why he does that to ladies, he just smile and shrug his shoulder.
Btw, he is a natural actor, i agree.
I'll assume you are speaking the truth and if that is so, then I am obviously disappointed that I was so misinformed about him. Needless to say, I now view him in a different light.
Re: Ramsey Nouah by xJaysonx(m): 5:06pm On Jul 28, 2009
Ramsey is a very handsome guy. Take it or leave it.

Hot Nyash! Meet The Nigerian Lady That Uses Her Massive Bum Bum To Advertise Hot / Tvc - Tv Continental (the New Tv Station) / Watch Janemena Leaked Video - Janemena Latest Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21