Stats: 3,159,314 members, 7,839,509 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 09:17 PM

Academic Writers Needed - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Academic Writers Needed (299 Views)

Academic Writers Needed / PLEASE, Where Can I Get Good Academic Writers? / Vacancy: Academic Writers Wanted (2) (3) (4)

Academic Writers Needed by KoFi18(f): 12:05am On Mar 02, 2023
Can you write Academic Papers with zero percent plagiarism?

Do you excel in the following instruction rubrics down to the letter?

If yes, please get in touch with me on 08133701676. I have a job for you.

Pay is 2.5 Naira to 3 Naira, please.

Thank you.
Re: Academic Writers Needed by Chidex93: 2:51am On Mar 02, 2023
Hello kofi18 sequel to your advert post would be interested i am a competent academic writer who can write academic papers with zero plagiarism as well as have a penchant for following instruction rubrics to the letter you can forward me academic articles to my mailbox chidiebere4000@gmail.com thankyou.
Re: Academic Writers Needed by ariyibiolatunji: 10:24am On Mar 02, 2023
olaarry@gmail.com is the mail.
Re: Academic Writers Needed by iamclime(m): 8:31pm On Mar 02, 2023
No serious and competent academic writer will accept ₦3 per word. I won't even take ₦10 per word. Academic writing na beans? But what do I know?
Re: Academic Writers Needed by Trojan8(m): 12:06am On Mar 03, 2023
iamclime:
No serious and competent academic writer will accept ₦3 per word. I won't even take ₦10 per word. Academic writing na beans? But what do I know?

Someone that's not serious. Imagine writing a 3k word MSc assignment for 7500 naira.
Re: Academic Writers Needed by Ibukune(m): 1:26am On Mar 03, 2023
iamclime:

Dont mind the OP. I cant even take 30 naira a word, cos my 1k words goes for at least 60k, depending on the assessments. This oga is offering 3 naira pee word. Expect the copy and paste experts in your dm.

Get Medical Reference To Apply For A Care Job / Urgent Need / Urgent Need

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10