Stats: 3,151,114 members, 7,811,134 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 01:51 AM

I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan (43887 Views)

Nkechi Blessing Shames Her Ex, Opeyemi Falegan's Apartment Abroad / Nkechi Blessing Wears A Pant For 3 Days - Opeyemi Falegan / Nkechi Blessing & Husband Opeyemi Falegan Break Up, Spill Their Dirty Secrets (2) (3) (4)

I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Odewaleadesoye(m): 2:20am On Apr 24, 2023
I’ll marry Destiny Etiko if she’s truly a virgin – Blessing Nkechi’s ex-boyfriend, Opeyemi Falegan

Popular business mogul and socialite, Opeyemi Falegan, has publicly declared his intention to marry Nollywood diva, Destiny Etiko.

Falegan, a former partner of actress Nkechi Blessing revealed his intention after Etiko disclosed in a recent interview that she is still a virgin at 33.

Reacting via his Instagram page on Sunday, Falegan said he would marry the curvaceous thespian if only she is truly a virgin.

He claimed Eitko has the “best shape in Nollywood and quite outspoken and well educated,” adding that she is his kind of woman.

He said before people think the actress was lying about her virginity status or “can’t fit into Ekiti First Lady”, they should remember that he “had a purpose before anyone had an opinion.”

Falegan said should the dream wedding come true, it would be officiated by Daddy Freeze.

DAILY POST

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by maleekberry: 3:51am On Apr 24, 2023
It's like this opeyemi falegan doesn't really have sense undecided somebody that just came out of a messy breakup with a nollywood actress is already craving for another nollywood actress that is most likely to wash him again.

E be like say dey Don use big yansh swear for this one undecided

As for destiny etiko saying she's a virgin, everyone knows she's telling lies. She's a big time prostitute using nollywood to cover up like her other colleagues.

166 Likes 12 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Curious345: 4:49am On Apr 24, 2023
🚦etiko a virgin - Lies

🚦Tinubu ,cocaine free - Lies

🚦Buhari , against killer herdsmen - Lies

209 Likes 10 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Nobody: 5:37am On Apr 24, 2023
Big nyash lover

13 Likes

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Rokiat(f): 5:44am On Apr 24, 2023
Wishing to marry Destiny is not the problem but does she want to marry you though?

Also if Destiny is a virgin then I am a virgin as well. grin

86 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by OloYeOfEgbE: 6:10am On Apr 24, 2023
What does virgin mean again biko.....?

Does it work on Monthly bases...?

28 Likes 2 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by 48noble(m): 6:12am On Apr 24, 2023
Mugu

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by GOFRONT(m): 6:12am On Apr 24, 2023
He no wan even care whether their Genotype match or Not!!!

Na nyash him run after kowaii

47 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by PerfectStranger(m): 8:01am On Apr 24, 2023
What big yansh can cause grin

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by duduade: 9:04am On Apr 24, 2023
This opeyemi guy na proper clout chaser

Elenu yanmayanma

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Mercury12(m): 9:23am On Apr 24, 2023
I will eat my head if etiko is truly virgin😂
That means my grandmother is virgin too

39 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Fut9ure: 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
I think the world no longer knows the meaning of a best shape and curvy woman

This woman is no where near curvy and best shape

She looks like a wrapped fufu

23 Likes 5 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by DSS1335: 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023

Someone who has been exposed by gistlover in Suleiman sexcapade scandals

Let's do this vox Populi votes

If you believe she is neither a virgin,click like otherwise click "share"

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Batoonda12(m): 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
Look at this one

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Blissful45(m): 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
Really?... I think we need to reason very deeply as smart Nigerians. What does virginity mean?
Virginity is ambiguous and equivocal and even complicated. It means different things to different people.
Destiny Etiko could actually be a Vagina in that, her HYMEN may still be Intact due to never having been penetrated through the vagina However, she might have had ORAL or ANAL sex.
Verdict is: The fact that she has never(as claimed) had penis penetration while having oral and anal sex doesn't make her a Virgin ok. Let her even open her legs so we can check her kitten

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Topmaike007(m): 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
Wahala grin
Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by lewinskii: 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Nobody: 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
Run, d!ckhead

That biitch is no where near a virgin....
Run now, make dem no use clitocurrency convert ur small change to cryptocurrency

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by dynicks(m): 9:26am On Apr 24, 2023
Me against the mod that moved this stuff to front page...

U try this shit next time, ama whoop your ass!!..

16 Likes

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Wealthoptulent(m): 9:27am On Apr 24, 2023
Odewaleadesoye:
I’ll marry Destiny Etiko if she’s truly a virgin – Blessing Nkechi’s ex-boyfriend, Opeyemi Falegan

DAILY POST

Oga! Softly oo , no press NOLLYWOOD DOORBELL again oo, u no go comot to live this time, controversial girl already, u no dey learn

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by DMerciful(m): 9:27am On Apr 24, 2023
Shallow minded men think it's all about physique and fake virginity!

A presentable lady with good character is better anyday!

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Sabadon(m): 9:27am On Apr 24, 2023

I don't know which is more funny, between
-Destiny a virgin or
-this guys sense of reasoning

LoL .... reminds me of the funny interview "I am purely virgin"🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by computer0810(m): 9:27am On Apr 24, 2023
Dis 1 no get sense

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Sheistoopretty(f): 9:27am On Apr 24, 2023
Shameless man chasing clout off Wealthy, Educated, Hardworking Women sad sad sad sad and who told u she will be interested in marrying ur miser*ble ass? sad sad sad

I don't know why Nigerian men are Like dis, dey can never go a day without chasing clout with ladies sad sad sad sad he is just like the Mis*rable men we have on Nairaland here sad sad sad

Nigerian men are Just USE-LESS.....all of them angry angry

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Agbadocassava: 9:27am On Apr 24, 2023
Another werey has been born on NL

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by DaTruths: 9:28am On Apr 24, 2023
Why are people that are not even party members more concerned about a party winning all their Elections, than the welfare of Nigerians.

Can somebody please make me understand, or is it just normal black man sheer bigotry?
Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by kettykin: 9:28am On Apr 24, 2023
This mumu no dey taya

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Jerryherd: 9:28am On Apr 24, 2023
cry

.Dem use yansh swear for this bros

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by omoadeleye(m): 9:28am On Apr 24, 2023
So he wan reward her virginity with marriage. Wow
Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by Queenslander(f): 9:28am On Apr 24, 2023
Yoruba men are obsessed with Igbo women!

Fact!!!

Re: I Will Marry Destiny Etiko If She’s Truly A Virgin – Opeyemi Falegan by computer0810(m): 9:29am On Apr 24, 2023
Curious345:
🚦etiko a virgin - Lies

🚦Tinubu ,cocaine free - Lies

🚦Buhari , against killer herdsmen - Lies

🚦Obi ever in his life becoming president - Lies

8 Likes 2 Shares

I’m Working On My Temper – Seyi Shay (Photos) / Sophia Momodu And Tania Omotayo Hang Out (Photos) / Campaign Poster Of Nigeria Entertainers Vying For Political Seat 2015