Stats: 3,154,091 members, 7,821,774 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:17 PM

My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors (17057 Views)

Clean 2005 Toyota Avalon XLS Pre-ordered By Newman1 Of NL From Fhemmmy Moto-HERE / ARRIVED$DELIVER*Pre-ordered 2008 Mercedes Benz C300 From Fhemmmy*- Hustler2-PIXX / 2006 Honda Accord SE Pre-Ordered By Ojix85 Of NL From Fhemmmy -**DELIVEREDDDD** (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Go Down)

My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by d7thcaller: 12:50pm On Sep 30, 2011
If you transact business with some people you would have a rethink about some Nigerians. Mr. Fhemmmy is one of such few Nigerians you can deal with and have a rest of mind. I will recommend him anytime anywhere.
After pre-ordering a 2003 Camry through him I had to pre-order the 2007 Ford Edge SEL less that 2 weeks from him cos of his unique way of business transaction.
I can wait for the machines (s) to arrive.
Oga Fhemmmy! Oga Fhemmmy! Oga Fhemmmy! You are the man!
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 1:27pm On Sep 30, 2011
[flash=560,315]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xpXL_AUWspw?version=3&hl=en_US[/flash]

[size=18pt]The First Ford Edge Pre-Order on Nairaland . . . . . Thanks for the opportunity to work with you, Sir[/size]

Chief . . . You are a man of great honor . . . . And we are so honored to work with you. . . . It all started like a joke, and Let us get busy to show the world what you have . . . . . .

It is never about us, but about You and God . . . .We are just a tool in His hands and a means to narrow the search for a great machine.

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by d7thcaller: 4:01pm On Sep 30, 2011
In car business Oga Fhemmmy is the Boss!
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 4:39pm On Sep 30, 2011
d7thcaller:

In car business Oga Fhemmmy is the Boss!

We are so honored, Sir.

[size=18pt]Coming to the theater Near you . . . . We are the First Ford Edge Dealer on NL . . . .Another feather to our colorful hat.[/size]

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 6:14pm On Sep 30, 2011
[size=14pt]One of the cleanest machine we have ever seen . . . . . [/size]
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 9:04pm On Sep 30, 2011
It is surely the Lord's doing and it is so marvelous in our sight . . .
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by sultaan(m): 12:24am On Oct 01, 2011
Fhemmmy:

We are so honored, Sir.

[size=18pt]Coming to the theater Near you . . . . We are the First Ford Edge Dealer on NL . . . .Another feather to our colorful hat.[/size]

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-310149.0.html

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-537562.0.html

I don't think its the first, but its a good buy anyway and I guarantee you your friend driving the Murano will envy you when they  ford.

MyFordTouch in the new fords is nice, test one.
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 12:50am On Oct 01, 2011
sultaan:

I don't think its the first, but its a good buy anyway and I guarantee you your friend driving the Murano will envy you when they  ford.

Thanks for your comment, Chief . . . We are the First Pre-Order For Ford Edge on Nairaland . . .
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 2:01am On Oct 02, 2011
We remain humble, cos it is all about you . . . . .
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 9:17pm On Oct 02, 2011
[size=18pt]Clean ride, so mint that the pix will say so much about it to you . . . [/size]
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 1:44am On Oct 03, 2011
Sneak view into the world of this mint machine, Tomorrow . . . . .You too could get the best for less
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 2:09pm On Oct 03, 2011
The Title for the machine upon purchase

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by d7thcaller: 3:32pm On Oct 03, 2011
Oga Fhemmmy1, Oga Fhemmmy!, Oga Fhemmmy! Each time I call you 3 times it shows my happiness. lol I am already driving the machine in my dream.

sultaan:

@ Sultan, Based on your comment above, do I know you or is it a coincidence?
Cheers
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 5:36pm On Oct 03, 2011
Nothing better than a clean machine

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 8:25pm On Oct 03, 2011
More on the beauty . . . . .

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 11:01pm On Oct 03, 2011
Watch out for more on this ride
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 11:45pm On Oct 03, 2011
No weak link
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 2:03am On Oct 04, 2011
Dont forget to check out our video and if you like the song, shake your body . . . . .
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by rastaman20(m): 7:38am On Oct 04, 2011
Oga me, my eyes the watch this one , oooo
Big boss.keep. It up. Jah has already blessed u. I still dey for ground.
One day I go join the crew. So be ready for me.lol
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 2:16pm On Oct 04, 2011
rastaman20:

Oga me, my eyes the watch this one , oooo
Big boss.keep. It up. Jah has already blessed u. I still dey for ground.
One day I go join the crew. So be ready for me.lol

Hello Boss . . . . . To have a great man like you on our thread, We are highly honored.

When you are ready, we will make sure you have the best for less and looking forward to that day oh . . . . . . regards to madam and the rest of the family Sir
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 6:45pm On Oct 04, 2011
More of this machine, while still on Yankee Soil . . .

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 8:51pm On Oct 04, 2011
Moreeeeeeeeeeeee

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 4:29am On Oct 05, 2011
More to be displayedddddddddddd
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 7:31pm On Oct 05, 2011
Another day with so much to offer . . . Thanks to Baba God
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 10:57pm On Oct 05, 2011
Another client to be made happy . . . . . Waoh
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 5:51pm On Oct 06, 2011
Your satisfaction drives our business
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 1:58pm On Oct 07, 2011
This machine is too kool . . . Check out more of her

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 3:58pm On Oct 07, 2011
More

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 5:35pm On Oct 07, 2011
It is not easy to make money, so we always treat you right

Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 6:39pm On Oct 08, 2011
Ride, Left America and soon, Nigeria will receive another clean machine for as a permanent resident of Nigeria . . . . .All hail the King
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Emperoh(m): 10:11pm On Oct 08, 2011
I have been waiting for this thread and was short of asking for it.
Fhemmy, this is the 'food' u 'took' from my mouth. It is well man. It is for the good of the business.

Now do this fast so i can eat my own 'food'!! lol!
Big ups man!!

D7thcaller, congrats!! I am waiting for the 8th call!!
Re: My 2007 Ford Edge SEL Machine Has Arrived - Preordered From Fhemmmy Motors by Fhemmmy: 2:51am On Oct 09, 2011
Emperoh:

I have been waiting for this thread and was short of asking for it.
Fhemmy, this is the 'food' u 'took' from my mouth. It is well man. It is for the good of the business.

Now do this fast so i can eat my own 'food'!! lol!
Big ups man!!

D7thcaller, congrats!! I am waiting for the 8th call!!

Oga Mi, Sir . . . I have no clue what you mean by i took the food from your mouth oh . . . . is it possible for a gentleman like me to take something from the mouth of a shark like yourself?
Na you biko now, the only Emp or Emperor land . . . . the deal is done already so start making your move to chop oh . . . .Thanks for the well wishing and still looking forward to doing business with you

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13)

Pre-order and Ship Vehicles from all States in the US. / SCHULTZ 1700W High Pressure Car Washer Machine-wash ur Car in 2mins / ALL THAT GLITTERS IS MERCEDEZ BENZ C300 ( Preordered by Exxon Mobil Unlimited )

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28