Stats: 3,153,198 members, 7,818,657 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:04 PM

Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. (8475 Views)

Hotel Vacancies In A New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State (2) (3) (4)

Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by bolarine: 12:05pm On Sep 08, 2007
PLEASE IF U ARE A FRESH GRADUATE AND INTERESTED IN THIS 2 CATEGORIES;

A. FOOD AND BEVERAGES

B MARKETING

Avail youself the opportunity of being at the STYLEAFRIQUE

ENTERTAINMENTS RECRUITMENT COMING UP ON SATURDAY IN LAGOS

STATE AT CORNER CAFE , OPPOSITE TANTALIZERS , AKOWONJO ROAD,

EGBEDA, LAGOS STATE AT 10.30AM IN THE MORNING .

THIS IS DUE TO THE FACT THAT AM IN THE BEST POSITION AS TO ASSIST YOUR CHANCES AS

THE ADVERT CONSULTANT OF MY DAD , MENTOR AND BUSINESS AND FINANCIAL

CONSULTANT WE ARE IN CHARGE OF RECRUITMENT AND TRAINING OF STAFFS INTO THE

NEW HOTEL.

Speak to CEO, STYLEAFRIQUE ENTERTAINMENTS ON 08036271264 FOR MORE

ENQUIRIES.
Re: Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by STYLEAFRIQ: 9:25am On Sep 11, 2007
the venue of the recritment into STYLEAFRIQUE ENTERTAINMENTS and THE MARKETING department, with the FOOD AND BEVERAGES DEPARTMENTS in the new hotel in benin city is as follows,

VENUE- CORNERCAFE,
OPPOSITE TANTALIZERS,
ALONG AKOWONJO ROAD,
EGBEDA,
LAGOS STATE.

TIME - 10.30AM

DRESS CODE- STRICTLY FORMAL FOR BOTH SEX .

THANKS
Re: Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by briatore(m): 10:48am On Sep 16, 2007
Is it new there is new hotel in nigeria that need expatraite?Can they pay an expatraite in benin-city?
Re: Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by acidrop(f): 10:57am On Sep 16, 2007
wow, i like that, i mean d whole benin hotel i dea, not that am looking for a job, lol
Re: Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by briatore(m): 11:12am On Sep 16, 2007
What is the name of this new hotel?NO hotel in benin that can pay an expatraite.
Re: Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by acidrop(f): 11:42am On Sep 16, 2007
hey hey hey, chill a bit pls, if there aint none, dont make me vex n go n open one there that will pay the stupid exparate abi wetin u na call am?
Re: Re:vacancies In New Hotel In Benin City, Edo State. by adegbemmy(f): 10:41pm On Sep 24, 2013
acidrop: hey hey hey, chill a bit pls, if there aint none, dont make me vex n go n open one there that will pay the stupid exparate abi wetin u na call am?

Abeg help dem open one..........lol

Nlng Trainee Operator And Trainee Technician / Nigeria Bottling Company Calling! / Lucrative Oil And Gas Job Opportunities - Apply Now Before Deadline Date

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8