Stats: 3,151,899 members, 7,814,038 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 (15996 Views)

Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (0 - 2) On 14th April 2024 / Manchester United Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 25th September 2021 / Arsenal Vs Aston Villa (0 - 3) On 8th November 2020 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Jeshurun90: 4:55pm On Sep 24, 2023
LeeSmart:
Aston villa winning dis game is gonn be de best month of the year so far for me.. 1.2 mill ain't child's play in this Tinubu regime oo.
God abeg oo

Congrat bro! I appreciate anything from you

Jeshurun Samuel
Palmpay

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Caleb15(m): 4:56pm On Sep 24, 2023
PEPT SCORE

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by MamaletASO: 4:57pm On Sep 24, 2023
Since Roman ABRAHAMOVIC the great left Chelsea FC....

Chelsea seems doomed...

Chelsea 5points from 6games.. this calls for visitation to a Nigerian Prophet

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by mywells: 5:07pm On Sep 24, 2023
Chelsea need to fight hard to escape relegation zone this season,their confidence has really reduced 100%.
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by lomprico(m): 5:16pm On Sep 24, 2023
Jeshurun90:

Congrat bro! I appreciate anything from you

Jeshurun Samuel
Palmpay

Una wan beg him money finish? Haba!
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by HeavenlyGrace99: 5:28pm On Sep 24, 2023
LeeSmart:
Aston villa winning dis game is gonn be de best month of the year so far for me.. 1.2 mill ain't child's play in this Tinubu regime oo.
God abeg oo
Show love to a brother

Nothing is to small

Palmpay
CLETUS
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by placeofallure(f): 5:36pm On Sep 24, 2023
Chelsea, how far na? Promo continues๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by iamtardey: 5:39pm On Sep 24, 2023
flexyrule:
I said it!

Chelsea can't score in open play.

They can't even score.

Aston Villa Win!
they canโ€™t even play ๐Ÿ˜‚
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Dyfynezz12(m): 5:39pm On Sep 24, 2023
Hendrixky:
Please ๐Ÿ™ if you know you play my games give me thumps up

And follow me for more predictions
How can I follow u
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Dyfynezz12(m): 5:42pm On Sep 24, 2023
Adedoks:
English Government destroyed Chelsea. They clamped down on Russia and targeted Abramovich. Once they forced him out they sold the club to someone that has no idea how football runs.

The new owner is a businessman. He is okay with making a profit.

Chelsea fans will cry for a long time.
But At least he invested in the club

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Dyfynezz12(m): 5:47pm On Sep 24, 2023
aremubabs:

You don't have to be rude to pass your point across.

I did my research before including them in my accumulator.

All the reputable prediction sites that I use predicted Chelsea to beat Aston Villa.

Then they are not reputable, if Chelsea couldn't beat Nottingham forest at home then I wonder how u thought they could win Astonvilla

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by KendrickAyomide: 5:54pm On Sep 24, 2023
Jeshurun90:

I am a Chelsea fan. But if Chelsea losing this game will fetch you 1.2 million, I am fully behind you. No forget do small giveaway o
give away bend your neck there. When e dey loose you support am?

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Mandate1: 5:58pm On Sep 24, 2023
Banbanna:
Gusto the ghost defender. I still dey wonder where Chelsea for sign the player. Chelsea has become so unrecognisable to me nowadays, it's just filled with so many, out of nowhere bang average players. Smh!
but the guy wasn't dat bad. He was just unlucky with that challenge. Na Pochetino tactics I no understand.

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Jeshurun90: 6:00pm On Sep 24, 2023
KendrickAyomide:
give away bend your neck there. When e dey loose you support am?

No be you I ask now? Shuuuu! Why u carry person matter for head like this! Moreover, I no force am make e do am!

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by OgaRico(m): 6:03pm On Sep 24, 2023
Chelsea's rather hellish run begins on October 21st when they host Arsenal at Stamford Bridge, followed a week later when they take on Brentford.

On November 4th, Chelsea travel to North London to take on Tottenham Hotspur, before hosting champions Manchester City the following week.

After the November international break, Pochettino's side have a trip to St James' Park to take on Newcastle United, before hosting Brighton & Hove Albion the following weekend.

And after taking on the Seagulls, Chelsea face a midweek trip to Old Trafford to take on Manchester United, just a few days before they stay in the North West with a trip to Goodison Park with a clash against Everton.

Could this be relegation loading?

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Mandate1: 6:05pm On Sep 24, 2023
Omoluabi16:
So unrecognizable. That January window was just madness. Different fofanas, the dada boys, gutso, Santos and co were players I've never heard of. . Quality teams won't take them for free.Over paying for someone because he had good 7games in qatar Then we spent a whole summer running after caicedo a non impact player when all we needed was a ruthless finisher. At this rate lavia will do nothing, make we wait until January so we can do small fundraising for Brighton again.
the greatest mistake of this American wanna gonna people was sacking Tuchel. Now dey av spent more with no result at all. All names sold only to buy average names not gud for wigan at exorbitant price. The only bright hope there is that Palmer guy.

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Mandate1: 6:12pm On Sep 24, 2023
proxillin:

get a coach like ten hag or gardiolar who can punish players..
no be to punish. U see any coach wey no fit shout for players for pitch wen they are playing rubbish is not a coach.

You must be very ready to scream and yell at players, else dey won't perform. This is what Pep does, Arteta learnt this as well. Putting hands in ur pocket won't do any magic.

Ancelloti and Zidane are the few I know who achieve great without yelling at players. Successful coaches yell and scream.

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Johel(m): 6:14pm On Sep 24, 2023
Lungdick:

it's a draw game bro. Go cash out.

Chelsea is a finished team.
Arsenal get levels pass dem sef.
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by baralatie(m): 6:15pm On Sep 24, 2023
Mandate1:
but the guy wasn't dat bad. He was just unlucky with that challenge. Na Pochetino tactics I no understand.
There is nothing wrong with pochetino 4 5 1 play formation.
That formation is meant to make Chelsea not to concede unnecessary goals whilst the 3 midfielders ahead were to force errors in the opposing team.
The play was also meant for the players to convert dead ball situations into goals
That is where the problem is some of those players have very poor goal delivering stats.
As in they gave the opposing defence the impression they are not a threat in front of goal
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by baralatie(m): 6:17pm On Sep 24, 2023
U sey ehn
The problem was even under tuchel and it became exposed
Mandate1:
the greatest mistake of this American wanna gonna people was sacking Tuchel. Now dey av spent more with no result at all. All names sold only to buy average names not gud for wigan at exorbitant price. The only bright hope there is that Palmer guy.
The team will improve
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by baralatie(m): 6:20pm On Sep 24, 2023
OgaRico:

Chelsea's rather hellish run begins on October 21st when they host Arsenal at Stamford Bridge, followed a week later when they take on Brentford.

On November 4th, Chelsea travel to North London to take on Tottenham Hotspur, before hosting champions Manchester City the following week.

After the November international break, Pochettino's side have a trip to St James' Park to take on Newcastle United, before hosting Brighton & Hove Albion the following weekend.

And after taking on the Seagulls, Chelsea face a midweek trip to Old Trafford to take on Manchester United, just a few days before they stay in the North West with a trip to Goodison Park with a clash against Everton.

Could this be relegation loading?
Chelsea will win all their matches

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by stanluiz(m): 6:22pm On Sep 24, 2023
baralatie:

The squad will improve
Improve with inexperienced, useless , stupid players with no zeal, passion and ambition.

Improve with useless players like Gusto, Diasisi , cacaiedo etc For God's sake, I don't know where Chelsea buy these idiotic players from ?

No big club can buy this players for free talkless of signing them. During Abrahimovich era, Chelsea will never sign this set of players.

Imagine no company is sponsoring chelsea jersey shirt. A loss of revenue for the club.

Chelsea has Downgraded!! With what is happening now. Chelsea will be relegated this season. I don't see Chelsea winning any team right now.

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by BigBlvck: 6:39pm On Sep 24, 2023
I can't help it but laugh grin grin
This is no longer the Chelsea I used to know and support

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by happney65: 6:41pm On Sep 24, 2023
Omolola15 won tun do yin mo le.. grin grin
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by baralatie(m): 6:42pm On Sep 24, 2023
stanluiz:
Improve with inexperienced, useless , stupid players with no zeal, passion and ambition.

Improve with useless players like Gusto, Diasisi , cacaiedo etc For God's sake, I don't know where Chelsea buy these idiotic players from ?

No big club can buy this players for free talkless of signing them. During Abrahimovich era, Chelsea will never sign this set of players.

Imagine no company is sponsoring chelsea jersey shirt. A loss of revenue for the club.

Chelsea has Downgraded!! With what is happening now. Chelsea will be relegated this season. I don't see Chelsea winning any team right now.
I understand the disappointment but if you watch the game again.
You will see that they played better than their last match
The problem was Jackson threw away lots of goals and the goal sense of some players still needs improvement
They will improve

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Naijagoodman: 6:54pm On Sep 24, 2023
stanluiz:

Improving a less than average team is the work of a coach and pochettinho has proven he's not fit for this job. He should, as a matter of urgency, throw in the towel before he's disgraced. I can't stand as a coach without screaming when my players are obviously playing nonsense. Sterling and Enzo each take home over 300k pounds every week. Who else in epl earns that much and play like them? The coach is yet to pass this message unless they are on self destruction mode

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by stanluiz(m): 7:34pm On Sep 24, 2023
baralatie:

I understand the disappointment but if you watch the game again.
You will see that they played better than their last match
The problem was Jackson threw away lots of goals and the goal sense of some players still needs improvement
They will improve
That's the problem. Bad signing!

Why did Chelsea sign that Misfit called Jackson ?

Jackson is not supposed to be wearing Chelsea jersey. But see him playing for Chelsea as our stricker is Extremely Annoying.

Jackson, Sterling, Colwill, Gallagher. These 4 players I mention, Will Send Chelsea to Relegation.

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by PurestBoy(m): 8:53pm On Sep 24, 2023
Mandate1:
no be to punish. U see any coach wey no fit shout for players for pitch wen they are playing rubbish is not a coach.

You must be very ready to scream and yell at players, else dey won't perform. This is what Pep does, Arteta learnt this as well. Putting hands in ur pocket won't do any magic.

Ancelloti and Zidane are the few I know who achieve great without yelling at players. Successful coaches yell and scream.

Pep that will still be complaining to the players to give their best even while leading with 2 goals margin

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by cyrusmillz: 9:25pm On Sep 24, 2023
stanluiz:

You need to see the way I'm rolling on the floor with this your comment grin grin . Na the whole Chelsea team you dey condem be that oh . To be honest during the transfer window ... I was just surprised with the type of players Chelsea were buying every week. I just keep wondering... who be this one again.

Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by ekhai(m): 9:34pm On Sep 24, 2023
Hendrixky:
Please ๐Ÿ™ if you know you play my games give me thumps up

And follow me for mor6e predictions
What is the link to join your predictions?
Re: Chelsea Vs Aston Villa (0 - 1) On 24th September 2023 by Agbogab1995(m): 9:49pm On Sep 24, 2023
Bros congrats, do small thing for me na.
8077869473 opay

Chelsea Vs Tottenham Hotspur (2 - 0) On 23rd January 2022 / Arsenal Vs Everton (2 - 0) On 1st March 2015 / Chelsea Vs Brighton & Hove Albion (2 - 0) On 28th September 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41