Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,963 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:20 AM

Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale (1418 Views)

New! 4g Usb Modem With One Month Subscription @n4000 Available Till Month End / Dongle Device-[unscramble All Locked Channels] / Dstv Premium Bouquet With Free 3 Month Subscription For N35k (2) (3) (4)

Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale by Chuksxp: 11:54am On Oct 19, 2011
I have a brand new Mobitel 4G dongle with one month internet subscription for sale @ N11,000

If you're interested, let me know.
chuksxp@yahoo.com
Re: Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale by Chuksxp: 6:38pm On Oct 20, 2011
I just got it today from the Mobitel office in VI.
Re: Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale by Redstone(m): 9:48pm On Oct 23, 2011
why are you selling it? is it fast or slow?
Re: Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale by Chuksxp: 9:45am On Oct 24, 2011
Actually, I just need the money. But now I've decided to continue using it because of the unlimited data cap. The speed is ok, just like other ISPs. Web pages open very fast, but download is around 80 - 120kbps. That's because I bought the 1mbps plan. You can buy the 2mbps plan which will give more bandwidth.
Re: Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale by bigfat01: 1:47pm On Apr 18, 2012
my mobitel 4g 10gb just got exhausted today i subscribed 5 days ago for the plan 10gb ,it used to be unlimited ,i use it for my cafe but luck ran out on me .i had to fall back to starcomms 100hrs for 6500 for now at least .i think mobitel4g is dealing with their customers ,unlimited plan is now 30k ... lol ...thank God i neva sell my starcomms.NO BE SMALL THIN OH.... bigfat .what other isp do you recommend out here
Re: Brand New Mobitel 4g Dongle With A Month Subscription For Sale by Daovris: 2:00pm On Apr 18, 2012
I just need the money. But now I've decided to continue using it because of the unlimited data cap.
[img]http://www.dubaa.info/iPad.gif[/img]

1 Month Used iPhone 4s 32Gb Full Accessories / HP Pavillion DV6 250gb 2gb LED Screen For Sale / Brand New (still in Pack) Blackberry Playbook Tablet 64g 60k Price Crashed...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8