Stats: 3,154,387 members, 7,822,801 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:07 PM

Brasscomoil Is Recruiting - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Brasscomoil Is Recruiting (4944 Views)

NIGERIAN STOCK EXCHANGE Is Recruiting Presently / Pls I Heard Union Bank Is Recruiting Presently / The Nigerian Air Force Is Recruiting! (2) (3) (4)

Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Kentto: 7:00pm On Oct 29, 2011
Internship

Our internship program is open to all, Lasting from twelve months, and because we give equal opportunity to all, Candidates for this program are selected after a careful review of their application. candidates are given the period of the program to show they have what it takes to join our team. our interns are involved in live project along side professionals who give you regular and structured performance evaluation. you have the opportunity to experience real life situation in the oil industry. At the end a final evaluation is given to know if you have what it takes to join our team.

If you have what it takes to become an intern, send your detailed cv to

hr@brasscomoil.com

Subject : internship
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Godloves: 2:20pm On Nov 27, 2011
Pls anybody, are this brasscomoil 4 real and what is their program like.
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by upengineer: 6:52pm On Nov 27, 2011
I wonder is the moderator of this section do verify some of this so call vacancy. Na wa oh
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Godloves: 7:39pm On Nov 27, 2011
@upengineer, pls are those guys 4 real or are they another scam.
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by folusegun: 6:25pm On Dec 02, 2011
please house,brasscomoil sent an offer letter to a friend for internship

please are they scammers or real.thanks
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by lipstick1(f): 6:01pm On Dec 05, 2011
Brasscomoil is fake,pls BEWARE
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Godloves: 7:09pm On Dec 05, 2011
As if I knew it, this scammers have step up by getting website. May God 4give u all.
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Elkanan: 12:19pm On Dec 06, 2011
Do you believe in the so called Brasscomoil?
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by lipstick1(f): 3:25pm On Dec 06, 2011
house tell me which OIL AND GAS company will tell you to pay to be taught how to swim.Abeg BRASSCOMOIL is fake.
may devil punish the person who posted this information
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by sukzez: 9:01pm On Dec 06, 2011
I no bliev dis brasscomoil! No company adres 4 naija
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by rocean: 5:33pm On Dec 07, 2011
thank you alot
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by justwise(m): 8:28pm On Dec 07, 2011
rocean:

thank you alot

Thank you indeed, people like you are shameless.
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Naotus: 6:31am On Dec 08, 2011
am new here!!!!!!!!!! bt dis guz really got me, i almost fell into their scam, thks guzzzzz u re my life savers.
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by LukeLook: 9:28am On Dec 08, 2011
As long as thier is this hopelessness and unemployed men, these idiƶt$ will continue to insult us
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by cejo(m): 5:16pm On Dec 09, 2011
@kENTO,Can u defend d comment made against ur posting on brasscomoil?R they authentic or not
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Lopeademol(m): 12:32am On Dec 10, 2011
pls house wat of alseha gas ? are dey real?
Re: Brasscomoil Is Recruiting by Luvrboi(m): 12:27pm On Dec 12, 2011
No be only alseha gas, na Sasha oil, Donno tho, but haven't heard of the name before.

H-streams Recruitment / Can I Volunteer In Your Company? / Honeywell Management Trainee Test

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14