Stats: 3,165,416 members, 7,861,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 05:41 AM

Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief (751 Views)

Any Sign Of Harmattan In Your Area? / Today In History / Huge Python Killed Today In Igbogbo, Ikorudu, Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by fineboynl(m): 1:44pm On Dec 06, 2023
The heat was unbearable in the last for weeks. And got worst in the last few days.

Harmattan just started today and there was a relief from the heatwave. From my thermometer the temperature is still the same like the rest days. But fit abit cold because of the harmattan wind and dried air humidity.

Indoor temperature is 33c and 47 humidity.
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Ozommadu: 1:45pm On Dec 06, 2023
Your phone no get camera??

Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Ogene001: 1:59pm On Dec 06, 2023
Where please? No harmattan here
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by fineboynl(m): 2:04pm On Dec 06, 2023
Ogene001:
Where please? No harmattan here
not much just small small it will improve in the coming days
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Ebubu: 2:12pm On Dec 06, 2023
fineboynl:
not much just small small it will improve in the coming days
harmattan has been here since late November in Abakaliki.

Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by ZKOSOSO(m): 2:14pm On Dec 06, 2023
Enugu the city of enjoyment πŸ˜‰ πŸ’™ β™₯️ πŸ™Œ

Everything yapaa.....! Chai..toomuch fresh things..

Wish I can exchange Enugu with my Edo on weekends

Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Ttipsy(f): 2:26pm On Dec 06, 2023
Enjoy
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by fineboynl(m): 2:35pm On Dec 06, 2023
ZKOSOSO:
Enugu the city of enjoyment πŸ˜‰ πŸ’™ β™₯️ πŸ™Œ

Everything yapaa.....! Chai..toomuch fresh things..

Wish I can exchange Enugu with my Edo on weekends
have you been to enugu before?
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by BigBlackPreek(m): 2:39pm On Dec 06, 2023
fineboynl:
The heat was unbearable in the last for weeks. And got worst in the last few days.

Harmattan just started today and there was a relief from the heatwave. From my thermometer the temperature is still the same like the rest days. But fit abit cold because of the harmattan wind and dried air humidity.

Indoor temperature is 32c and 55 humidity.
Is Enugu state cost of living high compare to Rivers state, Port Harcourt?
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by fineboynl(m): 2:41pm On Dec 06, 2023
BigBlackPreek:
Is Enugu state cost of living high compare to Rivers state, Port Harcourt?
no. Just the rent is costly in good areas. Major problem is it’s not business town.

Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Hez143(m): 2:44pm On Dec 06, 2023
Ozommadu:

Your phone no get camera??
Na phone he go take record harmattan
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by finallybusy: 3:13pm On Dec 06, 2023
I’m still enjoying the rainy season.
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by ZKOSOSO(m): 3:18pm On Dec 06, 2023
fineboynl:
have you been to enugu before?
My favorite city amongst the Eastern towns.

Pologround Esut Agbani, nnsuka. 82 mammy market. New haven. Holyghost. Abakpa joints Ogbulaifo fruits. Emene AMEN. GRA. Govt house.

Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Dilijingsly(m): 3:53pm On Dec 06, 2023
fineboynl:

Indoor temperature is 33c and 47 humidity.
Abeg help ur nsk brother with 1k maka aguru biko. 0694938467 omeje okwudili kelvin. Access
Re: Harmattan Finally Shows Up Today In Enugu. What A Relief by Depriest2020: 9:25pm On Dec 06, 2023
While we don dey enjoy harmattan since over a month for north.

Hi There / Poetry Club/site For 9ja's Alone. / Take It Away Here!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12