Stats: 3,165,149 members, 7,860,120 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 06:05 AM

Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? - Business - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? (542 Views)

The Street Hustle Is Frustrating Me (needs Help) / A Bank Is Frustrating Our Efforts To Recover Our Late Dad's Money. Help!!! / Zenith Bank Commissions Christmas Lighting Decoration In Victoria Island - Pics (2) (3) (4)

Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by SharingIsLife(m): 8:56am On Dec 26, 2023
I have enjoyed using Zenith Bank for years to the extent that I don't think of opening any account in any other bank. But in recent months, their services have become so shabby. I don't like having more than one bank account because it makes my life difficult.

So, I need a bank that works well so that I can close my Zenith Bank account and switch. Please, kindly help with experiences of your own. Thanks.
Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by Ibroguy121: 9:07am On Dec 26, 2023
SharingIsLife:
I have enjoyed using Zenith Bank for years to the extent that I don't think of opening any account in any other bank. But in recent months, their services have become so shabby. I don't like having more than one bank account because it makes my life difficult.

So, I need a bank that works well so that I can close my Zenith Bank account and switch. Please, kindly help with experiences of your own. Thanks.

OPEN PROVIDUS BANK

Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by immortalcrown(m): 9:12am On Dec 26, 2023
Nigerian factors affect every bank but maybe not at the same time. The bank you consider the best this year in terms of services might become the worst next year.

But First Bank, UBA and Zenith are more stable (consistent) in doing well. You yourself testified that Zenith served you well for many years. Stanbic IBT is the only one next to these 3.

Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by Pierohandsome: 9:13am On Dec 26, 2023
Oga open opay or kuda

Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by psucc(m): 10:00am On Dec 26, 2023
Nigerian banks and "good" are two parallel lines that can never meet.

If you're interested in banking, simply close your eyes and pick one or two "evil" over the rest. Don't give yourself HBP. None of them is good.

All are corporate fraudster. Any company you see operating in Nigeria has an integrity problem.
Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by DrDoc: 10:00am On Dec 26, 2023
Always have 2-3 banks

Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by idamokoemmanuel(m): 10:35am On Dec 26, 2023
Use Opay and thank me later
Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by Eteka1(m): 11:00am On Dec 26, 2023
Bro just use Opay for your day to day runnings. It's reliable.
Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by sulakishop(m): 11:02am On Dec 26, 2023
Try Gtbank and Kuda, thank me later
Re: Zenith Bank Is Frustrating Me - Which Other Bank Is Good? by Omoboricash(m): 3:40pm On Dec 26, 2023
Guy just migrate to Opay. I Just opened mine last two weeks and the bank is top notched
Before the sender close his or her app, the money has reflected in ur bank.

Laptop Battery And Cd Rom / Smart Money Management Tips For The Business Women / A Must Read For Everyone Who Wants To Organise One Occasion Or The Other

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10