Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,162,603 members, 7,851,053 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 12:44 PM

Struggles Of A 19yo Boy Post High School - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Struggles Of A 19yo Boy Post High School (205 Views)

Top 3 Nigerian High School WEB/TV Series You Should Watch. / Struggles Of An Upcoming Artist In Nigeria / S/African High School Student Proudly Flaunts Her Bare Chest On Social Media (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Struggles Of A 19yo Boy Post High School by AFYH: 11:59pm On Jan 06
Good evening all. I am Delight and 19yo. I graduated from high school 3yrs ago and not yet admitted into the University because I lack support especially funds. Post high school, I had intended enroling in an art/drawing academy to enhance my talent and afterwards, when I must have monetized my skills, enrol for higher education. Things did not work out as planned. I went forward to engage few tech guys I knew for 'work after tutorship' kind of internship opportunities. Unfortunately, none granted audience. Currently, I am working for a meagre pay which cannot help me attain my aspirations soonest. I presently do not even own a smartphone which gives me a sense of retrogression. I am pleading to anyone coming across this, I would appreciate a better paying job that would aid my saving for my plans, a tech mentorship or even a refferal. Myn44 nlfpmod mukina2 fergie001 iLegend 1forall OAM4j puskin obinoscopy obinnau dominique vjsizzle job visa wike dragnet freiburger davide470 seun front page please.
Re: Struggles Of A 19yo Boy Post High School by Fapemz: 12:10am On Jan 07
Keep the dream alive young man, you are going places! There is a Tech Hub that offers training, grant internship and even live-in accommodation in Lagos, find out more about them, i can't recollect their name.

1 Like

Re: Struggles Of A 19yo Boy Post High School by eepeepook: 2:57am On Jan 07