Stats: 3,155,926 members, 7,828,207 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 06:24 AM

TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! (539 Views)

Xmas Bonanza!!!!.....iphone For Sale!!!!!!!! / Glo Everyday Bonanza Car Winner Says All His Family Will Join Glo Network / Glo Introduces New Freebies : Glo Jumbo Sim & Glo Everyday Bonanza (2) (3) (4)

TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by IzuKiba77: 9:46am On Jan 30
It's no secret that TECNO is holding this enormous contest, and it's also no surprise that many people have won over the past few weeks. It's actually very easy to enter; all you have to do is buy any device from the SPARK 20, CAMON 20, or PHANTOM Series to be eligible.

A lot of people have flocked to the nearby official retailers in order to purchase their preferred smartphone models and receive bonuses or other benefits!

You have the chance to win the N108 million bonanza, but you must act quickly because the promotion expires tomorrow, on January 31st. Tough luck, huh? So why wait? Take advantage of this chance right away!
It's not finished until it is!!! cool cool

T & C are relevant!
Further details are available on their official pages and website.

Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by YinkaOlusesi16(m): 9:54am On Jan 30
If I get any money now nah Garri and food stuff I wan buy put for house. I no fit Spark, I no fit Camon, & I no fit Phantom for now. Hunger dey town, Enu gbe mo need Owo.

Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by MilkyGalaxy88: 10:21am On Jan 30
Nice one Tecno
107 million is not small money
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by AyodejiFelix(m): 11:00am On Jan 30
This is a great development from TECNO. Kudos to the brand
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by EinsteinAyo(m): 11:03am On Jan 30
I must ensure that I take part in this mouthwatering promo before it ends
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by EinsteinAyo(m): 11:04am On Jan 30
TECNO is really making her customers happy and that's quite commendable
AyodejiFelix:
This is a great development from TECNO. Kudos to the brand
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by EinsteinAyo(m): 11:05am On Jan 30
After buying food stuffs, yoy can still come back to buy TECNO Spark 20
YinkaOlusesi16:
If I get any money now nah Garri and food stuff I wan buy put for house. I no fit Spark, I no fit Camon, & I no fit Phantom for now. Hunger dey town, Enu gbe mo need Owo.
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by saratackit: 12:24pm On Jan 30
The situation of the country get as e be but sincerely there are many opportunities one can take on using your smartphone so nah to shine your eye buy good one that's not expensive
YinkaOlusesi16:
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Ayeesha454(f): 9:53pm On Jan 30
This phone don dey enter my eyes
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Ozohu454: 9:54pm On Jan 30
Wow 108million naira,that's madd
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Iyeeshaar(f): 9:59pm On Jan 30
This awoof is massive
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by PotterJokes44: 10:38pm On Jan 30
Ozohu454:
Wow 108million naira,that's madd
Like really HUGE!!!
This is like one of the highest I’ve seen so far, fans from all over are benefiting like crazy!!!
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by chickenfoot: 12:09am On Jan 31
No be small thing, this is one promo I need to partake in o

Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by chickenfoot: 12:10am On Jan 31
YinkaOlusesi16:
what if you buy the spark 20 and receive 100% discount? grin
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by graceyJ1: 2:27pm On Feb 01
chickenfoot:
what if you buy the spark 20 and receive 100% discount? grin
I want ohh grin
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Jacku: 6:57am On Feb 04
Make this money reach me too o
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Idarachris84: 1:07pm On Feb 04
Awoof wey fit kill person!
Afta una, another no dey!

Una dey treat us wella.
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Fonjewel0(f): 1:23pm On Feb 04
Best brand!
The cashback was amazing.

Thanks.
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Kakadancefreak(f): 7:11pm On Feb 04
Time to cash back!
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Wanni25(f): 7:21pm On Feb 04
chickenfoot:
No be small thing, this is one promo I need to partake in o

No time to waste!
It's a cashback season.
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Yinksy09(m): 9:39pm On Feb 04
This offer from TECNO is huge.
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Preciousagajus: 9:38am On Feb 05
This is huge
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Anukanbayi(f): 10:52am On Feb 05
TECNO for a reason😍
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by HachiPrincess1: 11:34am On Feb 05
This is huge
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Max1103: 11:55am On Feb 05
This Awoof too sweet
TECNO be doing the most
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Dolapo09: 1:12am On Feb 06
🥲Congrats to the once who were lucky enough to win
IzuKiba77:
It's no secret that TECNO is holding this enormous contest, and it's also no surprise that many people have won over the past few weeks. It's actually very easy to enter; all you have to do is buy any device from the SPARK 20, CAMON 20, or PHANTOM Series to be eligible.

A lot of people have flocked to the nearby official retailers in order to purchase their preferred smartphone models and receive bonuses or other benefits!

You have the chance to win the N108 million bonanza, but you must act quickly because the promotion expires tomorrow, on January 31st. Tough luck, huh? So why wait? Take advantage of this chance right away!

T & C are relevant!
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Uchechiokpara39: 5:03am On Feb 06
This is a mega bonanza and father of all bonazas...

IzuKiba77:

T & C are relevant!

Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by HachiPrincess1: 11:59am On Feb 06
I’ll definitely be partaking in this
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Lazyme2(f): 3:40am On Feb 08
Congrats to the lucky winners
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Max1103: 6:54am On Feb 08
Congratulations to the lucky winners 💐
IzuKiba77:

T & C are relevant!

Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by HachiPrincess1: 7:00am On Feb 08
This review was helpful
Re: TECNO N108 Million Bonanza! by Ezeifeduba: 9:36am On Feb 08
😁😁😁😁😁😁

Oya if you know you won, come and do giveaway

TECNO Makes Move To Renovate Football Fields In Nigeria / Samsung For Sale / I Nid A Uk Used Bb Curve: Tour Or Javelin For 20k Pls