Stats: 3,151,096 members, 7,811,074 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 10:41 PM

Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport (31483 Views)

Seven Killed, Two Injured In Motor Accident Along Minna-Suleja Highway (Graphic) / Sink Hole Swallows Cars On Bida-minna Expressway Niger State (PHOTOS) / Trailer And Fuel Tanker Collide On Suleja-Minna Road (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Ogiame: 6:04pm On Mar 10
alizma:

Maybe you should tell us your achievement or that of those that brings you into this world before calling someone a failure. Those that live in glass house they said should throw stones. People who's parents can't even organize a successful family meeting, talk more if kindred meeting are online talking anyhow.
Let's talk about your own failure first.

How are they coping in this E bi pa wa administration?

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by NaijaCover(m): 6:04pm On Mar 10
Following The Update
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Exousiang01: 6:05pm On Mar 10
Ogiame:
Something fishy here.... Just 9 months and you don dey name airport after a failure? This kind “Love” na wa grin

Reminds me of Ifeanyi Ubah's deadline transfer to APC.

Weldone Gov. Bago.
I

Just 9months and you don't dey already call am failure.

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Enculer2: 6:06pm On Mar 10
Druggie International Airport
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Ogiame: 6:06pm On Mar 10
Exousiang01:
I

Just 9months and you don't dey already call am failure.
Let's give him 9yrs to confirm it Sir.

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by sharpchap: 6:07pm On Mar 10
if he like let him name it Bola Ahmed Tinubu and family international airport. mchew! any way thank you for making more japa avenue available
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Princeton92(m): 6:07pm On Mar 10
I find this very shameful
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Drbarmes(m): 6:07pm On Mar 10
Niger state doesn't need an international airport. Our leaders love wasting money on frivolous projects
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Ykc2(m): 6:10pm On Mar 10
What of abiola international airport ede in osun state aregbesola started or buhari international airport abakaliki ?nigeria politicians are the most useless in the world,a president barely 9 months in the office you named remodelled warehouse called Airport after him,every Airport in nigeria is international airport yet the busiest airport in lahos has only two escalators to discharge people's luggage 🧳 shameless country

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by fergie001: 6:11pm On Mar 10
Kukutenla:

Magician how?
Doing very well.
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by NEIGHBOUR(m): 6:11pm On Mar 10
G00dharddick:
The name will be reversed back to the previous name or changed to a new name by the next governor.

Nigerians and foreigners must avoid that airport. imagine naming it after a failure. Land there at your own peril

E pain am reach backbone.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Terrahawk: 6:12pm On Mar 10
Meanwhile Peter Obi is still looking for his stolen manhood 🤣😂🤣😂.

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by press9jatv: 6:17pm On Mar 10
Just to get some money in his pocket. Insecurity is the order of the day in Nigeria State. Very catastrophic here
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Goodest3226: 6:17pm On Mar 10
My PPA back then during NYSC 2021 Batch C2.

Missing all my ex-corpers in Minna airport staff quarters.

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Exousiang01: 6:18pm On Mar 10
Ogiame:
Let's give him 9yrs to confirm it Sir.
Sorry I know your type.
Nevernind

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Idaytesj29(m): 6:19pm On Mar 10
Ogiame:
Something fishy here.... Just 9 months and you don dey name airport after a failure? This kind “Love” na wa grin

Weldone Gov. Bago.

The West and North love 💕 that is giving you sleepless nights will continue for centuries. Even if Nigeria breaks into different countries, bilateral relationship will continue.

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by TheFacelessMan: 6:21pm On Mar 10
G00dharddick:
The name will be reversed back to the previous name or changed to a new name by the next governor.

Nigerians and foreigners must avoid that airport. imagine naming it after a failure. Land there at your own peril

Bola Ahmed Tinubu- ex Senator, ex Governor and currently President.

Look at your own moniker and see why 100% of sane people worldwide would prefer Tinubu's FAILURE to your father's "SUCCESS"

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Krankhead: 6:21pm On Mar 10
jkpbestseries:
Good news.... This is what we want to go online and see.
Yes good news but you are Suffocating Obi and his co traveller's in sifia pain till.eternity. Anyway we will continue to press dem.neck till dey receive Sanity

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Nword22: 6:22pm On Mar 10
yarimo:
Alex otti is a disgrace to good governernce

It's your herdsmen governor of whom you are ashamed to mention your stateless origin is the joke here.

Otti remains for now best governor and nothing you can do from the slaughter market will change the reform he want to carry on.

Face front.

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by MEGAWATCH: 6:22pm On Mar 10
yarimo:
This is very commendable from niger state governor, while his mate in ABIA STATE is busy giving excuse . undecided

If you are born with a dirty heart,

No pastor or Immam can help you.

My brother you will die a frustrated man.

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Franking: 6:22pm On Mar 10
With hunger and bandits on the prowl this is all the governor can come up with? Werin concern me? Their airport their hunger.
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Chidex50(m): 6:23pm On Mar 10
yarimo:
This is very commendable from niger state governor, while his mate in ABIA STATE is busy giving excuse . undecided
Hatred don make you love Abia.....Irony of life!
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by MEGAWATCH: 6:23pm On Mar 10
TheFacelessMan:

Bola Ahmed Tinubu- ex Senator, ex Governor and currently President.

Look at your own moniker and see why 100% of sane people worldwide would prefer Tinubu's FAILURE to your father's "SUCCESS"

Ask yourself where is Mohamed Buhari airport named by former governor Umuahi?
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by ChukwuObe: 6:24pm On Mar 10
Ogiame:

Weldone Gov. Bago.

Which failure are you talking about? Do you mean Agulu failure?

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by tfelicityk(m): 6:25pm On Mar 10
I hope other governors will start doing some capital projects like building processing and manufacturing industries across the Nation.
Soon Kwara state will commission their textiles industries...
I can't wait for Abia governor to revive the Ariaria markets back.
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Okechinwadike: 6:25pm On Mar 10
yarimo:
Hmmm, are you ok? currently the best governor in Nigeria you are insulting
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Jlow2: 6:26pm On Mar 10
First sign of failure , in a time were Nigerians re dying of hunger and hardship, changing name of airport is a governor s priority and achievement.
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by yarimo(m): 6:28pm On Mar 10
Okechinwadike:
Hmmm, are you ok? currently the best governor in Nigeria you are insulting
best governor grin grin grin grin have you collected yours

Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Terrahawk: 6:30pm On Mar 10
Meanwhile they have named a public shalanga in anambra after Peter Obi, 🤣😂🤣😂
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Fujiyama: 6:31pm On Mar 10
I am more interested in the cargo haulage aspect of this 'airport' and its utility to the agro-economy of Niger state.

Fayemi 'built' a cargo airport. Where is it today? undecided What is Bago doing to make sure this airport is sustainable?
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by Nigeriagood(m): 6:37pm On Mar 10
G00dharddick:

mumu[center][/center] angry
Re: Bola Tinubu International Airport: Gov Bago Renames Minna Airport by spencekat(m): 6:37pm On Mar 10
yarimo:
Abia state matter go kill you.

A Culture Shock For A Nigerian In Diaspora / Photo: An Aerial View Of Kano In 1940 / Bus Burns On Otedola Bridge In Lagos (Graphic Photos, Video)