Stats: 3,156,316 members, 7,829,755 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:23 AM

I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 (715 Views)

28th Birthday: Bobrisky Speaks As Police Seal Off Venue Of His Birthday Party / Jackie Chan’s New 150-foot Luxurious Superyacht In Pictures / Ned Nwoko Speaks As Regina Daniels Makes Appearance With Him Tonight In Abuja (2) (3) (4)

I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by Kaycee2000: 6:49pm On Apr 09
“I’ve been in the entertainment for 62 years” – Jackie Chan speaks as he clocks 70

He wrote via his verified Facebook page:

“To all my dearest friends and fans from all over the world:

Even before today, many friends have been reminding me: “Jackie, it’s going to be your 70th birthday!”

Every time I hear this number, my heart would stop for a second – l’m 70 years old already? After recovering from the shock, the second thing that would come to my mind is a saying that my big brother, Sammo Hung once said: “being able to grow old is a fortunate thing.” Especially for us stunt people, we don’t know how lucky we are to be able to grow old.

Read more below.....

https://www.naijabulze.com.ng/2024/04/ive-been-in-entertainment-for-62-years.html

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by 9jagist01: 7:00pm On Apr 09
Wow 😲

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by brain54(m): 7:42pm On Apr 09
Time passes by...

Before you realize it.

Before you know it... Boom- and you are 70years old.

Life is too short. Live life.

Happy birthday kunfu guy!

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by sirchim(m): 11:31pm On Apr 09
Happy birthday to you Jackie, you made our childhood a fun.💝💯

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by bolaayenimo: 11:32pm On Apr 09
Can't stop loving you Jackie Chan

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by Modecaih: 12:47am On Apr 10
A big fan,,age with grace sir

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by flokii: 1:10am On Apr 10
Ehhh.. so Jackie Chan has clocked 70yrs.
Good old days of Drunken Master, Dragon Fist, The Forbidden Kingdom, The Medallion and many others.

Jackie Chan the living legend who constantly sustained injuries on movie sets.. he ruined film trick for most folks. Happy birthday to one of the finest martial artists and entertainer of our time.

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by Chikel20000(m): 4:40am On Apr 10
Jackie my niggar, a super niggar....I love ur movies abeg....always fun to watch...u made martial arts become so loved that hardly in ur movies, u took away d part where d "boss" will have to die.....less violence, more comedy....thank u Jackie....

Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by Mirasteel: 8:19am On Apr 10
Happy birthday Legend!
Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by KingLennon(m): 8:27am On Apr 10
My favorite artiste. Drunken master was a classic...
Re: I’ve Been In The Entertainment For 62 Years - Jackie Chan Speaks As He Clocks 70 by esivue007(m): 10:09am On Apr 10
Legendary

Marketing Executives Needed / Baby Boy For Alicia Keys / Ten Most Powerful People On Earth In 2010

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8