Stats: 3,162,459 members, 7,850,598 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 05:23 AM

What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? - Music/Radio (278) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? (1167837 Views)

What Are You Listening To Right Now? / What Are You Listening To Right Now? / What Are You Listening To Right Now? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (275) (276) (277) (278) (279) (280) (281) ... (1217) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 6:06pm On Sep 11, 2014
Jhenè aiko -Lyin king
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 11, 2014
Maroon 5 - Daylight
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 6:37pm On Sep 11, 2014
Jhenè aiko - Remember

#SouledOut
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 7:02pm On Sep 11, 2014
..Me, Myself and I- Beyonce Knowles....

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 8:06pm On Sep 11, 2014
..Ego- Beyonce Knowles
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Missmossy(f): 8:46pm On Sep 11, 2014
Get lucky - Daft Punk
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by marieolae(f): 8:55pm On Sep 11, 2014
ifyn4real: Tracy capman - Fast cars
where r u @
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 8:55pm On Sep 11, 2014
...Soledad- Westlife....
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by marieolae(f): 8:59pm On Sep 11, 2014
To love & die- jhene aiko

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:07pm On Sep 11, 2014
...Mirror on the wall- Lil Wayne ft ***

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Heebucun(f): 9:20pm On Sep 11, 2014
Wiggle_jason derulo ft snoop dogg
Good kisser_usher
Jason derulo_trumpet
Jason derulo_marry me
Grenade

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:26pm On Sep 11, 2014
Alicia keys no one

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Galads(m): 9:39pm On Sep 11, 2014
Heebucun: Wiggle_jason derulo ft snoop dogg
Good kisser_usher
Jason derulo_trumpet
Jason derulo_marry me
Grenade
mumu are you listening to all at once? lipsrsealed undecided undecided
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:41pm On Sep 11, 2014
Heebucun: Wiggle_jason derulo ft snoop dogg
Good kisser_usher
Jason derulo_trumpet
Jason derulo_marry me
Grenade

Wiggle, wiggle, wiggleWiggle, wiggle, wiggleWiggle, wiggle, wiggle....lol, I like the song tho cool

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by iheanyi40(m): 9:42pm On Sep 11, 2014
John legend» all of you

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by winbyforce: 9:47pm On Sep 11, 2014
''Team''- by Lorde. *on repeat* smiley

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:54pm On Sep 11, 2014
Prayer changes-r.kelly
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Davidbanky(m): 9:55pm On Sep 11, 2014
Cry out to Jesus - third day
All the broken pieces - Matthew west
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by dytbabe: 9:56pm On Sep 11, 2014
temigracie: ...Mirror on the wall- Lil Wayne ft ***
Bruno mars
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by nickz(m): 9:57pm On Sep 11, 2014
Galads: mumu are you listening to all at once? lipsrsealed undecided undecided
guy you rude/harsh oh lipsrsealed

NP:american authors-best day of my life
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 9:57pm On Sep 11, 2014
dytbabe:
Bruno mars
..lol...okay..

Tnks alot, ma'am
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by iceberylin(m): 10:02pm On Sep 11, 2014
whizkhalifa ft snoop-dog=young wild and free
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Heebucun(f): 10:08pm On Sep 11, 2014
malonephills: Alicia keys no one
Malone shocked
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 10:19pm On Sep 11, 2014
My pickle mistress zoom ya

Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 10:24pm On Sep 11, 2014
Paul Wilbur - Days of Elijah. #Memories#
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Galads(m): 10:25pm On Sep 11, 2014
nickz: guy you rude/harsh oh lipsrsealed

NP:american authors-best day of my life
bro no mind me. I day beef her. I want send her packing from nairaland.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Heebucun(f): 10:28pm On Sep 11, 2014
Galads: bro no mind me. I day beef her. I want send her packing from nairaland.
Lol.like u can mumu tongue
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by nickz(m): 10:33pm On Sep 11, 2014
Galads: bro no mind me. I day beef her. I want send her packing from nairaland.
ok angry lemme know,anytime you wanna knock her teeth. down her throat angryangry
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by nickz(m): 10:35pm On Sep 11, 2014
R kellY--trapped in the closet
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 10:38pm On Sep 11, 2014
Timi Dakolo - Great Nation.
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Galads(m): 10:49pm On Sep 11, 2014
Heebucun:
Lol.like u can mumu tongue
let's watch and see
Re: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Nobody: 10:50pm On Sep 11, 2014
Cobhams Asuquo - Ordinary People.

(1) (2) (3) ... (275) (276) (277) (278) (279) (280) (281) ... (1217) (Reply)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17