Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,963 members, 7,821,383 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:15 PM

I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! (1470 Views)

God Has Done It For Me, I Just Got A Good Job / He Recently Graduated With An Msc In Subsea Engineering And Needs A Job Urgently / Difficulties In Getting Job With Degree In Geology And Geophysics In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! by aduhube: 7:58am On Jan 06, 2012
I need experience more than the money. I can also work as an intern.
Re: I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! by aduhube: 8:15pm On Jan 06, 2012
I can work as an intern if given the opportunity.
Re: I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! by yamakuza: 8:40pm On Jan 06, 2012
How far with the PhD?

Are you looking for ANY job, or want to work as a geologist?
Re: I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! by aduhube: 6:22am On Jan 08, 2012
I am looking for ANY job please. Are you going to help?
Re: I Have An Msc In Geology But No Good Job. Please Help! by tribepro(m): 8:02pm On Jan 10, 2012