Stats: 3,154,757 members, 7,824,172 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:37 AM

Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p (7563 Views)

Comedian Amb. Wahala, The Former First Lady Bought A Car For (photos) / Ambassador Wahala As Patience Jonathan Vs. Seyi Law (Funny Video) / Nadia Buari Flaunts Back Tattoo (2) (3) (4)

Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 10:16pm On Jan 25, 2012
Lord have mercy!  grin
She really knows how to stay in the news. . .

[size=25pt]Rude Bwoy Thug Life: Rihanna Honors Tupac With Tattoo[/size]
http://popdust.com/2012/01/25/rihanna-tupac-thug-life-tattoo/

Posted by Andrew Unterberger on 01/25/2012 at 12:06 PM News

The Popdust Files: Rihanna, Tattoos, Thug Life

How to react to internet-wide gossip that you’ve reunited with your abusive superstar ex? Well, Rihanna has taken a page out of Veronica Mars’ book—she’s getting tough, and she’s getting even. And by getting even, we mean getting a badass tattoo in honor of a legendary deceased rapper. Rihanna recently got tatted “THUG LIFE” across her fingers, in the style of one Tupac Shakur, although we’re pretty sure when he got it, it wasn’t in pink. (She gets extra cross-cultural cool points for wearing that famous John Lennon New York City t-shirt while doing so, though we hope the girl knows there are plenty of awesome musicians out there that are still alive, too.) Ri tweeted of the occasion:

Rihanna (twitter)

@rihanna
[size=28pt]"[/size]♫ [size=13pt]All these bitches screaming that 2pac back ♫ #THUGLIFE lockerz.com/s/177609408[/size][size=28pt]"[/size]

according to zap2it.com, Rihanna has even started acting the part.

http://blog.zap2it.com/pop2it/2012/01/rihannas-tupac-inspired-tattoo-thug-life.html

In response to some negative reactions from her Twitter fans, RiRi got downright thuggish.

"Err'body has an opinion, but yall know what yall can do with them!!! #THUGLIFE," she tweets to one.

To another she was a bit more explicit:

"#DUH shut up b****, swallow!! RT @CoCo816: @rihanna lol you're not a thug, stop it."

. . .and the fact that it's caused a "stir" online is hilarious.
So what's the big deal about? lol we all know Rihanna is not a "thug" or a bad girl but she obviously likes the image!

Ppl should leave her alone!!  cheesy I like it. . .kinda!  grin
Besides I too am getting a Tupac inspired tattoo  cheesy cheesy (and yes, you do care! Don't hate. tongue)
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by iice(f): 4:45am On Jan 26, 2012
She has some beautiful tattoos, but this one i'm not liking. Not for the words since i'm a 'Till i die' tupac fan. For a woman, having that much tattoos on the fingers makes it ugly. But atleast they aren't black. More like scarification.
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 7:27pm On Jan 30, 2012
^^Yeah. well i guess it is a bit much but
i like Rihanna for her randomness! grin
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by 190: 10:13am On Apr 21, 2012
smh
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 7:44pm On Apr 21, 2012
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by 190: 6:08am On Apr 23, 2012
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by 190: 6:10am On Apr 23, 2012
i love u
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 2:52pm On Apr 23, 2012
190: i love crack

cheesy grin grin
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by 190: 4:11pm On Apr 23, 2012
^stop it, did u get my message on fb

need u on watsapp - so we could chat
maybe u shud try downloadin it or wat u think
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 8:21pm On Apr 23, 2012
I DID!
I sent you my info.
check your inbox.
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by 190: 1:30am On Apr 27, 2012
well, I'll send u my number den cos i cant understand why i cant get u on watsapp
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 8:02pm On Apr 28, 2012
lol ok.. tongue
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Ignatio(m): 10:06pm On Apr 28, 2012
Seriously something is wrong with RiRi. Bad girl going wild. I hope she doesn't end up in a rehab.
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 5:56am On Jun 24, 2012
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by butterfly123: 10:30am On Jun 24, 2012
undecided bad tattoo
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 6:22pm On Jun 25, 2012
SOMEONE SAYS SHE LOOKS LIKE AN slowpoke.
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by pleep(m): 2:24am On Jun 26, 2012
omg.. she looks awful without make up.
Re: Rihanna's Tattoo "wahala" =p by Nobody: 2:33am On Jun 26, 2012
pleep: omg.. she looks awful without make up.

no she doesn't...come on be nice.

Joke Silva Is Movie MD At Kwara University / D3de And Ehidiana Of Wazobia Fm Ph / Sexy Actress Toke Makinwa Flashes B00bs In See Through Top (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16